On this page

Super Slots Review

98Show Comments

Super Slots welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

98Show Comments

Introduction

Super Slots Casino is an online betting site that's operated alongside other sites like WildCasino.ag, BetOnline.ag, and Tiger Gaming. Super Slots launched in 2020 with a focus on internet slots, but the casino actually offers games like table games, video poker, and even live dealer games as well. There are a few things that hold Super Slots from being great (small slot selection, lack of live chat), but the foundation is here for a good online casino that serves as a viable option for those located in the United States.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $20 (Cryptocurrencies)/$25 (Credit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $20 (Cryptocurrencies)/$500 (Wire Transfer/Check)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Crypto: Up to 48 hours; Check/Wire Transfer: Within 15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $25,000 (Wire Transfer) Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Super Slots Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Super Slots.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Super Slots Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 250% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Code: SS250

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Baccarat, Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger and Blackjack
  • 10% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. First Deposit: 250% up to $1,000. Next Five Deposits: 100% up to $1,000 (code: SS100). Minimum deposit: $25. This bonus is not valid in the Live Dealer Casino. Bonus will only be available for 30 days after redemption. The maximum release amount is 10X the bonus amount up to $10,000.



Sign Up Bonus - Crypto

A 400% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $4000 and a wagering requirement of 48x(b&d) on Slots

Code: CRYPTO400

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and Blackjack
  • 10% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 $. This bonus is not valid in the Live Dealer Casino. Max win cap multiplier is 10x with a max win cap of $10,000. Bonus will only be available for 30 days after redemption.

Refer A Friend Bonus

A 300% Sign Up, Reload bonus with a max bonus of $200 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and Blackjack
  • 10% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

T&C apply. 18+ Plus 50 Free Spins. Minimum deposit: $25. The bonuses are issued after the referred player’s initial deposit is rolled over 1x or the initial deposit has reached the 30 day hold time in the previous calendar week.

Software Providers

Super Slots Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Visionary iGaming, Betgames, Arrows Edge, Nucleus Gaming, Concept Gaming, Fresh Deck Studios, PureRNG, Dragon Gaming, FlipLuck and Dragoon Soft and the software is supplied through an attractive web-based platform that you access on your favorite internet browser. The casino has mobile support built in, letting you play slots on your smartphone and tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Super Slots Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Super Slots's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Super Slots Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Super Slots's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Super Slots is also home to 77 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgamerican-keno.jpg.jpgkeno-megapays.jpg.jpgsingle-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgdouble-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgspin_2_win.jpg.jpgblackjack_11.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgcasino_war.jpg.jpgultimate.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpgmysterious_lamp.jpg.jpgpirates_plunder.jpg.jpgthe_two_emperors.jpg.jpgkings_alchemist.jpg.jpgdream_vacation.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgamerican-keno.jpg.jpgkeno-megapays.jpg.jpgsingle-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgdouble-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgspin_2_win.jpg.jpgblackjack_11.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgcasino_war.jpg.jpgultimate.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpgmysterious_lamp.jpg.jpgpirates_plunder.jpg.jpgthe_two_emperors.jpg.jpgkings_alchemist.jpg.jpgdream_vacation.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There's no responsible gaming page that I can find on the casino's website, which is a shame as all casinos have a responsibility to provide this information to their customers. I hope that the casino's management team adds this information in the future.

The casino's support team can be reached using email, with no live chat or email option out there for punters. The email I sent got a speedy response, but I'd still like to have the option for a live chat feature, as I know that'd be faster. Hopefully this is something that once again gets added. 

Super Slots provides SSL encryption to help keep your information secure. This is essential in protecting players, as you should only play at casinos that encrypt your data.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Super Slots don't seem to be predatory or unfair toward players.

Below you'll find the various deposit and withdrawal options currently being offered at Super Slots.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpgdowntown_vice.jpg.jpghello_new_york.jpg.jpghello_paris.jpg.jpgjunkyard_super_wheels_-_9499.jpg.jpglucky_liberty.jpg.jpgmillionaire_super_wins.jpg.jpgmystic_grounds.jpg.jpgsky_patriots.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpgdowntown_vice.jpg.jpghello_new_york.jpg.jpghello_paris.jpg.jpgjunkyard_super_wheels_-_9499.jpg.jpglucky_liberty.jpg.jpgmillionaire_super_wins.jpg.jpgmystic_grounds.jpg.jpgsky_patriots.jpg.jpg
The slot library is small, but does have some good choices for those looking to play online slots for real money. You'll find titles from the likes of Nucleus Gaming, Betsoft, and Concept Gaming. This library is a bit disappointing for a site that focuses on slots, but should be expected given the fact that the casino services the American betting market.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP system in place at Super Slots, with the casino offering up membership by invitation only. Those invited will get access to reload bonuses and more.

