On this page

Staybet Casino Review

16Show Comments

Staybet Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

16Show Comments

Staybet Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Staybet Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by the Stay Gaming Group, and was founded in 2016. Operated out of Curacao, Staybet Casino has a global focus, offering sportsbetting and casino games to their players. Featuring a huge gaming library and fast payouts, Staybet is a good betting site, although their wagering requirements on bonuses are a bit higher than normal.

UPDATE: In 2018 it came to our attention that Staybet has been ignoring player concerns, not paying out winnings, and changing the terms and conditions of the site after the fact when it would benefit the site. This behavior is unacceptable, and we've blacklisted this casino. Players are urged to avoid playing at this predatory site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10 (Giropay/Sofort)/€15 (Skrill/Credit/Debit Cards)/€20 (Neteller)
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Staybet Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Staybet Casino.

Software Providers

Staybet Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Games Global, NYX Interactive, Tain and Genii, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. This is nice, as it means you don’t have to download any bulky software in order to register, deposit, and play at the casino. The casino also supports mobile play, which means you can play games via your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Staybet Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Staybet Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Staybet Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Staybet Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Staybet Casino is also home to 57 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Staybet Casino has a dedicated page for the topic of responsible gaming, and the site provides links to outside counseling groups, tips for identifying problem gambling tendencies, and the ability to set loss limits, deposit limits, or self-exclude from the website if need be.

Customer support is available through live chat, email, telephone, or post. The casino’s staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and able to answer any of the questions I threw their way.

Staybet Casino protects customer information by encrypting any and all data being sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. The data is encrypted in 128-bit SSL encryption, which scrambles anything you send and is readable only by Staybet staff.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Staybet seemed decent at first, but it's come to our attention that terms are being changed in a way that negatively impacts players. While casinos are entitled to strengthen their terms, Staybet has been doing so when confronted with a player issue, changing the term, and then saying that it retroactively applies. This is inherently wrong, and is a major reason the site has been blacklisted.

There is a decent banking system in place at Staybet Casino, with players able to deposit and withdraw funds through Neteller, Skrill, MasterCard, and Visa. The casino processes payouts through eWallets in 24 hours, while credit card payments are done in 1-3 business days. It should be noted that there is a €1,000 weekly withdrawal limit, and €10,000 monthly limit in place.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg

The number of slots on offer at Staybet Casino is very impressive, with games from Microgaming, Net Ent, BetSoft, Play’n GO, and other developers all dotting the slot library. This means that there are both classic and video slots on offer, and you’ll find both licensed and unique properties to play. This puts you in a position to play games like Jack Hammer, Tomb Raider, Guns N’ Roses, Jack and the Beanstalk, and more. You can also find progressive jackpots, which award large cash prizes at any given time. Mobile slots are also on the roster, allowing you to play via your smartphone or tablet.

Comp Point Program

Staybet Casino does not currently have a VIP program, but they will be implementing one in the summer of 2016.

Licence Information

Staybet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Staybet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Staybet Casino offers live dealer, sportsbetting, and scratch card games to their players.

Player Issues

Staybet Casino has proven to be an untrustworthy gaming site. The staff doesn't respond to player concerns, doesn't verify identity documents, and also doesn't pay out winnings. This site has found itself blacklisted here and at most other reputable gaming affiliate sites. Players are highly urged to avoid playing at this site for their own safety.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Staybet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tinka5555

tinka5555 February 21, 2018 03:12

Closed account long ago. Just a horrible casino that does not pay even if I did not receive any bonus. Stay away!They are not worth 0.1 points but could not give 0

damir.zahirovic

damir.zahirovic February 20, 2018 09:50

do not play here! made a deposit of 50 euros and managed to wager the whole bonus. I made a withdrawal of 700 euros. Took 3 weeks to varify documents. After that they said I bet over 5 euros per spin which I never did and demanded proof. They closed my account and I never saw my money again

maiwen63

maiwen63 October 28, 2017 06:55

I made a single deposit at this casino and I regret it. I played and I did not like this casino, difficult navigation and customer support not professional.

gustweetjens

gustweetjens August 25, 2017 09:17

Signed up here for a while ago and received 20 free spins in Super Flip, everything worked smooth and free spins was added directly. Went on depositing for the first time and got a 150% casino bonus that I managed to wager and withdrawal €700.

Signed up here for a while ago and received 20 free spins in Super Flip, everything worked smooth and free spins was added directly. Went on depositing for the first time and got a 150% casino bonus that I managed to wager and withdrawal €700. KYC after took me 46 hours and then payment was instantly accepted after document been accpeted, so for me 9/10 experience. Keep up the good work

Read more
bigbolox_ay

bigbolox_ay May 28, 2017 18:50

This is the first time I have actually been scared to register at an online casino simply because everyone at LCB is giving it low reviews (due to payment issues) I cant summarise what Staybets withdrawal procedure is like as I am yet to win anything but I managed to deposit 10EUR and lost it all.

This is the first time I have actually been scared to register at an online casino simply because everyone at LCB is giving it low reviews (due to payment issues) I cant summarise what Staybets withdrawal procedure is like as I am yet to win anything but I managed to deposit 10EUR and lost it all. EDIT: I would only recommend this casino to my arch nemesis.

Read more
Miracle

Miracle December 31, 2016 01:15

Staybet i`ll give you 2.5 just for good software microgaming netent betsoft! I really enjoyed playing virtual games and table games! Nice roulette and not so good slots :c. Really big problem is verification! Very slow answers from support.

Staybet i`ll give you 2.5 just for good software microgaming netent betsoft! I really enjoyed playing virtual games and table games! Nice roulette and not so good slots :c. Really big problem is verification! Very slow answers from support. Please improve your verification! No problems with payments! I did withdraw 100$ here! If you love to play slots this casino is not for you!

Read more
Rnoguito

Rnoguito December 29, 2016 15:28

If you ever want to see a cent of your earnings play elsewhere, thats my advice. I played at this casino a few times, have deposited a few times and was enjoying game play, some slots were a bit slow but overall was happy....until of course I actually won something.

If you ever want to see a cent of your earnings play elsewhere, thats my advice. I played at this casino a few times, have deposited a few times and was enjoying game play, some slots were a bit slow but overall was happy....until of course I actually won something. Apparently the limit of each bet is 5 euros and I made a few 5,20 bets (which I didnt know because they only showed up as chips) so they cancelled my withdraw request and removed all funds from my account except deposit. So many casinos out there.....make sure you pick the right one :O

Read more
salemnalle2

salemnalle2 November 12, 2016 09:30

A huge amount of freespins to depositors. Almost daily. That i like. But it took almost 2 weeks for verification and that blows... They give a mixed impression to say the least.

olegs

olegs November 2, 2016 15:05

I have deposited and receive 200% bonus. Played and all was ok, until I have requested withdrawal. Sent my documents and verification took 1 week and it still hasn't ended. I see here someone have 16 days verification,its totally unacceptable. But Im still waiting for verification to request new withdrawal.

tinka5555

tinka5555 August 26, 2016 05:08

I am not happy with this casino at all. Support i terrible and 16 days to verify my account! No there is so many god casino to play on, so stay away from this one.

Show remaining 6 comments

Staybet Casino