On this page

Rich Casino Review

Rich Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Rich Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Rich Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2009 by Blefondia Holdings Ltd. The casino operates throughout the world, including the restricted market of the United States, and offers a set of games that most players may not have experienced in the past.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$50 (E-wallets)€/£/$500 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; Cryptocurrencies: Instant; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Rich Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Rich Casino.

Software Providers

Rich Casino is powered by BetSoft, Visionary iGaming, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming and Wild Streak Gaming, offering players the chance to play games through a web-based platform, which you access directly through your web browser.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Rich Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Rich Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Rich Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Rich Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Rich Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:


Baccarat - Card view

Baccarat - Dealer view

Roulette

Blackjack Early Payout

Super 6 -- Dealer View

Super 6 -- Card View

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Double Exposure

Roulette

Keno

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat VIP

Mini Baccarat

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Fairy Forest

Great Ocean

Jungle Spin

Richy Witchy

Arabian Tales

Magical Mirror

Power of Poseidon

7 Monkeys

Bee Land

Dice and Fire

Ducks 'n' Eggs

Forest Frenzy

Graveyard Shift

Lotto Mania

Lucky Draw Bonus

Mad Orchestra

New Tales of Egypt

Witch's Cauldron Bonus

Witch's Cauldron

Slots are a major focus of Rich Casino, with the casino offering numerous video slots and a few classic games as well. The casino also offers Top Game's progressive jackpots, with millions in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Rich Casino does appear to offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Rich Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Rich Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

In the past, players have complained about slow payments from Rich Casino, although it appears these issues have been resolved in recent years.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Rich Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 47

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gordon Miller

Gordon Miller February 19, 2021 07:06

cant say i like them at all there full of bs and have a excuse for everything there under investigation for fraud they wont pay you i would slide past this slimey one

thesassmachine

thesassmachine December 27, 2020 10:32

Seemed great but then locked my account without warning and found them difficult to reach for support.

Seemed great but then locked my account without warning and found them difficult to reach for support. Have finally heard something back from their security via email and their rep on here but am still awaiting account being unblocked and being able to access and gamble my funds. If this occurs soon I will obviously rate more highly but obviously I can’t recommend anyone to deposit there money here based on my experience so far.

Read more
tobinc89

tobinc89 May 25, 2020 16:18

I signed up here back in September 2019 and I didn't find this casino did anything in particular that made it stand out from the crowd. I never won anything so I cant comment on their payment processing. They have some games I like, but there are many great titles missing.

jobahp

jobahp November 13, 2019 18:09

No clue and nothing, no mail from support just a white screen error 1009 stating the site owner has banned my country! Wow no information no updates they just block u from accessing the site.

relationslcb

relationslcb March 9, 2018 08:34

@Alexa333 Hello, We took a look at your account and found that you did not claim the 500% bonus on your first deposit yet.

@Alexa333 Hello, We took a look at your account and found that you did not claim the 500% bonus on your first deposit yet. We have however added a free chip to your account so that you can give the games another try and also left a note that you can get the 500% bonus on your first deposit if you come and claim on chat. On top of that we are also offering a 100% cashback in case the house wins, this way you can choose what to do with the amount you deposited initially, put it back into play or cash it out. Please note that our payouts are as fast as they can be and we also have the option of bitcoin withdrawals, so that you get the winnings within 10 minutes from having your payout approved. Looking forward to seeing you online, The Rich Casino Team

Read more
Alexa333

Alexa333 March 5, 2018 09:50

I've never won in such casinos which are giving you 500% bonus and I guess it is hard to win because of low slots payouts. I can't recommend this casino.

relationslcb

relationslcb February 12, 2018 10:53

@kaio78 Hello, Please note that we added a free chip to your account so you can give the games another try and see for yourself that the wagering requirements can be reached easily.

@kaio78 Hello, Please note that we added a free chip to your account so you can give the games another try and see for yourself that the wagering requirements can be reached easily. For any deposit bonus the wagering will always be 35 times, and any free chip with a 99 times playthrough becomes cashable as well if a deposit is made in the last 5 days before making the cashout request. Come online and ask for more info from your Account Manager and you will also be enlisted in our loyalty program that gets you real cash every week, according to the activity in your account. Looking forward to seeing you online, The Rich Casino Team

Read more
kaio78

kaio78 February 12, 2018 03:55

i dont like this casino. They have not trusted place, they have bad wagering requirements and hidden rules.

relationslcb

relationslcb February 5, 2018 04:37

@Fangdaddy Hello, Please note that we added a free chip to your account so you can give the games another try. We hope that the selection of games that we added to the site as well as the new features meant to maximize your experience will be to your liking.

@Fangdaddy Hello, Please note that we added a free chip to your account so you can give the games another try. We hope that the selection of games that we added to the site as well as the new features meant to maximize your experience will be to your liking. For more information, special offers and deals please contact us on chat where we will assist you right away. @Aleks V Legacy We are sorry to hear that you were not very lucky the last time you played, but we are sure that should you contact us on Live Chat we will find the option that suits you best, as well as a bonus plan that can give your balance a real boost and more chances to win. We have a dedicated team of Account Managers that is online 24/7, so whenever you have any question, we are waiting for you online. @jumboscampi Please note that we added a free chip to your account so you can give the games another try. You will find that we added a great new selection of games and providers that you can choose from, as well as amazing deals and loyalty perks that are sure to get you on the winnings streak. For more special offers and deals please contact us on chat where we will assist you right away. @Mommy16 Please note that every bonus has a wagering requirement that needs to be met before making a cashout request, and you can check the progress by simply going to My Account / Bonus Overview. Should you want to cash out before, you also have the option of cancelling the ongoing bonus so that you can make the payout request sooner. Talk to us on Live Chat if you need any help and we will assist you with it on the spot. @mamasgotit Please note that the sign up bonus is cashable, but you can play it without having a deposit made. Also, you can send your documents only before making a payout request, but in case you want your account to be all set for when you want to cash out, you can also send them before. It is entirely up to you. Whenever you have any questions, your account manager is waiting for you on Live Chat and he will guide you through the process. @coolsongss We have added amazing new games and features to our site, so we would like to invite you to give the games another try. We have added a free chip to your account so whenever you have the time, we are waiting for you online. @chohlet Please note that all the wagering requirements and bonus rules are detailed to great extent on our Bonus Rules page and that we are also at your full disposal on chat should you have any questions about them. In regards to the payout requests, please note that as long as the playthrough is met and the documents are on file, the process will always be quick and you will receive your funds in no time. @♥princejuju♥ The registration bonus is indeed cashable as long as you make a minimum deposit to enable your withdrawal option. You can find the rule detailed to a great extent on our Bonus Rules page, or you can ask us about it on Live Chat, and we will assist you with it on the spot. Please note that we added a chip to your account that you will find available as soon as you log in. Looking forward to seeing you online, The Rich Casino Team

Read more
princejuju

princejuju August 2, 2017 07:12

just didnt like it , got the bonus won and than had to deposit to get the winnings when they said the bonus is cashable without deposit , didnt cash out , no trust

Show remaining 37 comments

Rich Casino