On this page

21Dukes Review

21Dukes does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

21Dukes has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

21Dukes Casino is an online betting site that targets players across Europe. The casino is based in Costa Rica and operated by Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited. Since opening its doors players have praised the casino for its gaming library, but criticized the site for its withdrawal process, which is confusing and strict in its terms to players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$30 (Crypto)/€/$500 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade D++
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 72 hours; Crypto: Instant; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

21Dukes Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 21Dukes Casino.

Software Providers

21Dukes Casino is powered by BetSoft, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming and Wild Streak Gaming, and its games are delivered through both a downloadable platform as well as through your internet browser.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


21Dukes Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 21Dukes's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


21Dukes Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 21Dukes's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

21Dukes is also home to 25 other games listed below:


Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Double Exposure

Roulette

Keno

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

7 Monkeys

Bee Land

Dice and Fire

Ducks 'n' Eggs

Forest Frenzy

Graveyard Shift

Lotto Mania

Lucky Draw Bonus

Mad Orchestra

New Tales of Egypt

Witch's Cauldron Bonus

Witch's Cauldron

There are many slots available to play at 21Dukes Casino, with the casino offering both video and classic games to their customers. The casino has progressive jackpots on offer, with millions in prizes available to be won at any given time.

Comp Point Program

21Dukes Casino does not offer comp points to their players at this time.

Licence Information

21Dukes Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

21Dukes does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Montana, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Players at 21Dukes Casino have noted that the casino has very strict rules that must be followed, and any violation of these rules will see your request rejected. Because of this, players should exercise caution when playing at 21Dukes Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

21Dukes has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 60

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Joedee Thompsons

Joedee Thompsons October 26, 2020 23:52

I haven't played this casino in a while, But from what I recall I didn't have much luck with it but I think it was more so to do with the fact that I had no idea what I was doing!

Liglee White

Liglee White September 18, 2020 05:38

There is also a range of other promotions that are held every month. Thus, you will be able to get cash back. you will be treated in the best way

Neph

Neph August 29, 2020 02:51

21 dukes here I get always every few days a free chip of 25 dollars worth as well as on box 24 I think these are almost identical casinos unfortunately you can not play with the chip all the games I find something a pity and find should be changed but well man Can not have everything in life

MelissaN

MelissaN May 29, 2020 05:28

Hi paperclip, Can you please private message me your account details so we can contact the casino rep?

paperclip

paperclip May 28, 2020 17:22

They have great game selections and I enjoyed playing on 21dukes. Spun up the no deposit bonus to over $300, maybe 20% of the wager requirements so far, and $35 withdrawable already from tournaments. However, suddenly my account is disabled and I cant get in.

They have great game selections and I enjoyed playing on 21dukes. Spun up the no deposit bonus to over $300, maybe 20% of the wager requirements so far, and $35 withdrawable already from tournaments. However, suddenly my account is disabled and I cant get in. The message says contact live support or email support 24/7. Emailed this a few hours ago and still haven't gotten a response from them. Very disappointed.

Read more
relationslcb

relationslcb July 23, 2019 09:38

@Sarahstar Hello, We hope this message finds you well. Please note that we will always let you know of the latest free bonuses and spins via our newsletter, so that you are never missing out, so make sure to subscribe.

@Sarahstar Hello, We hope this message finds you well. Please note that we will always let you know of the latest free bonuses and spins via our newsletter, so that you are never missing out, so make sure to subscribe. We are waiting for you online where one of Account Managers is online 24/7 and can enlist you in our loyalty program that gets you real cash every week, as well as set your account up for your first withdrawal. We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck with the games. Regards, 21 Dukes Casino

Read more
HokeyPokey

HokeyPokey July 21, 2019 08:06

I only have used this site because I often get 25 free spin emails. Platform and games are good. Mixed reviews puts me off making a deposit. I have won but never withdrew from here.

MelissaN

MelissaN April 25, 2018 06:09

Hi Albert Belansai, Please note that the pending time is 72 hours. However, you will receive your payment in 3-7 business days depending on the payment method you use.

capo81

capo81 April 24, 2018 23:04

I try to withdraw my cash few day ago from my 21duke casino account ..but it still pending. Why is this happening ..can someone explain to me?

relationslcb

relationslcb March 26, 2018 08:09

Hello, @ToxicYouth We are constantly updating our games selection as well as the software providers list, so we hope that they will always be to your liking.

Hello, @ToxicYouth We are constantly updating our games selection as well as the software providers list, so we hope that they will always be to your liking. Should you want a boost for your balance, come on chat where your Account Manager will make sure to get you the best deals, as well as enable some very sweet extra perks for your account. @engrsc1 We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the games and we hope to see you on chat soon, where your Account Manager will make sure to tend to your every need. We hope that you will also get enlisted in the loyalty program that we have prepared for you so that you can start claiming weekly and monthly cash rewards. @uhdunno We are so glad you enjoy your time with us. Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ 21dukes.com [typed together] @CntryBoy Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account, but please note that there are only 2 rules that need to be kept in mind when trying to cash out: meeting the wagering requirements and having the documents on file. We hope that you managed to cash out and we rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything at all. Looking forward to seeing you online, The 21 Dukes casino team

Read more
Show remaining 50 comments

21Dukes