On this page

Camel Casino Review

28Show Comments

Camel Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

28Show Comments

Camel Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Camel Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2015 and provides a desert theme to its customers. The casino is owned and operated by AC LTD, which has its home base in Malta. The casino has proven to be popular given its instant payout times and very low wagering requirements on its bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Camel Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Camel Casino.

Software Providers

Camel Casino is powered by Media Live, and its software is made available by a web-based platform that allows you to play through your internet browser.

Slots

There is a small but dedicated selection of slots available for play at Camel Casino, with both video and classic slots available to play.

Comp Point Program

Camel Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Camel Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Camel Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Camel Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Camel Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 28

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

chohlet

chohlet December 16, 2015 20:13

Not so well known casino camel casino, i never deposited but got 10€ free for registering and had nice playtime about 2 hours but lost in the end, so cannot say anything about withdrawl times etc.

Not so well known casino camel casino, i never deposited but got 10€ free for registering and had nice playtime about 2 hours but lost in the end, so cannot say anything about withdrawl times etc. But they have livechat and some unknown games that i liked, but i think i won´t deposit here often, i better play at my favourite casinos... good luck all

Read more
goranblack

goranblack November 11, 2015 12:04

dear can you please check, I registered and did not received 10 free. it seems that they do not give any more 10 free so please check if that really is true.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis October 25, 2015 18:01

Camel casino, Definitely an very professional and exciting casino, with several great options camel casino is there too offer players the best service possible! with a 10 bonus to start, which comes only with a starving low 20x wager! you can't miss them! they don't offer the most well known games, but there games...

Camel casino, Definitely an very professional and exciting casino, with several great options camel casino is there too offer players the best service possible! with a 10 bonus to start, which comes only with a starving low 20x wager! you can't miss them! they don't offer the most well known games, but there games also have very good pay-outs and they are really fair! you can also hit the slots, together with an amazing welcome/deposit bonus on your deposit! all coming with a really fair wagering requirement, live support always available, and on emails they respond super fast too! process of withdrawals goes very fast, few hours is standard for them, but when it's bit calm they can process it manually for you, several times experienced this awesome service:)

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox September 27, 2015 10:08

I gave the ten free a try and thought the games were odd. I don't think I will deposit here. I wonder if the tobacco company of the same name could allege trademark infringement...not the most original logo I have ever seen anyhow....

I gave the ten free a try and thought the games were odd. I don't think I will deposit here. I wonder if the tobacco company of the same name could allege trademark infringement...not the most original logo I have ever seen anyhow.... I like live casino action but it has to really work well so you don't ask for a hit on blackjack twice by mistake because of the software's lag time registering your first request. I couldn't try the live casino with the bonus so was unable to evaluate how good their system works or whether or not I could live with making a deposit to play at this live casino....a trial is always nice that way...to allay one's doubts or confirm them either way it would have been helpful.

Read more
Nanduzz

Nanduzz August 14, 2015 10:49

No bonus for me...... bleah...

volkan.kalkan

volkan.kalkan August 5, 2015 00:27

i couldn't register.after i filled all the blanks with my details it gave error Errors: Internet gambling may be illegal in the jurisdiction in which you are located. Register now to start playing, itÂ’s quick and free ....

i couldn't register.after i filled all the blanks with my details it gave error Errors: Internet gambling may be illegal in the jurisdiction in which you are located. Register now to start playing, itÂ’s quick and free .... still asking me to register again.just nonsense better to warn players from restricted countries before registering

Read more
pinkxxx

pinkxxx July 6, 2015 16:36

Played and didn't think much of it . The cost of the slots are too high in my opinion . The minimum is high . The amount of games is minimal and the graphics are very poorly done . The interface looks amateur . Doesn't look like a high traffic respectable or place worth playing your own money at all .

Played and didn't think much of it . The cost of the slots are too high in my opinion . The minimum is high . The amount of games is minimal and the graphics are very poorly done . The interface looks amateur . Doesn't look like a high traffic respectable or place worth playing your own money at all . Not a place Im going to miss or would seek out or recommend .

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 18, 2015 11:15

Tried this casino with no deposit bonus. Lost it pretty quickly, and also i would like to say that website looks quite terrible and very cheap. Software is not interesting for me, games selection too. Will never deposit my own money here of course.

tiger1959

tiger1959 May 18, 2015 05:48

Not the best for me. The games are appauling compared to other softwares and the 10 free bonus lasted about 30 seconds. Never a good sign when you hardly get a win on min stake from 10 pounds. Although it could of just been my bad luck but you would at least expect to get a few pounds back from 10 at min stake.

Not the best for me. The games are appauling compared to other softwares and the 10 free bonus lasted about 30 seconds. Never a good sign when you hardly get a win on min stake from 10 pounds. Although it could of just been my bad luck but you would at least expect to get a few pounds back from 10 at min stake. I can now see why they have one of the lowest wagering around with only 20x bonus

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD May 15, 2015 21:51

Didn't like it, Look like Slots made by kid, program sux doesn't look real

Show remaining 18 comments

Camel Casino