On this page

TrueFortune Review

10Show Comments

TrueFortune does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

Introduction

True Fortune Casino is an online betting site that's operated by TrueBet. The casino launched in 2020 and is American friendly, while also targeting people in France, Brazil, Mexico, Spain, and Australia. The site has a large slate of different video slots, but also offers table games and a full live dealer casino to their customers, as well as decent banking options. There are some spots that can be improved upon, but True Fortune does serve as a fine option for punters that may be in restricted countries. 

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 15-18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

TrueFortune Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at True Fortune Casino. 
 

Software Providers

True Fortune Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Fresh Deck Studios and Genii and games are supplied through a web-based platform that loads through your favorite browser. The site is well-designed and easy to navigate. I also was able to play on my smartphone, as mobile support is built into the site.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

TrueFortune Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about TrueFortune's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


TrueFortune Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about TrueFortune's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

TrueFortune is also home to 39 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

In a major lapse of managerial judgement, there isn't a responsible gaming page at True Fortune. This is a shame, as casinos need to provide this information to punters, some of who will need it at some point. We want to see True Fortune put this information in, as they have a responsibility to do so.

Customer support is reachable through live chat and email. I had no problem getting a hold of anyone, as I had a response in about 10 seconds in the chat. The staff member I spoke with was competent and able to answer the questions I had related to banking.

The casino does encrypt player information using SSL, which is what most sites on the internet use these days. You should only play at casinos that encrypt data, as not doing so puts you at risk of having information stolen.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at True Fortune are more-or-less average, with nothing standing out as being predatory toward players.

Below you'll find the various banking options available at the casino.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.png
There is a pretty solid slot selection in place at True Fortune Casino, with the site featuring games from the likes of Betsoft and Rival. Some of the games admittedly do look dated, but the majority are great in terms of visuals and features. Progressive jackpots can be found, and there's also mobile support baked in, letting you play on your phone if you wish to.

Comp Point Program

The casino does have a VIP program in place, but it is available by invitation only. Players invited will get access to faster withdrawals, gifts, and bonuses.

Licence Information

True Fortune Casino holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. While this gaming license is basically useless, the choice to actually pay for a license is a sign that the casino takes their business seriously.

Countries not supported

TrueFortune does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Ethiopia, Florida, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Saskatchewan, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yugoslavia and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

In addition to the standard casino games, True Fortune Casino has a live dealer suite of games, which include blackjack, craps, roulette, baccarat, and Caribbean Stud Poker.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues related to how True Fortune Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

TrueFortune has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 December 13, 2023 07:03

True- Fortune Casino is a great place to play and a treat for Rival, Betsoft and Saucify lovers. Deposit bonus offers are enticing with low as well as no wagering bonuses. One must notice a few things before playing at this casino.

True- Fortune Casino is a great place to play and a treat for Rival, Betsoft and Saucify lovers. Deposit bonus offers are enticing with low as well as no wagering bonuses. One must notice a few things before playing at this casino. If you have deposited less than $250, the maximum you can withdraw is ten times the amount deposited, and withdrawal takes a processing time of up to eighteen working days.

Read more
Vickers777

Vickers777 October 20, 2020 15:36

*****BEWARE***** They have a max cash out on every deposit! Doesn't matter if you claim a bonus or not! So, if you deposit $100 and hit for $10,000; You'd be screwed when it came time to cashout. (The only exception to this rule is ONLY if you deposit $250.00 or more!) Please see attachments.

*****BEWARE***** They have a max cash out on every deposit! Doesn't matter if you claim a bonus or not! So, if you deposit $100 and hit for $10,000; You'd be screwed when it came time to cashout. (The only exception to this rule is ONLY if you deposit $250.00 or more!) Please see attachments. Just thought I should give people a heads up

Read more
Walter Hurtado

Walter Hurtado September 30, 2020 06:59

I tried this casino out the other day with a 10 dollar chip and it is cool. Good selection of saucify and rival gaming. I want to know how long withdrawal times are.

Annie Bird

Annie Bird September 15, 2020 23:51

I wasn’t pleased at all with this casino but then again I’m trying to play it on my phone and I guess I have to be in a computer? I don’t Know. I couldn’t ever get it to do anything. Stuff kept popping up and I didn’t even click on it.

waynemasters

waynemasters September 2, 2020 11:22

With great pleasure I can report that True Fortune has paid both of my payouts in a few days time, the games are set for high rollers like myself, which I like. Of course, if you like to play it Conservative, you can lower your wager amount. Bonuses are generous, the VIP Director has been very helpful.

With great pleasure I can report that True Fortune has paid both of my payouts in a few days time, the games are set for high rollers like myself, which I like. Of course, if you like to play it Conservative, you can lower your wager amount. Bonuses are generous, the VIP Director has been very helpful. Very pleased with my experience, highly recommended.

Read more
katejohns

katejohns August 6, 2020 05:05

Great slots variety. I contacted customer support with a few questions and got answered in a few seconds. I keep enjoying playing at true fortune

HOPANDGOFETCHIT

HOPANDGOFETCHIT August 5, 2020 00:46

this casino doesn't have good bonus and it is just the same old same old and it is not impressive at all

Gambinobit

Gambinobit July 26, 2020 22:26

Not being the biggest fan of Rival casino I was hoping that True Fortune Casino would change my view but sadly it has.

Not being the biggest fan of Rival casino I was hoping that True Fortune Casino would change my view but sadly it has. Not, very long waiting times for payouts is a very big negative for me and the game selection is shocking to say the least, if they had to add a few more providers and speed up withdrawals it would improve it drastically

Read more
shawn69

shawn69 July 15, 2020 22:53

I signed up here ! they do not have BTC deposit for France at this time !! but I do not like these bonus because if you deposit only 25 you can only cashout 10x the deposit ! you have to deposit 250 or more to do not have max cashout !! I haven't deposit at this time , I love RIVAL games but not the deposits bonus

dinidu

dinidu July 12, 2020 04:57

Great collection of slots. Love the theme. Um gonna try this soon with real money.

TrueFortune    Visit Casino