On this page

Crazy Luck Casino Review

43Show Comments

Crazy Luck Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

43Show Comments

DO NOT deposit at this casino, they are rogue and untrustworthy. Players have experienced delayed/no payments and unresponsive customer support.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Crazy Luck Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2011 and is owned and operated by Eurotech Group Ltd. Since its launch Crazy Luck has proven to be a rogue operations, failing to pay legitimate winnings and not responding to support requests. Because of this we urge players to play eslewhere.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Cyprus
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Long delays and cash-out issues
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Crazy Luck Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Crazy Luck Casino.

Software Providers

Crazy Luck Casino is powered by Rival, and the casino's software is available through a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based platform.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Crazy Luck Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Crazy Luck Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Crazy Luck Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Crazy Luck Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Crazy Luck Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
There are a healthy selection of slots available for play at Crazy Luck Casino, with the site offering many video slots and a small number of classic games. The casino also has a set of progressive jackpots available, with cash prizes worth millions of dollars available.

Comp Point Program

Crazy Luck Casino awards 1 comp point for every dollar wagered in the casino, and players can redeem 1,000 points for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Crazy Luck Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Cyprus.

Countries not supported

Crazy Luck Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alberta, British Columbia, Canada, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Israel, Manitoba, Netherlands, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Saskatchewan and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Crazy Luck Casino is blacklisted through our site due to the fact that the casino is untrustworthy, as the casino has a long history of slow and non-payment of winnings, and the support staff is also generally unresponsive. Because of this we strongly urge players to go elsewhere for casino action.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Crazy Luck Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 43

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

talkins375

talkins375 January 12, 2024 14:38

Avoid they never pay withdrawals i deposit 4 times win once and just gave up trying to get my win.

Dejan Stamenkovic

Dejan Stamenkovic November 19, 2023 11:20

Another clone from Rival software provider. All this sisters online casinos sites have one common thing.

Another clone from Rival software provider. All this sisters online casinos sites have one common thing. They all dont pays players , especially outside USA, and players with small deposits.This casino works over a decade, i really don't know how they stay in business, with all thats complaints for delayed payments,or not paying withdrawals. Crazy luck Casino offer, as a welcoming gift, 35$ no deposit bonus. But demands deposit of 25$ for withdrawal, and this is most riskiest part. There are some promos of 300% and 3ven more on deposit, but its worth nothing when casino don't pay winnings.

Read more
ChanlyLong538

ChanlyLong538 July 31, 2023 23:35

It take 2 week to get paid. I cant never win or cashout

janscasino

janscasino January 17, 2023 01:58

I definitely back ericadawn every joke to everything I was gonna say seems pretty copyright now check the name use the freebie and feel it for yourself. You will understand.

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 November 1, 2022 08:20

The name speaks for itself you would have to have crazy like to be able to win anything on the site. It is in this list of casinos for a reason and a good reason because they’re a bad casino. I’d like to play at a casino that doesn’t require crazy luck to win.

Lokieluke

Lokieluke September 17, 2021 01:04

Dislike i hear you. arrogance is so ugly and ignorant staff its a no brainier. as the ratjngs confirm its all out skem .. it seems.

Will90

Will90 May 16, 2020 21:17

I thought I would end up really liking this place. Im a fan of Rival software and am quite tired of RTG games. I contacted support to see if there was a free chip or spins, something for new player sign ups and it took FOREVER to connect with someone.

I thought I would end up really liking this place. Im a fan of Rival software and am quite tired of RTG games. I contacted support to see if there was a free chip or spins, something for new player sign ups and it took FOREVER to connect with someone. When I finally did, I was told free bonuses are for paying customers and that they didn't give "handouts" to random players. Wow! Just wow. That right there told me everything I needed to know about playing here. I know I won't be.

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 13, 2019 14:53

This isnt a very good casino. there customer service takes forever to respond. If you want to deposit they answer immediately but if you need help with a payout they just ignore you.There games dont play fair it seems like they are fixed or something because they dont follow the normal percentages of the outcomes.

This isnt a very good casino. there customer service takes forever to respond. If you want to deposit they answer immediately but if you need help with a payout they just ignore you.There games dont play fair it seems like they are fixed or something because they dont follow the normal percentages of the outcomes. I would not recommend this casino to to others.

Read more
BELLESDADDY

BELLESDADDY September 4, 2019 01:38

They’ll find any excuse to not pay you out. Don’t Even waste your time

corona888

corona888 April 14, 2018 21:12

I keep getting emails, saing I have 562 in account, over and over, you play it and have to deposit to release, this is good part of casino review you check this page out and see DO NOT DEPOSIT. don't deposit

Show remaining 33 comments

Crazy Luck Casino    Visit Casino