On this page

Wild Jack Casino Review

24Show Comments

Wild Jack Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

24Show Comments

Wild Jack Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Wild Jack Casino is an online betting site that has been operational since 1999. The casino is owned by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, which operates nearly 20 casino brands in total. Players at Wild Jack praise the casino for its large gaming library, stable casino management, and large progressive jackpots.

In July 2010 we blacklisted Wild Jack Casino, as the site and its sister sites had their management team taken over by Buffalo Partners. Buffalo is a predatory team that changes terms and conditions for marketing partners. We feel it's only a matter of time before this changes for players as well, and we urge all players to avoid this casino as a result.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Wild Jack Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Wild Jack Casino.

Software Providers

Wild Jack Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Games Global, Just For The Win and Fortune Factory Studios, which gives it a gaming library of several hundred games. The casino is available through both a downloadable piece of software as well as web-based platform that allows you to play directly through your tablet or smartphone.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Wild Jack Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Wild Jack Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Wild Jack Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Wild Jack Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Wild Jack Casino is also home to 52 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Microgaming gives Wild Jack Casino a large slot library, with hundreds of games available to be played. Punters will find both video and classic slots on offer, as well as several games that carry large progressive jackpots.

Comp Point Program

Wild Jack Casino offers comp points to their players at a rate of 1 point for every £10 wagered. Players can then redeem their comp points at a rate of 100 points for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Wild Jack Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Wild Jack Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

The casino made a predatory turn in 2018 when they changed their management team. We have therefore blacklisted this casino and urge players to avoid playing here.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wild Jack Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 24

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Alexa333

Alexa333 March 18, 2018 02:07

Wild Jack Casino is one of my favorite casino, I began to play here few years ago and I like it so much. Now they joined Fortune Lounge Group of the casinos and have the same promotions. At the beginning they had very small deposit $1 and now the min. deposit is $10. The support is good and the withdrawal is fast.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 11, 2017 18:35

I'm a member of Wild Jackpot casino and also a member of Wild Jack casino and sometimes got confused which login I have to use to login but that time is over now because I got a sticky note sticking on my monitor. Since my signed up at Wild Jack, I received several promotion emails from them, they were generous too.

I'm a member of Wild Jackpot casino and also a member of Wild Jack casino and sometimes got confused which login I have to use to login but that time is over now because I got a sticky note sticking on my monitor. Since my signed up at Wild Jack, I received several promotion emails from them, they were generous too. A single deposit of €20 will reward me a total of 300 free spins on two different games, now that's what I called a bargain. I accept the offer and got the spins instantly, I also got lucky and withdrew about €120. Sadly enough, after my withdrawal I never received any promotional emails anymore. It was a blitz and great experience.

Read more
penderhippy

penderhippy October 6, 2017 04:44

I hate casinos with shady business practices like click bait email promos and this site is the absolute king of those let me tell you.

I hate casinos with shady business practices like click bait email promos and this site is the absolute king of those let me tell you. They'll have something like 50 free spins absolutely free! In the subject line and when you open it , again in big bold letters [FREE 50 SPINS] and the email will read log in today and make a x-amount$ deposit to get your free 50 spins today! On us! No wild jack, it I make a 20$ deposit then those spins aren't on you. I absolutely hate that. A white lie is a fib, fibbing is a shitty thing to do and s**t is the main ingredient in BS. Onto the next one let's move on.

Read more
Tweeksta

Tweeksta July 20, 2017 10:58

played free tournament yday at wild jack for the 1st time and came 12th in race to riches tournament and won $10... woohoo!!! didnt expect to win coz so many players so was very happy to have won without having to buy any add on

docentore

docentore July 8, 2017 00:25

Certainly, the institution offers a solid packet of high-quality services, including a huge choice of excellent games of a known brand, decent bonuses and other types of encouragement, draws, jackpots, convenient methods of account replenishment and so on

nashek

nashek June 27, 2017 18:03

Wildjack casino is a very professional site offering top products in gaming industry, the site is fully secured and offers very easy sign up process it is also friendly to a plyer and providers lots of attractions including first deposit bonus money on even low deposit, lots of games and many payout methods, worth...

Wildjack casino is a very professional site offering top products in gaming industry, the site is fully secured and offers very easy sign up process it is also friendly to a plyer and providers lots of attractions including first deposit bonus money on even low deposit, lots of games and many payout methods, worth trying for sure

Read more
Kaz2305

Kaz2305 September 23, 2016 04:42

Another Microgaming casino that I do like, Part of the All Slots group and they always offer great promotions to get you to come back and play. Have some awesome prize promotions that run most months as well. Maybe one day I will be the lucky one to win a trip somewhere. Thier customer service has always been great

dzeps307

dzeps307 September 1, 2016 09:16

Very nice casino. I have registered few days ago and I'm very impresed. Everything is looking really cool, they have good selection of games, some nice promotions. Old, but gold I would say. I would reccomend this Casino to all players.

varvero

varvero March 29, 2016 08:27

Been a Player here for almost 10 years! Made deposits since then and had a few withdrawals which all were paid. They frequently sent me promotions also by snail Mail with free offers especially on holidays. I can recommend this Casino!!

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 08:05

I have registered here some time ago but never made my first deposit. So they are very agressive, offering me via emai land mobile magic bonuses. Bonuses are not bad but i dont know why but i dont like aggresive promotional program.

I have registered here some time ago but never made my first deposit. So they are very agressive, offering me via emai land mobile magic bonuses. Bonuses are not bad but i dont know why but i dont like aggresive promotional program. By the way offers are better and better so maybe i need to wait more:) Casino itself looks not bad, all my favorite games are here and maybe one day i will try them. Games loading in small windows so i am pretty sure that my old laptop will not have problems with lagging.

Read more
Show remaining 14 comments

Wild Jack Casino