On this page

Casino Fantasia Review

28Show Comments

Casino Fantasia does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

28Show Comments

Casino Fantasia has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Fantasia is an online casino that first launched back in 2013 and offers players a whimsical experience full of various games. In 2015 the casino began catering toward Spanish and Latin countries, expanding its services to what the casino considers an underserved demographic. The casino has a gaming library supplied by Novomatic and since its launch players have praised the casino's fast payout times and reasonable terms it places on its promotions.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal $20 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Casino Fantasia Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Fantasia.

Software Providers

Casino Fantasia is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Games Global and Greentube, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. There is also a mobile casino for those who play casino games on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino Fantasia Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Fantasia's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casino Fantasia Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Fantasia's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Fantasia is also home to 67 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
There is a small but dedicated library of slots available for play at Casino Fantasia, with the site offering mostly video slots.

Comp Point Program

It does not appear that Casino Fantasia offers comp points to their customers at this time.

Countries not supported

Casino Fantasia does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Austria, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Finland, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

Casino Fantasia is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino Fantasia conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Fantasia has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 28

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Cobra69

Cobra69 June 3, 2016 15:40

Casino Fantasia is new casino, but they are nothing special to me, they do not prefer table games, which are my favourite type of games, they have some great slots games, but that is not enough for me, design of site is pretty nice, they are giving some nice bonuses for their customers, they have potential, for now 3.

Casino Fantasia is new casino, but they are nothing special to me, they do not prefer table games, which are my favourite type of games, they have some great slots games, but that is not enough for me, design of site is pretty nice, they are giving some nice bonuses for their customers, they have potential, for now 3.5 stars from me...

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 18:36

Pretty good casino it would be if i was novomatic games fan. I play them just at real land based casinos. And i really hate their online slots and i have never win even something. I always moving jus tdown and never up. Even 1 euro cent. Never. So i cant understand who play these games.

Pretty good casino it would be if i was novomatic games fan. I play them just at real land based casinos. And i really hate their online slots and i have never win even something. I always moving jus tdown and never up. Even 1 euro cent. Never. So i cant understand who play these games. I played here one time and of course with no deposit bonus and lost it very quickly and wasnt wonder because its novomatic, games which dont let to win. But casino loosk good from design side and deposit promotions has really nice wagering requirements, no deposit bonus as well.

Read more
steppek

steppek December 24, 2015 01:00

This is the only Novomatic-casino I ever have made a deposit. But have never won there.

chohlet

chohlet December 16, 2015 15:59

Casino fantasia is a novomatic based casino, i registered there some months ago and deposited already 3 times, but lost my deposit and bonus always very fast, the reason for that is that novomatic slots have very bad RTP and can only pay big in bonusrounds, which are very hard to trigger on this slots...

Casino fantasia is a novomatic based casino, i registered there some months ago and deposited already 3 times, but lost my deposit and bonus always very fast, the reason for that is that novomatic slots have very bad RTP and can only pay big in bonusrounds, which are very hard to trigger on this slots... It can happen that you dont get freespins for over 1000 spins... Registration, deposit etc.. i had never any problem, but also here i dont know the cashout times because if never requested a cashout, but i think its maybe 2-3 days on e wallet... I rate this casino with 3 stars

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 4, 2015 07:43

Novamatic casinos are not easy to come by these days as south African player so its nice to have one available with a large variety of Novamatic games to play, other multi platform casinos only offer a selected amount and normally only the very popular ones like lady lucky charm and book of ra, the only problem with...

Novamatic casinos are not easy to come by these days as south African player so its nice to have one available with a large variety of Novamatic games to play, other multi platform casinos only offer a selected amount and normally only the very popular ones like lady lucky charm and book of ra, the only problem with this casino is the ridiculous wagering requirements on the bonuses some of which are just short of 100x, this is beyond ridiculous as the Novamatic may reward players with big hits / wins but they not easy to come by in my experience but that aside for those who enjoy and appreciate Novamatic games this casino should be on your list

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag September 14, 2015 05:56

I claimed their no deposit bonus, New games . I liked the games. Had won around 70$ at one time but couldn't withdraw. Lost all but I liked the games. I never played these games before. Over all it was a good experience playing here.

newspiridon

newspiridon August 18, 2015 07:48

I 'm going to try a new casino and how I like games from Novomatic , I think I`ll make a deposit at the Casino Fantasia . I found a interesting promotion on their site. Deposit 20 and play with 100. This means 500 % bonus . I will try to meet the wagering and I'll come back to tell you about my experience here.

Anchi

Anchi August 17, 2015 01:24

Thank you residenceNelis, The list of restricted countries has been updated.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 16, 2015 09:35

I think Admin has to change there List of countries, since Netherlands is accepted :) Btw for the rest they have weird bonus rules! you play your bonus wager it and you only receive the amount of bonus in cash so i've you got 5 euro bonus and wager it you only get 5euro cash:) very bad!

silorak111

silorak111 May 4, 2015 10:24

Got it. Played less than 5 minutes. No luck at all. Going to look for another LCB offers :)

Show remaining 18 comments

Casino Fantasia