On this page

HighRoller Casino (closed) Review

HighRoller Casino (closed) does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

HighRoller Casino (closed) has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

HighRoller Casino is an online betting site that is operated by Betit Operations Limited. The casino sounds like a spot where you’re going to have some deep pockets to play, but in actuality, it’s open to everybody. The site has a whole theme to it, including a fictional town of Metrocity, and has a role playing element to it, where players progress and earn freebies. The site has fast banking times, a huge selection of games, and an excellent mobile site for punters. These all combine to make HighRoller a great spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$10,000 (Bank Transfer) per transaction
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

HighRoller Casino (closed) Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at HighRoller Casino.

Software Providers

HighRoller Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Dreamtech Gaming, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, TrueLab Games, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Push Gaming, Cayetano, Genii, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Jade Rabbit Gaming, STHLM Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Plank Gaming, Snowborn Games, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios and Half Pixel Studios, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your internet browser, rather than by requiring a download. The site also supports mobile pla, and the site looks fantastic on smaller screens.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


HighRoller Casino (closed) Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about HighRoller Casino (closed)'s Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


HighRoller Casino (closed) Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about HighRoller Casino (closed)'s Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

HighRoller Casino (closed) is also home to 112 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Golden Chip Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s an extensive responsible gaming page under the guise of Play Safe on the HighRoller site. The page has a bunch of tips for fighting addiction and underage gambling. The site does have self-assessment, reality checks, financial limits, timeouts, and self-exclusion should you need them. There’s also links to counseling groups should you need them.

The customer support team at HighRoller can be reached via email and live chat. I personally reached out to the chat and had an agent on the line within 11 seconds. The team was cheerful and were able to answer the questions I had regarding banking policies. Needless to say, they do their job well.

Security is addressed using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which is what you’d expect from a legitimate online casino nowadays. This is important, as it keeps your information secure as you transmit personal and financial information to the casino.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there’s nothing at HighRoller Casino that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at HighRoller is good, as the site accepts deposits and withdrawals using credit card, eWallets, and bank wire. The site has fast payout times, with eWallets paid out instantly after a 24 hour pending time on winnings. Other methods take a bit longer, but this is more of a restriction on the methods themselves than the casino.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

aurora wilds

Books of Tao

Ice and Fire

Viking Rampage

Blue Sea

Clash of the Three Kingdoms

Four Beauties

Jungle Safari

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are hundreds of slot machines on offer at HighRoller Casino, with the site offering games from big-name developers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Nolimitcity, and more. In all, there are over 900 games, and they can be played through desktop and mobile channels.

Comp Point Program

There is a pretty interesting comp program at HighRoller, where you earn cash back and bonuses using the role playing feature tied to your character. Spins earn you a small bit back, and as you level up, the rewards are greater.

Licence Information

HighRoller Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

HighRoller Casino (closed) does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, HighRoller Casino offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how HighRoller Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

HighRoller Casino (closed) earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with HighRoller Casino (closed).

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

penderhippy

penderhippy January 12, 2020 03:18

It's a weird concept but I guess it's kind of neat, it's original I'll give them that much. I liked the freebies , and the personality and feel of the place, it certainly had it's own gimmick that set it apart from all the other casinos I'll tell you that much for sure!

BULLNMRDR1312

BULLNMRDR1312 January 4, 2020 00:32

i'm very picky when it comes 2 costumer supports & HIGHROLLER has the best / most friendly support out there , absolutly no contest at all. The concept is fun , never had a single issue that wasnt solved same minute perfect

mmiis

mmiis October 8, 2019 04:19

I have been played there since this site opened. It is working well and deposits and withdraws are easy to make.

Mattias Hammargård

Mattias Hammargård May 9, 2019 18:02

The best thing about Highroller is that they often give out free rewards to loyal depositors. Bonus cash, Free spins or coins for their shop. All free from wagering requirements. Instant withdrawals, but the minimum amount is 200SEK(€20). Also the "adventure" feels pretty lame.

The best thing about Highroller is that they often give out free rewards to loyal depositors. Bonus cash, Free spins or coins for their shop. All free from wagering requirements. Instant withdrawals, but the minimum amount is 200SEK(€20). Also the "adventure" feels pretty lame. Levelling up now awards a spin on their copy of the "Wheel of Rizk". Which we all know, has pretty low rewards.

Read more
vomvom12

vomvom12 March 12, 2019 17:17

i had a great time at highroller casino the game collection is a bit small and you can not choose a specific provider if you search eg.

i had a great time at highroller casino the game collection is a bit small and you can not choose a specific provider if you search eg. only for microgaming slots .you can only choose new games,top games etc..some time ago when i made my first deposit they had a 200% first deposit bonus now the welcome bonus is only 100% with a wagering requirement of x45 the bonus amount which is a standard requirement ...there is also a shop where you can buy free spins and bonus money etc.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 14:12

I played high roller after watching streamers play it on twitch. It had a 200% welcome bonus which was too good to be ignored so i went and deposited. Like very often with big deposit bonuses (wonder why i still like them to be honest) it went terrible and i got rekt in no time.

I played high roller after watching streamers play it on twitch. It had a 200% welcome bonus which was too good to be ignored so i went and deposited. Like very often with big deposit bonuses (wonder why i still like them to be honest) it went terrible and i got rekt in no time. Still they have a decent loyalty reward program and lots of good slots. Sadly they blocked many of the good games for canada so going there other than to take advantage of the 200% bonus is not a good idea. So if you are canadian i suggest going to try the 200% but that's about it.

Read more
Lovesongbird920

Lovesongbird920 February 8, 2018 11:40

Very nice first welcome deposit offer that i took. And i really like that they have coins you can earn while playing and redeem the coins for freespins. Really like that they have microgaming also, very nice option to play.

lowroller

lowroller January 18, 2018 10:17

highroller casino nice new casino with agood amount of slot games that i like to play i only miss merkur , when i deposit here i missed that you can not deposit with neteller ore skrill so i had to deposit with paysafecard but i heard they will add them later .

highroller casino nice new casino with agood amount of slot games that i like to play i only miss merkur , when i deposit here i missed that you can not deposit with neteller ore skrill so i had to deposit with paysafecard but i heard they will add them later . and it's sad you dont have another deposit bonus only the first deposit bonus and then you get no bonuses anymore but overall nice casino to play in .

Read more
tinka5555

tinka5555 January 5, 2018 10:21

Seems like a great casino, but was very disappointed when I saw they did not have neteller for Norwegian. Will come back when they get it.

jarno2000

jarno2000 December 31, 2017 09:47

i was lucky enough to be in the beta testing group when this was launching. got 100e to play with free and all i had to do was to report bugs and give points to various aspects there on the site. was easy as 1 2 3. didnt win anything, wagering was too much for me. but over all a good site from a reliable source.

i was lucky enough to be in the beta testing group when this was launching. got 100e to play with free and all i had to do was to report bugs and give points to various aspects there on the site. was easy as 1 2 3. didnt win anything, wagering was too much for me. but over all a good site from a reliable source. will deposit in 2018.

Read more
Show remaining 5 comments

HighRoller Casino (closed)