On this page

Noxwin Casino Review

39Show Comments

Noxwin Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

39Show Comments

Noxwin Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Noxwin Casino was founded in 2011 by OddsMatrix Limited. The casino is focused on the European betting market, and has been praised in the industry for its quick payments, and good self-exclusion policies, while also being derided for its lack of telephone support and capped winnings on bonus.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time 3 business days
Cashout Times Grade C++
🤑 Cashout Limit €30,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade B++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Noxwin Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Noxwin Casino.

Software Providers

Noxwin Casino is powered by ELK Studios, Ezugi, Thunderkick, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, BGAMING, Evoplay, Mascot Gaming, Mancala Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Amusnet Interactive, CT Interactive, Mr Slotty and Onlyplay, which provides a vast amount of games through its web platform. Punters can access the site via their desktop or mobile devices, as there is no download required.

Blackjack

blackjack1.png.jpg
Blackjack
blackjack2.png.jpg
Blackjack -- 1X Bet


Noxwin Casino Blackjack (Ezugi)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes Yes 99.89% 8 Yes
Unlimited 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 0 No No No No 99.65% 8 Yes


More information about Noxwin Casino's Ezugi Blackjack

Other Games

Noxwin Casino is also home to 64 other games listed below:

keno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdeuces__joker.png.jpgdeuces_wild.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgjacks-or-better.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggame-art-video-poker.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
keno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdeuces__joker.png.jpgdeuces_wild.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgjacks-or-better.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggame-art-video-poker.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Slots

fairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
fairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
Noxwin Casino has a lot of slots for its customers to play, with some excellent licensed games intermingling with a bunch of games that were developed in-house by their respective developers. The casino also does offer progressive jackpots from Net Entertainment, although the casino does lack several of the big prizes that are the most famous.

Comp Point Program

Noxwin Casino offers comp points to their customers, with punters earning one point for every $10 wagered. Players can redeem 100 points for $1 in the casino, which can be used to play slots, table games, or video poker.

Licence Information

Noxwin Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Noxwin Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Slovakia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Noxwin Casino is considered to be a good online casino by many, but some players have taken issue with the fact that the casino caps bonuses and that promotions have large wagering requirements.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Noxwin Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Blaiyhot

Blaiyhot January 18, 2018 12:23

Very friendly casino, very nice graphics and designed website! very good withdrawal methods and processing talked with support about bonuses and they are cool guys

keza

keza November 6, 2017 08:44

Was one of my favorites, game selections are great, customer service is great, in my opinion, did manage a few withdrawal which were always processed swiftly, enjoyed my time here but they no longer accept Australian players which is bummer, but for anyone thinking of joining, they are an honest lot and it is fun to...

Was one of my favorites, game selections are great, customer service is great, in my opinion, did manage a few withdrawal which were always processed swiftly, enjoyed my time here but they no longer accept Australian players which is bummer, but for anyone thinking of joining, they are an honest lot and it is fun to play here just dont play the same games like I do as you will lose your money and blame the casino for your losses.

Read more
wili1988

wili1988 October 29, 2017 04:49

this is the almost first casino with netent games to which i joined. i have make 3 deposits and 2 cashouts. never had a problem with this casino,they have a lot of game providers like nexgen,netent,xgaming etc.

tanunax

tanunax July 18, 2017 02:45

A well-known and popular casino. I played here many times. Often won more than lost. I really like the design of the site and its intuitive сlear navigation on it. Support always answers quickly and friendly. Excellent casino and wonderful site.

Patty1959

Patty1959 April 20, 2017 08:26

Noxwin is another netent casino with a nice mobile version.They offer 100% bonus for your first deposit. Very fast withdraw. Support is good and for me is a good casino.

nashek

nashek January 12, 2017 06:42

Noxwin is a good place to play for low amounts and trying to wager with bonus in my opinion in hope to score 1 bigger win. What I personally just liked about the was initialy sportsbook , not so many promotions , loyality etc.

Noxwin is a good place to play for low amounts and trying to wager with bonus in my opinion in hope to score 1 bigger win. What I personally just liked about the was initialy sportsbook , not so many promotions , loyality etc. that's what I dislike, good for them is fact they are withdrawable site and have helpful support.

Read more
hkatd

hkatd December 2, 2016 13:13

At this casino i asked for the no deposit free spins 20 free spins , the casino tells me with email that 20 free spins added but never added at my profile !Now i asked again for free spins and tell me greek players cannot use any bonuses unfortunately ,they can play only with real money !Although the casino is good...

At this casino i asked for the no deposit free spins 20 free spins , the casino tells me with email that 20 free spins added but never added at my profile !Now i asked again for free spins and tell me greek players cannot use any bonuses unfortunately ,they can play only with real money !Although the casino is good 3stars for this casino!

Read more
omissimo

omissimo October 15, 2016 08:17

one of the worst casinos ever... 1 didnt have 20 spins no deposit how they told me on support. 2 deposits using the first welcome bonus but I can play just at few slots (poor slots) and most of theme was out for that bonus. 3 on first deposit welcome bonus I should have 50 free spins as they told me...

one of the worst casinos ever... 1 didnt have 20 spins no deposit how they told me on support. 2 deposits using the first welcome bonus but I can play just at few slots (poor slots) and most of theme was out for that bonus. 3 on first deposit welcome bonus I should have 50 free spins as they told me... but I didnt have because was on netenet slots and from Italy there you cant play that software.. and they wont add fs on other slots, one on my worst experience in casinos ever...

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 May 11, 2016 08:26

the staff is not very friendly, and the slots payout percentage is terrible, very awful. The sportbet is not so good too

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 07:15

In my view and from my experience it's a good one casino. I have made first deposit with welcome bonus and wagered it successfully. Asked to withdraw and got money after hour.

In my view and from my experience it's a good one casino. I have made first deposit with welcome bonus and wagered it successfully. Asked to withdraw and got money after hour. Great,yes? I sisnt have any problems here, just was playing and got luck and asked withdrawal and goodbye:) but of course i will comeback here because of the great games and very fast withdrawals. It's the most important thing for every player.

Read more
Show remaining 29 comments

Noxwin Casino