On this page

Casino Splendido Review

Casino Splendido does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

25 Feb 2018 - Due to excellent player value and player retention that 32Red and Roxy Palace enjoy TTRpartners will solely be concentrating on these two revenue driving brands. We will soon be decommissioning the other brands

Introduction

Casino Splendido is an online betting site that has been around since 2005. The casino is owned and operated by Megapixel Entertainment LTD, which is eCOGRA certified and licensed in the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom. Players at the casino are fans of the many jackpots available to be won, as well as large the casino's experienced management.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than the total purchases)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casino Splendido Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered by Casino Splendido.

Software Providers

Casino Splendido is powered by Microgaming and Games Global, which gives players a deep gaming library that is available through both a web based platform as well as a downloadable piece of software that places the games directly on your computer. There is also a mobile site for those who want to play on the go.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Casino Splendido Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Splendido's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casino Splendido Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Splendido's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Splendido is also home to 17 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Slots are a major focus of Casino Splendido, and players will find hundreds of games available from Microgaming and other developers through the Quickfire platform. There are also many progressive jackpots available, with prizes ranging from a few thousand to well over a million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Casino Splendido does not appear to offer a comp program to their customer.

Licence Information

Casino Splendido is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casino Splendido does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Casino Splendido is a good online casino to play at, the casino does hold winnings for 48 hours before approving payouts as well as implementing withdrawal limits of $4,000 per week.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Splendido has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bigbolox_ay

bigbolox_ay July 27, 2017 11:20

Great selection of micro gaming slots, a few more providers would be nice but nothing major. No lag or disconnection during play which is always nice, great support very friendly. Overall I was disappointed by lack of promotions, nothing here to my liking apart from the usual first deposit bonus.

Great selection of micro gaming slots, a few more providers would be nice but nothing major. No lag or disconnection during play which is always nice, great support very friendly. Overall I was disappointed by lack of promotions, nothing here to my liking apart from the usual first deposit bonus. They do offer the comp points/club points for wagering but you would need to wager a hell of a lot to gain anything serious from this. 

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 18, 2017 00:32

Casino Splendido is basically good. It is a pity that only one provider, Microgaming. The casino is checked by the auditing company ecogra, which means that it is very reliable. There is one deposit bonus of 100%. But I did not use it. I played for my money. Won 120 euros. Payment was fast. I like it.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 18, 2016 08:59

This casino is apparently owned by the same company that owns 32red casino and that means that it's a casino that can be trusted and will defenitly honor its players by paying out in a fairly fast manner, when I'm in Greece I play at the sister casino 3/red and if I go and visit family later on this year I think i...

This casino is apparently owned by the same company that owns 32red casino and that means that it's a casino that can be trusted and will defenitly honor its players by paying out in a fairly fast manner, when I'm in Greece I play at the sister casino 3/red and if I go and visit family later on this year I think i will be regestering here as I get there, luckily I have a passport for Greece and South Africa which is great for when I want to play at casinos that may be restricted to South Africa and this Casino being associated with 32red had secured it on my top list of casinos to play at

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 15:50

Not very popular casino and i think it's because they dont give players often bonuses and free spins. And not investing many in promotional. But in general it looks good enough. Website loosk solid however design could be much better. They dont look unique, dont have nice idea. And it's easy to forgot them. For ex.

Not very popular casino and i think it's because they dont give players often bonuses and free spins. And not investing many in promotional. But in general it looks good enough. Website loosk solid however design could be much better. They dont look unique, dont have nice idea. And it's easy to forgot them. For ex. how to forget Casino Jefe?:) It's impossible. Also they have just microgaming games and it's not enough to me, no matter that it's my favorite software. Bonuses are ok, but they are just for beginners and you will not get many great offers to your emails from them.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 18:21

Splendido! i really weird name haha! but no matter what splendido offers a really good casino! support-payments-games! everything is good there website looks really cool i could find my games easy! and depositing went fine also withdrawals were good and pretty fast! really good and safe microgaming casino! recommender...

Splendido! i really weird name haha! but no matter what splendido offers a really good casino! support-payments-games! everything is good there website looks really cool i could find my games easy! and depositing went fine also withdrawals were good and pretty fast! really good and safe microgaming casino! recommender for sure!

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 17, 2015 04:45

Seems like a decent site and the wagering on the first deposit of 50x just the bonus isnt too high.

Seems like a decent site and the wagering on the first deposit of 50x just the bonus isnt too high. Plus the good thing is that unlike other microgaming casinos they accept players from the united kingdom!! They have a large selection of micrgaming slots and they seem to run fine with no glitches or problems loading :) the only bad thing is they dont have a live chat so you have to either email them or phone them :(

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 13, 2014 23:09

Havent played here yet, microgaming is incredible, the games are so amazing some of them, it is such a high to play them, and when you win, it is even higher, and higher, when you loose, you know that they will always pay another time when you are at a great casino that is such as Lucky Nugget, or Go Wild, so you dont...

Havent played here yet, microgaming is incredible, the games are so amazing some of them, it is such a high to play them, and when you win, it is even higher, and higher, when you loose, you know that they will always pay another time when you are at a great casino that is such as Lucky Nugget, or Go Wild, so you dont go, or rather I personally dont drop too low, it is THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! Micrgaming is the GAME like they say, I love those games from Microgaming Just thinkin to try this Splendido soon, :) Gloriabe

Read more
mrohacek

mrohacek August 2, 2014 20:37

When I saw this one, I was like "oh my god, just another Microgaming casino without any shining bonus, nor the title or design, simply another "average" one, we can go further..." but then I saw the eCogra certification. That is honored by me and valued, so this casino went quite higher when I found this out :)

yapro123

yapro123 May 14, 2014 05:49

Support good, bonuses good, software good. Two deposits, and immortal romance eat all my money :) This happens, and this is what can be called gambling, i believe this is good casino.

bothektieklive.nl

bothektieklive.nl April 16, 2014 18:28

This casino was really paying out big time when I visited this one. I wonder if that still is the same. I almost always got a win here when I played the slots.

Show remaining 1 comments

Casino Splendido