On this page

Hippodrome Casino Review

24Show Comments

Hippodrome Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

24Show Comments

Introduction

Hippodrome Casino is the online version of the popular land casino that was established more than 100 years ago in London. The online version of the casino is operated by Betway Limited and is powered by Microgaming, giving players a large selection of games and excellent management that strives to give players a first-rate gaming experience.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: up to 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Bank Transfer:2-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit £/CA$4,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Hippodrome Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Hippodrome Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Hippodrome Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$50 and a wagering requirement of 50x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 8% for Blackjack, Video Poker, Poker, Dragon Tiger, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Opt-in required. 100% Match Bonus up to £250 on 1st deposit of £20+. 50x bonus wagering applies as do weighting requirements. Credit Card, Debit Card & PayPal deposits only. Irregular gameplay may invalidate your bonus.

Software Providers

Hippodrome Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, EYECON, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, and the casino provides its games through a web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile site for those who want to play on the go.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Hippodrome Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Hippodrome Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Hippodrome Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Hippodrome Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Hippodrome Casino is also home to 42 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
There are hundreds of slots to play at Hippodrome Casino with Microgaming providing the games. Players looking to hit it big will find progressive jackpots offered, including the record-setting Mega Moolah Jackpot.

Comp Point Program

Players at Hippodrome Casino earn comp points based on the amount of money they wager at the site. Points are redeemable at a rate of 5,000 points for £10 cash.

Licence Information

Hippodrome Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Hippodrome Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard games, Hippodrome Casino offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Hippodrome Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Hippodrome Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 24

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

blmt

blmt January 25, 2019 05:37

Many many years ago I received few free spins after registering at this casino. During the night without any problems I wagered bonus that I won from these free spins. I won just over €200! But since the maximum withdrawal was €100 I only got €100 withdrawn.

Many many years ago I received few free spins after registering at this casino. During the night without any problems I wagered bonus that I won from these free spins. I won just over €200! But since the maximum withdrawal was €100 I only got €100 withdrawn. And they didn't even demand to make a min deposit before withdrawing money! Great casino! At least it was before.

Read more
Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 7, 2018 22:34

I chatted with support today and to confirm that I haven't made a deposit in the last 90 days.

I chatted with support today and to confirm that I haven't made a deposit in the last 90 days. A long time that I last visited Hippodrome! So when I opened my emails they offered me 200% + $10 free chip on my deposit before April 9th! I took the bite and made a deposit, received $77.40 total! I honestly would take back my playthrough because I spent all of it on Dream Catcher! Da*n that alluring color wheel! Right after I expended my balance I immediate closed my account. It's a matter of chance they said sure, but that's what they all say in live chat. Anyways, it was for a deeper reason that I had to close it, mainly because it's been a dry spell on consecutive attempts!! Hippodrome can be iconic for it's casino but it had yet to make my balance "monumental" in comparison! Jacqui wished me the very best while I kissed this casino goodbye!

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 26, 2018 09:46

Just average. The name and the slick design of the casino is what drew me in at the beginning but eventually I get bored of playing microgaming slots. I’ve made a couple deposits here a couple years ago but there just isn’t enough to keep me playing here.

Just average. The name and the slick design of the casino is what drew me in at the beginning but eventually I get bored of playing microgaming slots. I’ve made a couple deposits here a couple years ago but there just isn’t enough to keep me playing here. I would recommend this casino if you like microgaming and are strictly a slot player but other then that don’t expect much.

Read more
bothektieklive.nl

bothektieklive.nl July 7, 2017 04:28

I always think that the Microgaming casino are the best on the downloadable software. Butt this online casino certainly has his charmes. I very like the fact that it has an vegas section where you can find netent games like starburst and aloha and that king of slots. It's certainly worth it to take a look here.

tanunax

tanunax June 27, 2017 03:21

Great casino with a single provider Microgaming and checked with audit company Ecogra. The support is friendly and helps very quickly. The minimum deposit and withdrawal of funds is only 10 euros. For me it is important, because I play at low rates. Good and reliable casino!

nashek

nashek January 9, 2017 07:33

Hippodrome casino I know personally from their ocassional no deposit promotion which was running last year. I didnt score any cashouts but had some fun playing microgaming games. I ended up hitting 30 balance but then unlucky to repeat free spins on Mermaid millions.

Hippodrome casino I know personally from their ocassional no deposit promotion which was running last year. I didnt score any cashouts but had some fun playing microgaming games. I ended up hitting 30 balance but then unlucky to repeat free spins on Mermaid millions. These are my memories with them, but support was really nice to me and helpful with everything.

Read more
robby8111

robby8111 October 16, 2016 00:05

Same done to me with a Deposit Bonus -.- very poor and sad !!!!!!!!! Signed up to this casino a few months back to try out the 50 free no-deposit spins over a range of 50 line games: Gold Factory and a few others.

Same done to me with a Deposit Bonus -.- very poor and sad !!!!!!!!! Signed up to this casino a few months back to try out the 50 free no-deposit spins over a range of 50 line games: Gold Factory and a few others. The bonus was credited immediately BUT you could imagine my disappointment when I discovered the maximum lines playing on 50 free spins were 5 lines!!!

Read more
shalom

shalom July 25, 2016 22:47

Signed up to this casino a few months back to try out the 50 free no-deposit spins over a range of 50 line games: Gold Factory and a few others.

Signed up to this casino a few months back to try out the 50 free no-deposit spins over a range of 50 line games: Gold Factory and a few others. The bonus was credited immediately BUT you could imagine my disappointment when I discovered the maximum lines playing on 50 free spins were 5 lines!!! So I played them, won around $2 (scoff), and had no hope of achieving 100x wagering. So, thought I'd leave it there and maybe come back another time. Lo and behold, a couple of months later I received another email offering 50 free no-deposit spins. You guessed it - again, 50 line games playing at 5 lines per spin!! Free is free right, so thought I'd make a small deposit. Part of my gaming process is to always check with Live Chat before depositing, as sometimes casinos offer extras on top of their welcome bonuses.. However, after 30 minutes of waiting with no response, decided not to waste my time or money.

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 26, 2015 13:40

Normal casino, nothing special. No deposit bonuses have 100x wagering , did not even try it, just deposited 1 time a small amount to test welcome bonus and lost fast, very fast.

Normal casino, nothing special. No deposit bonuses have 100x wagering , did not even try it, just deposited 1 time a small amount to test welcome bonus and lost fast, very fast. Support livechat need long time to answer and not much games , some microgaming and some other games, so gets a bit boring when you want play much there.

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 December 5, 2015 19:53

I forgot to say that it was not the friendliest staff i ever seen

Show remaining 14 comments

Hippodrome Casino    Visit Casino