On this page

MoboCasino Review

10Show Comments

MoboCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

MoboCasino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

MoboCasino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2016. Owned and operated by Victores N.V., the casino features software from Net Ent, and has a large series of games, a number of banking options, decent support and large progressive jackpots, all of which combine to make MoboCasino an excellent spot to wager at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$7,000 Weekly / €/£/$28,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at MoboCasino.

Software Providers

MoboCasino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Games Global and NYX Interactive, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows the games and casino platform to load up through your internet browser. The casino also offers up mobile games, which allow you to play slots and some table games from your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


MoboCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about MoboCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


MoboCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about MoboCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

MoboCasino is also home to 100 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is mentioned at MoboCasino through a dedicated page on the casino’s webpage. In this information MoboCasino gives players the chance to learn about problem gaming behaviors, set betting limits, and self-exclude through the casino. Links to outside organizations are also available, giving players the chance to reach out for counseling help.

Customer support is available through a live chat platform, and if the staff isn’t available there you can reach help through an email form. The casino staff is friendly and can point you in the right direction should a question or issue arise.

Security at MoboCasino is handled through SSL encryption technology, which means that your personal and banking information is safe and secure.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at MoboCasino, there is nothing that shows up as being predatory or unfair for players, and everything we see looks similar to what we see from other legitimate online casinos.

The banking options at MoboCasino are decent, with the site offering deposits and withdrawals through Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Paysafe Card. The deposits at the casino are handled instantaneously, and withdrawals are processed in roughly three to seven business days, depending on the method you choose.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg

There are numerous video and classic video slots that are on MoboCasino’s rosters, and the games have a lot differences when it comes to features and presentation. Players will find top-tier games like Zombies, Frankenstein, Jack Hammer, and several other top-notch titles.

There are progressive jackpots on offer at MoboCasino, with the site offering Net Ent progressives like Arabian Nights, Mega Moolah, and Hall of Gods all being offered.

Mobile games are also supported, with full functionality making its way onto your phone screen.

Comp Point Program

It does not appear that MoboCasino currently offers comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

MoboCasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

MoboCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guam, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, MoboCasino also offer its customer a live dealer casino product, which allows you to play webcasted versions of blackjack and roulette. The quality of the feeds is quite high, and the games play out at a reasonable pace, making you feel like you’re sitting in a land casino rather than in front of a screen.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how MoboCasino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

MoboCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mmiis

mmiis October 8, 2019 04:36

There is often free spins without deposit. And i like that paynplay thing. Never made any withdraw so dont know is the money instant but seems to good site to play.

vomvom12

vomvom12 January 10, 2019 19:46

i liked it good game collection ...they have changed the hole website design few month ago ...dont know why the old on was realy ok

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo August 16, 2018 12:49

I made only one deposit here and that's because they offered me an 'exclusive' first deposit offer of 200% which is kinda generous for a Netent casino. They did keep throwing promotional e-mails to my inbox because I haven't made a deposit since my registration to their casino which could be annoying after a while.

I made only one deposit here and that's because they offered me an 'exclusive' first deposit offer of 200% which is kinda generous for a Netent casino. They did keep throwing promotional e-mails to my inbox because I haven't made a deposit since my registration to their casino which could be annoying after a while. Not only they gave me 200% first deposit bonus but they also gave me an additional 100 free spins. The amount of bonus money was so big, it was impossible to meet the wagering. In a way, this was a smart move of them and the odd of winning from a large bonus money is slimmer than a toothpick.

Read more
lowroller

lowroller February 9, 2018 06:53

i had registered at this casino a while back and got email for 200% and 40 free spins. i checked it out and it had playngo and other providers i liked but when i deposit i found out they had a lot of games missing which i like to play.

i had registered at this casino a while back and got email for 200% and 40 free spins. i checked it out and it had playngo and other providers i liked but when i deposit i found out they had a lot of games missing which i like to play. they don't have all the new game and some older slots where missing from various providers the live chat was good and very fast and friendly and i saw when i played for a wihle and had some nice wins and my money was almost finished i saw my wagering was at a poorly 14% very strange. i had played for a wile but wagering was very low. i had nice time playing but i dont think i deposit here again very soon .

Read more
nashek

nashek June 28, 2017 11:06

Interesting site offering microgaming, betsoft, netent and other providers in just one place. Site is accepting very low deposits , skrill , other ewallets, wires, credit cards and pays to most of these methods. Many players , big network is just a good place to try your luck to win much among all players.

Interesting site offering microgaming, betsoft, netent and other providers in just one place. Site is accepting very low deposits , skrill , other ewallets, wires, credit cards and pays to most of these methods. Many players , big network is just a good place to try your luck to win much among all players. Personally liked it, they offer 1st deposit too.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 26, 2017 21:52

The casino was interested in the fact that it gives 25 free spins for full registration. With these free spins, I won 7 euros. He continued to play and won another 20 euros, but then he raised the bet and lost everything. I liked the casino and soon I will probably make a deposit. Did not really like the wager of x36.

The casino was interested in the fact that it gives 25 free spins for full registration. With these free spins, I won 7 euros. He continued to play and won another 20 euros, but then he raised the bet and lost everything. I liked the casino and soon I will probably make a deposit. Did not really like the wager of x36. This is a lot and a little.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 19, 2016 08:21

In all honesty i mainly registered at this casino for the no deposit free spins that they advertise on registration but was very disapointed to discover that the spins are only available for certain players from certain country and that south Africa was not included in those country's able to enjoy the bonus, this...

In all honesty i mainly registered at this casino for the no deposit free spins that they advertise on registration but was very disapointed to discover that the spins are only available for certain players from certain country and that south Africa was not included in those country's able to enjoy the bonus, this type of behavior from a casino generally puts me off ever playing there and making a deposit as it kinda shows favoritism for certain locations and feels as though other locations are treated as second grade customer / player

Read more
Bubble23

Bubble23 April 18, 2016 10:41

Hello, is the freespins for Czech Republic too?

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 18, 2016 05:41

I have found them couple days ago at other casino forum and was expected these free spins but didnt get them. Now i see info at lcb that free spins just for some countries. I love new casinos, it's always interesting but i didnt like Mobo at all. I always expect from new casino something new, better and so on.

I have found them couple days ago at other casino forum and was expected these free spins but didnt get them. Now i see info at lcb that free spins just for some countries. I love new casinos, it's always interesting but i didnt like Mobo at all. I always expect from new casino something new, better and so on. But this one looked to me very poor, website had lags on my computer and i know 100% that i will not play here.

Read more
iDark

iDark April 18, 2016 02:51

Looks like a brand new casino and has free spins bonus for new players, amount of the spins given after successfull registration - 25 and the game is legendary starburst. I just complete my play at that slot, after 25 free rounds balance were 2,14 euro.

Looks like a brand new casino and has free spins bonus for new players, amount of the spins given after successfull registration - 25 and the game is legendary starburst. I just complete my play at that slot, after 25 free rounds balance were 2,14 euro. Continued to play with that balance on the same StarBurst with a minimum available bet (o.10 Eur/spin). Slot let me play for 3 mins aproximately, it was free and fun.. Now, if we talk about site structure and design, I was exciting bout' it. Fresh looking, simple to navigate, great information about bonus requirements and other conditions.. Hoping to get back here and take advantage of 100% first deposit bonus. Wagering requirements 36x bonus and it's good for me. Good luck gamers at this casino. Take a possibility to try for free!

Read more

MoboCasino