On this page

Always Vegas Review

Always Vegas does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Always Vegas Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2006 by S.S.C. Entertainment. The casino is based in the Caribbean but features a Las Vegas theme and is powered by Rival Gaming. In its time online, Always Vegas Casino has been praised for its promotions and relatively fast processing times for payments.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 15-18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Always Vegas Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Always Vegas Casino.

Software Providers

Always Vegas Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival and Fresh Deck Studios, and its casino library is accessible through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based platform.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Always Vegas Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Always Vegas's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Always Vegas Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Always Vegas's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Always Vegas is also home to 28 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Slots are available for play at Always Vegas Casino, with the vast majority of games offered being video slots. The casino also offers all of Rival's progressive jackpots, which offer prizes worth thousands of dollars to players at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Players at Always Vegas Casino earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered at Always Vegas Casino and players can redeem 1,000 points for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Always Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Always Vegas does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bhutan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kuwait, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Always Vegas Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Always Vegas has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Mary Almahary

Mary Almahary October 7, 2019 12:23

I won $ 100 a while ago at this casino and stopped playing at rival casinos and was surprised yesterday by a $ 100 Skrill email. I paid after documenting my account there and in my opinion it is the best casino because of the flexibility of this casino

Jeff Clancy

Jeff Clancy September 10, 2019 09:48

Just signed up.gave me $15 no deposit bonus through live chat.will play and deposit soon.familiar layout to other well known casinos.

tanunax

tanunax May 3, 2017 23:31

Lately, casinos with competing providers have received many complaints, so I advise you to treat them cautiously. There is a good bonus of 200%, but keep in mind that the requirements for the rates refer to the amount of the deposit and the bonus. And in this case it is no x35 but x70!

zeljko83

zeljko83 November 6, 2015 11:34

One of the best Rival Casinos on net, i play here over one year and deposit two times about 50$. they have great promotions and customer support is great and friendly.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 2, 2015 04:31

One of the better rival casinos out there, although I'm not a rival fan this casino is good one for the brands software franchise, if you you have strict country restrictions then this casino is most certainly for you

Vanilipas

Vanilipas October 7, 2015 13:14

I have started to play here with 7 eur no deposit bonus. I'v got lucky and won 95 eur. They requires to deposit minimum 25eur to be able to withdraw money made with nd bonus. So i deposited. After this i asked to withdraw my 95. And i conitued to play and won 100 eur once again and asked to withdraw.

I have started to play here with 7 eur no deposit bonus. I'v got lucky and won 95 eur. They requires to deposit minimum 25eur to be able to withdraw money made with nd bonus. So i deposited. After this i asked to withdraw my 95. And i conitued to play and won 100 eur once again and asked to withdraw. They asked me to send docs, they accepted and after 5 business days i'v got 195eur to my skrill account. Maybe withdrawal wasnt so fast as i expected but support was working good and the most important thing-i have got money in some days,not some weeks:)

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 June 23, 2015 09:50

There arent many rival games i like to play but there are a few and this casino has them all. Speedy customer service responses and quick cashout. The one thing i will say about rival casino games is that they always just seem to be on sites that only have rival games.

There arent many rival games i like to play but there are a few and this casino has them all. Speedy customer service responses and quick cashout. The one thing i will say about rival casino games is that they always just seem to be on sites that only have rival games. I would love to see other casino sites have the most popular rival games but that hasnt happened yet

Read more
galata86

galata86 November 10, 2014 23:10

This is one typical casino powered by rival. On first look they are good. Some interesting games, great site design, easy to use and my first impression was good. But after that when it come to withdraw they are slow, they will delay your payments as far as they can and customer support is bad too. Skip this casino

smiechowy

smiechowy September 24, 2014 03:28

Always vegas is succesfull not that new but known rival casino. They offer 7 free on sign up which you can cash out later if you wager it correctly, there are the coolest games such as cosmic quest I and II, 5 stars

Efti

Efti July 15, 2014 10:27

Signed up at Always Vegas a while back and tried out a few no deposit promos without success - the high WR certainly didn't help or give me reason to return with my own funds.

Show remaining 5 comments

Always Vegas    Visit Casino