On this page

Everest Casino Review

22Show Comments

Everest Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

22Show Comments

Everest Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Everest Casino is an online betting site that was established in 1997. The casino is owned and operated by Mangas Gaming Malta Limited, the same casino who also operates Monte-Carlo Casino and Imperial Casino. The casino is hailed for its experienced management and excellent library of games, although some punters dislike the fact that the casino has limited banking options and slow response times for customer support.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €15
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-4 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 (Skrill & Neteller) per transaction
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Everest Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Everest Casino.

Software Providers

Everest Casino is powered by Playtech and Grand Virtual, which gives it a library of several dozen games. The casino is available for play through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based platform.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Everest Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Everest Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Everest Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Everest Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Everest Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

Slots are available in abundance at Everest Casino, giving players the chance to play both licensed titles and unique Playtech originals. There are also several progressive jackpots to be won, offering millions of dollars in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Everest Casino offers 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino. Once players reach 100 points they can redeem those points for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Everest Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Everest Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montserrat, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Everest Casino is a decent spot to play at, but punters dislike the casino's limited banking options and slow response times when seeking assistance.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Everest Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tonius51

tonius51 July 18, 2017 12:22

I made a deposit twice on Everest and I do not like their casino because difficult software. I made deposit was in the middle of the night was looking my money not credited to my account. there is no options to transfer the funds direct on account unlike Ladbrokes and William.

I made a deposit twice on Everest and I do not like their casino because difficult software. I made deposit was in the middle of the night was looking my money not credited to my account. there is no options to transfer the funds direct on account unlike Ladbrokes and William. you will see the options transfer fund to main account..they should be the same bcoz they have the same software of games and IPpoker . What I dont like the most is the withdrawal charges, so high imagine 5euro..because at the time wanted to withdraw back my funds I deposited bcoz I was not happy with the system. you need to contact first at their department regarding the money I deposited bcoz was not direct in my account and no live chat support at the time . so losing interest and lose all my deposits bcoz it was useless. and then after all i closed my account.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 9, 2017 02:56

Excellent casino with a good reputation. Four bonuses for first deposits with wagering requirements only x40.Playtech provider is one of my favorites, that's why I sometimes play here with pleasure. Support always answers and helps instantly.

nashek

nashek January 9, 2017 07:35

Everest Casino is a part of reliable and trusted network which operated Poker Everest in recent past. Client by playtech makes this unbelievable ocassion to play for really big cash in this case like gladiator jackpot and few more jackpot games.

Everest Casino is a part of reliable and trusted network which operated Poker Everest in recent past. Client by playtech makes this unbelievable ocassion to play for really big cash in this case like gladiator jackpot and few more jackpot games. Payouts are processed here without any problems, just to win and that's all. Skrill is accepted

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 29, 2016 06:10

Everest casino is playtech providers casino and i can say that from playtech it's one of the best. Site designed is nicely . Welcome bonus has acceptable wagering requirements - 40x just bonus amount. And their welcome package has bonuses for 4 deposits in a row. Not every casino offers that.

Everest casino is playtech providers casino and i can say that from playtech it's one of the best. Site designed is nicely . Welcome bonus has acceptable wagering requirements - 40x just bonus amount. And their welcome package has bonuses for 4 deposits in a row. Not every casino offers that. And at many other playtech casinos withdrawals are slow, upon one week but here they are really fast as it should be at reputable casinos.

Read more
varvero

varvero March 24, 2016 12:19

Registered there because they offered 10 free upon signup. I had some problems with some of the games they wouldnt load properly, also had problems with support, they didnnt repsond to my questions for a rather long time (it was about the 10 free which did not show in my account).

Registered there because they offered 10 free upon signup. I had some problems with some of the games they wouldnt load properly, also had problems with support, they didnnt repsond to my questions for a rather long time (it was about the 10 free which did not show in my account). But they added it after some time and i was very lucky. Was a bit worried for the withdrawal because support was not very responsive, but received withdrawal on bank account after some 2-3 days. :)

Read more
GREGJO

GREGJO November 12, 2015 17:15

My Everest career is a very long history but I started it with their poker site. After some months I decided to try out their casino section as well, and I have to tell You I could manage a withdrawal from here (I'm not too successful at casinos). They use Platyech as provider and this is one of my favorites.

My Everest career is a very long history but I started it with their poker site. After some months I decided to try out their casino section as well, and I have to tell You I could manage a withdrawal from here (I'm not too successful at casinos). They use Platyech as provider and this is one of my favorites. The Know Your Customer process is really fast (I was done within a couple of hours) and the payment arrived in 38 hours to my skrill account. The only problem is that they offer only download casino. 4/5

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis September 28, 2015 15:18

Everest casino, If it come's to fast working casino's Everest is the one who you need to check out, long time i only experienced bad and slow support from different playtech casino's until i heard great story's about everest, people where so positive that i really wanted to deposit there, and they where right i...

Everest casino, If it come's to fast working casino's Everest is the one who you need to check out, long time i only experienced bad and slow support from different playtech casino's until i heard great story's about everest, people where so positive that i really wanted to deposit there, and they where right i experienced the best service from a playtech casino i ever had! lots of free spins i received on my deposit, and there welcome bonus has a really fair wagering requirement if you ask me! support was so super good, helped me out with everything. after my first deposit more where made, and also withdrawals i had, first withdrawal i had to send documents which is normal to everest, but both withdrawal and documents where approved within 3hours such amazing and fast experience:) for me if i play playtech games or want too ,i go to everest definitely! one of the best Playtech providers for sure!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 13:33

They only offer a download version and it's a pity as a mobile version would be more particle for me, I dislike casinos that you have to download as they huge data eaters and often open your pc up to malware and spyware, apart from that I found the casino very plain and outdated especially in releasing the latest the...

They only offer a download version and it's a pity as a mobile version would be more particle for me, I dislike casinos that you have to download as they huge data eaters and often open your pc up to malware and spyware, apart from that I found the casino very plain and outdated especially in releasing the latest the playtech titles, the support took me over 30mim to get through to on live chat and did not respond to my emails, this casino has been deleted off my pc and have no intention on downloading it ever again

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp June 21, 2015 04:56

This guts are amazing,although i have never deposited here ,from time totime they give me free spins !I saw this site not so long a go ,when they were offering 5 euros free chip and since they are playtech casino of course i was interested of trying their welcome bonus.5 euros is really small chi ,but you never know.

This guts are amazing,although i have never deposited here ,from time totime they give me free spins !I saw this site not so long a go ,when they were offering 5 euros free chip and since they are playtech casino of course i was interested of trying their welcome bonus.5 euros is really small chi ,but you never know.I played for few minutes and spend my free chip.Have to say i forgot about this casino,but will deposit there and try my luck.

Read more
Anchi

Anchi January 14, 2015 13:42

Hi viky, You're right,thank you. Players from Italy are restricted at Everest Casino. The list of restricted countries have been updated.

Show remaining 12 comments

Everest Casino