On this page

Cash o' Lot Casino Review

Cash o' Lot Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

September 2016 - Affiliate program suddenly shut and website displays a blank page. We were told in May 2016 that they were trying to sell the Refilliates brands and launching a new licensed casino BetReels. This casino and its sister brands are not to be trusted, please stay away. Read more about their rogue behaviour on our sister site HERE.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Cash o' Lot Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2013 by the Refilliates Group. The casino is known for their bonus offers as well as fast payment of winnings, although some players will want to stay away as the casino has low weekly and monthly withdrawal limits. In September of 2016 we discovered that the casino's owners were shutting down their affiliate program in order to try and sell the casino to a new group. This comes after reports surfaced that players were not getting paid their winnings. Because of this, we have taken the step of blacklisting Cash o' Lot and its sister site Tropica Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 15 - 18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Cash o' Lot Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently on offer from Cash o' Lot Casino.

Software Providers

Cash o' Lot Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, which gives it a good sized gaming library that you can play via an instant play or downloadable software model. Players can also access the casino via a mobile site, which allows for play on both smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Cash o' Lot Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Cash o' Lot Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Cash o' Lot Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Cash o' Lot Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Cash o' Lot Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Roulette

Andar bahar

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

Slots make up a large portion of Cash o' Lot Casino's gaming library and punters will find both video and classic slots available to be played at any given time. The casino also offers four progressive jackpots, which range from a few hundred to tens of thousands of dollars in value.

Comp Point Program

Cash o' Lot Casino offers 1 comp point for every $1 wagered, with players able to redeem 1,000 points for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Cash o' Lot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Cash o' Lot Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Cash o' Lot Casino is a good casino to play at, but players should be aware that the casino has withdrawal limits of $4,000 per week and $10,000 per month, and the casino's support staff is not always reachable.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Cash o' Lot Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 43

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 12, 2017 01:28

For some time now I am very cautious about casinos that are on the Rival software.They very longly check documents and very long pay. Sometimes they can not pay at all. From reviews Cash o 'Lot Сasino looks like one of those. I myself will not play here and I do not advise others.

eme333

eme333 August 27, 2016 11:39

this casino dont work any more is better to remove it, or i dont know what is the problem doesn't open for me, so i cant claim the bonus

Sc0rp1on2217

Sc0rp1on2217 August 15, 2016 06:25

Great place to spend an afternoon, or a weekend. Whichever is best. Each player can deposit, and win, if they know the game that they're playing. Slots are just dumb luck, (possible to win, but not guaranteed).

Great place to spend an afternoon, or a weekend. Whichever is best. Each player can deposit, and win, if they know the game that they're playing. Slots are just dumb luck, (possible to win, but not guaranteed). Anyways, good luck to all that wished to increase their wealth, ever so slightly, or quickly! Oh, the cashing out and receiving of funds is rather hastily expedited.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 17, 2016 13:19

Cash o' lot for me is one of the most favorite Rival casinos. At first because of the website design. Starting webpage looks really fantastic. Games lobby(instant version) looks like all the rest rival casinos.

Cash o' lot for me is one of the most favorite Rival casinos. At first because of the website design. Starting webpage looks really fantastic. Games lobby(instant version) looks like all the rest rival casinos. I used here no deposit bonus and was playing for a very long time and lost just at the end of wagering when was tired and trying to force wagering process:) After that i made one deposit but didnt have luck. At some other rival casinos i have more luck. So didnt have possibility here to try to withdraw money and to see how fast they are:)

Read more
brophy19

brophy19 January 28, 2016 13:40

There is not USA listed to register. cannot register

flaflash99

flaflash99 November 2, 2015 21:39

This casino scares me and the more I read the less likely to ever deposit and play at .And I really do like the Rival Software very easy to navigate around nice selection of games and seems to run very smooth on my computer .

This casino scares me and the more I read the less likely to ever deposit and play at .And I really do like the Rival Software very easy to navigate around nice selection of games and seems to run very smooth on my computer .As far as I am concerned there are many other Rival casinos to choose from that have a much better record on paying its players on a timely fashion like Desert Nights and Slots Capital just to name a few and there is a new US friendly Rival casino called Malibu Club that seems to be on top of things with casino reps like Jason resolving players issues within hours which in the cyber world is extremely swift and unheard of

Read more
teraxyz

teraxyz October 7, 2015 14:09

I have read all reviews on this casino and seems there's lots of problems with delayed payouts.

I have read all reviews on this casino and seems there's lots of problems with delayed payouts.I really enjoy rival casinos and have tried the non deposit bonus a little while ago,I would like to actually make a deposit her but does anyone know if there's a delay in payouts?Do they offer different payout options?Some people are saying they haven't had problems with cash outs and some are saying don't invest in this casino.I am actually thinking of making a deposit but am leery of doing so.Perhaps i will take a chance and make a small deposit and take my chances.Glad at least some of the reviews say good site and no problems cashing out and others are saying don't invest your money here.will give it some more thought and see how it goes!

Read more
timidi

timidi September 13, 2015 14:57

Rival casinos offers a lot of no deposit bonuses and that is on of the reasons why I tried almost every Rival casino. With this casino i had a lot of luck. I took their no deposit bonus and met wagering requirements and cash out. I must say that all that went without problems and any delay.

Rival casinos offers a lot of no deposit bonuses and that is on of the reasons why I tried almost every Rival casino. With this casino i had a lot of luck. I took their no deposit bonus and met wagering requirements and cash out. I must say that all that went without problems and any delay. I made deposit and ask for withdraw after that they request my document, I sent them and all went good so I am very satisfied with this casino.

Read more
jcbossi209

jcbossi209 August 16, 2015 22:38

i PERSONALLY USED TO LOVE RIVAL SOFTWARE , THAT IS BEFORE I FOUND OUT WHAT BETSOFT COULD DO . I GAMBLED HERE OFTEN AND HAD A EVEN AMOUNT OF WINS AND LOSES.

i PERSONALLY USED TO LOVE RIVAL SOFTWARE , THAT IS BEFORE I FOUND OUT WHAT BETSOFT COULD DO . I GAMBLED HERE OFTEN AND HAD A EVEN AMOUNT OF WINS AND LOSES. I CANT REALLY SAY I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE SICE THE TROUBLE THAT ALOT OF RIVAL CASINOS HAD A LITTLE WHILE BACK BUT IF IT WERE BASED ON GAMES, EASE OF USE AND ENJOYMENT, THEN YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT CASH O LOT.

Read more
tinker

tinker August 4, 2015 22:11

I use to be a big fan of Rival casinos when I first started gambling online and over time fell out of love with them. There are a few casinos I ocassionally still play at and this is one of them. I've made a couple of deposits here and there but have never been fortunate enough to make a withdrawal.

I use to be a big fan of Rival casinos when I first started gambling online and over time fell out of love with them. There are a few casinos I ocassionally still play at and this is one of them. I've made a couple of deposits here and there but have never been fortunate enough to make a withdrawal. I enjoy their games but have never had a big win. Customer service is okay, they've gotten better over the years that's for sure. I rate them 3 stars.

Read more
Show remaining 33 comments

Cash o' Lot Casino    Visit Casino