On this page

Phoenician Casino Review

8Show Comments

Phoenician Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

Introduction

Phoenician Casino opened its doors a few years back and has become known as one of the pillars of Casino Rewards' stable of online casinos. Players who play at Phoenician Casino enjoy the casino's stable management, good banking options, and large Microgaming powered gaming library.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 2-7 business days; Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum substantially greater than a total purchase)
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Phoenician Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Phoenician Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Phoenician Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 50% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $50 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots and Parlor Games

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for American Roulette, Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots and Parlor Games

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 $. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 25% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $200 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, American Roulette and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Blackjack and Craps
  • 50% for Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: Min deposit: 10 $. The first deposit bonus and second deposit bonus are subject to 200 times play-through before your bonus balance is converted to cash.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 20% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of $950 and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Parlor Games and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Roulette, American Roulette, Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 10% for Baccarat, Craps and Blackjack
  • 50% for Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger and Poker
  • 100% for Parlor Games and Slots

Note: Min deposit: 10 $. This promotion must be claimed by making a first deposit within 7 days.

Software Providers

Phoenician Casino is powered by Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which ends up bringing a huge selection of games to customers. The casino does have a downloadable software client as well as an in-browser site, and there is also a mobile site that allows players on tablets and smartphones to get in on the action as well.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Phoenician Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Phoenician Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Phoenician Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Phoenician Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Phoenician Casino is also home to 44 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
Slots are the largest portion of games available to play Phoenician Casino, and players will find hundreds of games to play, including licensed video slots and classic slots. Players can test their luck with twelve progressive jackpots, which offer prizes ranging from a few thousand to well over a million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Phoenician Casino awards comp points to their customers at a rate of 1 point for every £10 wagered. The casino allows players to redeem 100 comp points for £1 real money in the casino, but it should be noted that all comps have a 30x play through requirement before you can cash out.

Licence Information

Phoenician Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Phoenician Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Phoenician Casino has become known as a reputable online betting site and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Phoenician Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Phoenician Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

maiwen63

maiwen63 August 3, 2019 06:24

Like most of casinos reward it is a recommended casino. good customer service. fast processing of documents, and fast withdrawal.

herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 22:13

Phoenician Casino another microgaming casino , i read here that this casino is also a member of the casino rewards group didnt know that in fact when i registered with this casino it wasnt a member of CRG now that we know that already aside from a microgaming software that the casino uses you will be well taken cared...

Phoenician Casino another microgaming casino , i read here that this casino is also a member of the casino rewards group didnt know that in fact when i registered with this casino it wasnt a member of CRG now that we know that already aside from a microgaming software that the casino uses you will be well taken cared of CRG andall bets you make have an equivalent of VIP points here and you can even combine all your VIP points from all of the CRG casinos and play at a casino that you want. Good Luck!

Read more
steppek

steppek December 24, 2015 16:24

Most of the Casino Rewards casinos are great. Like this one too.

barebones

barebones April 21, 2015 09:08

Another Casino Rewards casino, I am happy to say that my experience with them is great, I've never had any problems with CR. Support is great, game selection from Microgaming is awesome and really large too. I am not really a fan of their bonuses, so I always play without them.

Another Casino Rewards casino, I am happy to say that my experience with them is great, I've never had any problems with CR. Support is great, game selection from Microgaming is awesome and really large too. I am not really a fan of their bonuses, so I always play without them. I think they are pretty tight with free chips, playing there and depositing for more than 6 months, I've never received any free offer.

Read more
wscalley

wscalley June 30, 2014 18:47

Phoenicians have been around online about as long as I can remember,progressing through various different software players over the years but now running on the ever popular Microgaming platform.

Phoenicians have been around online about as long as I can remember,progressing through various different software players over the years but now running on the ever popular Microgaming platform. Unfortunately they also got bought out by the Casino Rewards group at some point a long time ago so you can expect their usual tactics of filling your inbox with spam and maybe even calling you on your mobile in the middle of the night to try sell you a bonus.. No thanks!

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 27, 2014 18:48

Great casino from casino rewards group, just be carefull with their terms about bonuses, and take note about two days pending.

slobobwin

slobobwin August 21, 2013 14:54

This is one cool and fun casino. They have I lot of games to offer and there are really good games. You must download their software (you can’t play online “instant play” becouse of they don’t have that option) but it is not big deal becouse you will love it.

This is one cool and fun casino. They have I lot of games to offer and there are really good games. You must download their software (you can’t play online “instant play” becouse of they don’t have that option) but it is not big deal becouse you will love it. It is small software and you will download it quick and be able to enjoy in their games all time . I was attracted by their table games, and most by blackjack. It is snazzy and entertaining blackjack. They have option for every player to pick any combination of sounds, you can choose speed of game, from slow to medium to fast to fastes. So you can pick settings for you and how comfortable are you with the game.and all other games are fine but this is my favourite. OF corse they have a lot of other table games, video poker video slots…. All games are have cool graphic (a lot of games are in 3-D) gaming environment and crystal-clear sounds.Also they have a lot of progressive slots. I love that feel when you can become an instant millionaire : ) . I know that chanse to that happenedis very very very very smal but it is still exciting.so I have great experience with this casino. Your requests for cashout will be processed fast and efficient and if you have eny problem necessarily contact their suppor, not becouse they request it but becouse is better for you and you will avoid any nuisance. You can contact them via live chat (I recommended) and you will get fast and helpful answer. I don’t know anything about bonuses on this casino. I didn’t use any and I recommend not to use. Only with your money you can play without restriction and enjoy in great casino. I didn’t had any problem with this casino, they pay my money very quick and that is all matter : ) customer support great and the most important thing is that this casino is safe and reliable. SO great casino with cool games and whenever I want to play blackjack I visit this casino : ) I strongly recommend…

Read more
Lootva

Lootva March 19, 2013 12:41

This casino grabbed an interesting name, although I'm not sure if the Phoenicians were that famous for gambling. The site is not that interesting, and they should definitely do something about it.

This casino grabbed an interesting name, although I'm not sure if the Phoenicians were that famous for gambling. The site is not that interesting, and they should definitely do something about it. On the plus side, they keep things simple, so you can find all the required information in a matter of seconds, and that is something I wish I see more often. First of all, let me tell you that this is a Microgaming site, so not much new to see, because I have seen and played most of the games before, but I have no problem with that, since I even prefer to see well known environment. The new player package includes first three deposits bonuses: 50% up to $50, 25% up to $200 and a 20% bonus up to $950, which is not a bad start at all. Keep an eye on the WR rates since the lowest is 30xb for Slots.

Read more

Phoenician Casino    Visit Casino