Licence Information

Super Slots Casino holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. A Curacao license is about useless, although it is good to see that the casino is willing to invest in their operations.

Countries not supported

Super Slots does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Angola, Australia, Central African Republic, China, Congo Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Egypt, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, New Jersey, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Ontario, Pakistan, Panama, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Super Slots Casino does offer a full live dealer selection of games. This allows punters to play blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and more.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Super Slots Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Super Slots has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 98

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Piichii

Piichii May 22, 2024 12:10

A decent selection of popular slots. They supply me with 20 free spins every month. I have never won anything significant here so I cannot speak on the withdrawing process.

AlecDavid95

AlecDavid95 April 20, 2024 17:02

A pretty good place to play. A wide range of slots. Withdrawals are fairly quick.

Ciara64

Ciara64 April 10, 2024 09:49

Update on this casino groupafter my last review.My cashout was authorized last evening at about 6 pm my time and still have not been payed . So I have not cashed out since Jan. so this must be something new because they say and evidently inforce 24 hrs. for any cashout ? I have not been payed yet.

Update on this casino groupafter my last review.My cashout was authorized last evening at about 6 pm my time and still have not been payed . So I have not cashed out since Jan. so this must be something new because they say and evidently inforce 24 hrs. for any cashout ? I have not been payed yet. I used crypto in which as you know was usually 10 minutes maybe 20 to receive the cashout but this has now changed . Still not long compared to some just makes me a little uneasy after the tournament ban they gave me in their casinos from doing nothing but winning too much on the prizes given.

Read more
Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 April 1, 2024 18:51

Rival games are fun but unfortunately I do not trust any casino that has both Rival and Betsoft as their primary game providers. Just my own personal opinion that these Casinos seem to be notoriously unreliable.

Tayloray

Tayloray March 14, 2024 17:32

This is a decent casino. Good amount of slots to choose from and they have blackjack and roulette as well. There is also a daily freeroll in slots, blackjack, and roulette but you have to of deposited in the past 30 days for prizes to be awarded.

Newgoyo4

Newgoyo4 March 1, 2024 00:23

Beware of this casino and there sister site high roller casino. First off they don’t tell u initially when you use a bonus code on this site they limit you to be able to play less than a quarter of the games they offer when you don’t use a bonus. Also the tournaments suck it’s the same boring slot day after day.

Beware of this casino and there sister site high roller casino. First off they don’t tell u initially when you use a bonus code on this site they limit you to be able to play less than a quarter of the games they offer when you don’t use a bonus. Also the tournaments suck it’s the same boring slot day after day. You generally only win when playing slot for the first time but if u ever go back to it you will always seem to loose. Lastly they don’t even honor there own promos I deposited over $200 for a promo that required $100 I didn’t receive my free spins and when asked about it all support could tell me was the decision came from back office. I have deposited well over $1000 on that site and they still screw me. Also the games are fun but not when they all just bleed you dry no matter what u do.

Read more
Dusti Shilling

Dusti Shilling February 26, 2024 13:00

Fast crypto payouts and I love the games here. Customer service is very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this online casino.

bufallocricket

bufallocricket January 26, 2024 04:40

This is one of my daily casinos I use. I really like the options here have a blast playing the freerolls and have had the most luck out of trying 90+ online platforms since Covid hit with this casino and its sisters sites like betonline, wildcasino etc....

This is one of my daily casinos I use. I really like the options here have a blast playing the freerolls and have had the most luck out of trying 90+ online platforms since Covid hit with this casino and its sisters sites like betonline, wildcasino etc.... I can't recommend this one enough, its missing a poker room and sportsbetting if your into that sort of things. I have had a bit of a bumpy couple customer service incidents but other than that this is pry top 5 for me from overall all time best experiences for the money.

Read more
djmorter3

djmorter3 January 3, 2024 12:44

I really like super slots Casino. They have excellent game options and payout super quickly. I do wish the minimum deposit amount was lower, however.

AshleighKastner604

AshleighKastner604 December 15, 2023 21:43

I’ve been playing here a while, along with its other sister sites. I think Superslots gives more free spins than the other sister sites. I’ve won here only once or twice. Fast withdrawal speeds and great customer service.

Show remaining 88 comments

Super Slots    Visit Casino