On this page

Casinovo Review

12Show Comments

Casinovo does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

12Show Comments

Casinovo has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casinovo is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2009 and offers a huge library of games to its customers throughout the world. The casino is operated by DialInvest International N.V. out of Curacao and the casino has a reputation for solid management and fast payout times, making Casinovo a site that is worthy of your business.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casinovo Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casinovo.

Software Providers

Casinovo is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Rabcat, The Art Of Games, Endorphina, Games Global, bluberi and NextGen, and its casino games are provided through a web-based platform as well as through a mobile site that gives players the chance to play from anywhere they have an internet connection.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casinovo Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casinovo's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casinovo Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casinovo's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casinovo is also home to 69 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
There are hundreds of slots available at Casinovo, with the casino offering a ton of video slots from the world's top developers as well as many classic games. The casino also has large progressive jackpots available, which feature top prizes worth thousands of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Casinovo does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Casinovo is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Casinovo does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Florida, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Kiribati, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nauru, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zambia.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casinovo conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casinovo has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 21, 2017 00:03

There are a lot of best providers in Casinovo casino. The minimum deposit is only 10 euros, with the possibility to deposit from the webmoney purse, and I certainly tried to play. I took the bonus on the deposit and played already for 20 euros. Unfortunately, I lost, but I liked the casino.

There are a lot of best providers in Casinovo casino. The minimum deposit is only 10 euros, with the possibility to deposit from the webmoney purse, and I certainly tried to play. I took the bonus on the deposit and played already for 20 euros. Unfortunately, I lost, but I liked the casino. Support service is very fast and professional.

Read more
leannep

leannep March 26, 2016 12:07

I had an account about four years ago and had forgotten it...got an e-mail wishing me happy birthday, with a $10 chip. When I tried to log in, though, it didn't recognize my e-mail address, and the 'play now' button on the e-mail opened up the old games format...oh well..."it's the thought that counts".

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 05:21

I have registered at Casinovo two days ago. Site looked very attractive, simple but nice and soft. They have most of my favorite games so i thought it's good place to "invest":) So i made my first deposit with welcome bonus. I didnt get bonus for some time so i wrote to support.

I have registered at Casinovo two days ago. Site looked very attractive, simple but nice and soft. They have most of my favorite games so i thought it's good place to "invest":) So i made my first deposit with welcome bonus. I didnt get bonus for some time so i wrote to support. A girl was very friendly and kind with me and actually i fall in love with her:) Even wanted to ask her facebook but was to shy to do it:))) So she was trying to do everything she can that my bonus would be with me. She was nervous that i need waite too long and always apologized. I said:dont worry, i have time, make a cup of coffe for youself:) she liked that and i have noticed that from that moment i was her favorite:) So i have got a bonus but she was promised me and 10 starburst spins... I still waiting for them:) But dont wanna to ask for them again, it's just 10 and if she qil lanswer i will feel shame that i cant live without my 10 spins worth 10 cents per one:) Good casino, but not perfect at the moment:)

Read more
lapin_bleu

lapin_bleu February 14, 2016 07:51

the new casinovo casino accepts French players. the old accounts are kept. we only have to transfer to the new account. i will try to deposit soon.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 9, 2015 13:01

Not a bad casino and with the new mobile site up and running a far better improvement from when I first registered here and they were offering a 5€ no deposit bonus, I'm yet to deposit here though and hope they add some netent games to the current games available, support is quick to answer emails and are always...

Not a bad casino and with the new mobile site up and running a far better improvement from when I first registered here and they were offering a 5€ no deposit bonus, I'm yet to deposit here though and hope they add some netent games to the current games available, support is quick to answer emails and are always quick to update the player on promotions and bonuses that are on offer, a nice casino from my experience so far but very little info available on the net about the fairness and successful payouts they have achieved so far, so for now I'll just be keeping my eye on them

Read more
linastante

linastante October 7, 2015 16:21

I think this is a solid casino with a good, quick live chat agents and and overall it seems to be trustworthy. I wish they would add NetEnt but MG and betsoft is solid too. The welcome package is very fair.

helena_kp

helena_kp June 21, 2015 06:02

Another BetSoft casino which not that big fan of their games.But seeing 5 euros free chip and the only way to get it ,is to contact their support via email,that way you will get the free chip.I got the free chip after 24 hours and start playing.

Another BetSoft casino which not that big fan of their games.But seeing 5 euros free chip and the only way to get it ,is to contact their support via email,that way you will get the free chip.I got the free chip after 24 hours and start playing.Although BetSoft games are with minimum bet of 02 coins that 5 free chip didnt last me long.I send the free chip very fast.I contacted their live support which are nice and friendly.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 May 12, 2015 06:18

There are a lot of sites these days with this current software popping up but for me i just dont like the games, they try to go big on the graphics but the large win potentials just dont seem there. However the site looks pretty good and is easy to use and find games.

There are a lot of sites these days with this current software popping up but for me i just dont like the games, they try to go big on the graphics but the large win potentials just dont seem there. However the site looks pretty good and is easy to use and find games. Plus the deposit bonus is only 30 times the bonus and not the deposit as well which is good. Overall it looks like a pretty decent casino if you like the games software they have

Read more
vitorblgs

vitorblgs May 10, 2015 01:23

I checked out the website quite a time. I played lots of games with my small deposit, but sadly they offer only betsoft as most of there games. it's not a very newly designed website, bit boring but their site doesn't affect the out come. Very nice suport, by the way.

jbuijsheeschw

jbuijsheeschw April 23, 2015 03:08

played just once but wont be coming back

Show remaining 2 comments

Casinovo