On this page

Llama Casino Review

Llama Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Llama Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Llama Casino is an online betting site that was opened in 2014 and is owned and operated by XKL Ltd, Costa Rica. In its time online, Llama Casino has gotten a somewhat negative reputation for its slow payment process and win caps on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time up to 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $500,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Llama Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Llama Casino.

Software Providers

Llama Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Oryx, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt, Betgames, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Asia Gaming, Xprogaming, Fugaso, Kalamba, Evoplay, Triple PG, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Grand Virtual, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamomat, Xplosive Slots, Reel Time Gaming, betiXon, HollywoodTV, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win and Slotmotion, which gives the casino dozens of games that are accessible through a web-based platform.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Llama Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Llama Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Llama Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Llama Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Llama Casino is also home to 172 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Insurance baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

baccarat 3

Dragon Tiger

sic bo

Win Three Cards

Win Three Cards 2

Bullfight

Niu Niu

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

sic bo

Dragon Tiger

Super 6

baccarat

San Gong

Neon Keno

Xi You Mario

DJ Mario

Dessert Mario

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Teen Patti

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Dragon Tiger

Wheel of Fortune

Caribbean Stud Poker

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

Lightning Blackjack

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Wild Shark

Big Panda

Book of Aztec

Bells on Fire

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

Baby Pet

Bikini Beach

Dessert

Book of Dragons

Full Moon Festival

Golf Club

Hawaiian Tiki

Jin Ping Mei

Poker King

Selfie

Tricky Brains

White Snake

Pac Man

Christmas Joy

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

Purple Pill

Mermaid's Bay

Can Can Room

Wild Spirit

Gryphon's Castle

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Llama Casino has a wide array of video and classic slots for their customers to play, including some beautiful 3D slots from the developer BetSoft Gaming.

Comp Point Program

Llama Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Llama Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Llama Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Llama Casino has a number of negatives attached to it, including the fact that the casino is based in Costa Rica, the casino caps wins on bonuses, and it takes a while to receive your winnings. As such, players should exercise caution when playing at Llama Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Llama Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

napoleonjessica__

napoleonjessica__ August 4, 2022 20:59

I haven’t heard of the software providers that Llama Casino has partnered up with, but I guess I could appreciate its huge selection of games. The table games, meanwhile, offer something more fun. This would probably be Llama Casino’s best quality.

tanunax

tanunax July 2, 2017 23:45

Excellent casino with good providers and lots of games. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal is 20 euros, which is not bad. The support is very friendly and professional. The site is made beautifully and qualitatively. Navigation on the site is simple and convenient.

Excellent casino with good providers and lots of games. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal is 20 euros, which is not bad. The support is very friendly and professional. The site is made beautifully and qualitatively. Navigation on the site is simple and convenient. I made a deposit, win and withdrew the winnings. The withdrawal of money takes place during the day.

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 October 16, 2015 04:04

I have not made a deposit here since i do not like casinos having only Betsoft slots. In the description it says that they have NetEnt slots but i do not remember when i played here to saw any Netent. This casino has many promotions and the wagering requirements are not very high.

I have not made a deposit here since i do not like casinos having only Betsoft slots. In the description it says that they have NetEnt slots but i do not remember when i played here to saw any Netent. This casino has many promotions and the wagering requirements are not very high. Most of this casino I liked the name of it and the logo , i find it too funny.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 12:44

I singed up with this casino but I'm reluctant to deposit as I find the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus a bit high by it basically working out to 40 times deposit, also I tend not to play at casinos with long withdrawal times and reversible funds a big negitive for me but I do like the selection of games...

I singed up with this casino but I'm reluctant to deposit as I find the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus a bit high by it basically working out to 40 times deposit, also I tend not to play at casinos with long withdrawal times and reversible funds a big negitive for me but I do like the selection of games available

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon August 26, 2015 14:07

I have never made a deposit at this casino, but I don`t really remember when I opened my account here. I think I will review their terms and conditions and their promotions and maybe I will deposit once to see what they offer and if the withdrawals are fast. That really cares for me.

sharpe

sharpe January 8, 2015 16:58

I have the similar experience as a guys the above said It is fun to play at this casino and some of the games I have seen for the first time but when it comes to withdraw your winnings it comes a little tough and slow.

I have the similar experience as a guys the above said It is fun to play at this casino and some of the games I have seen for the first time but when it comes to withdraw your winnings it comes a little tough and slow. Live support is not 24 hours which sometimes can be very important but still to play at Llama was a fun for me.

Read more
Mago666

Mago666 December 31, 2014 11:34

I play in this casino for a while. I have to say my experience here was fun i earned 100$ with a deposit of 25$ and quickly made a cash out, but the process is a little lame because they first request the documents.

I play in this casino for a while. I have to say my experience here was fun i earned 100$ with a deposit of 25$ and quickly made a cash out, but the process is a little lame because they first request the documents. Then they made me a phone call and after that they say my account has been verified and my funds will bee soon in my skrill account. But almost two weeks later the funds appear! so is a little hard cash out from them ;)

Read more
bgdadu

bgdadu December 17, 2014 19:02

The name of this casino is kind of fun.I remember a song from youtube when I see this casino.I never made a deposit here but from what I've read on the Internet they are legit.Maybe I will deposit here.Anybody withdrew using Skrill?How long doeas it take to receive the money?

bu4ina

bu4ina November 17, 2014 16:24

So this is another new casino with new and great bonuses for new players and players who are already registered. They have great bonuses on all deposits made: 20% Anytime Moneybookers 15% Anytime Card Bonus 20% Anytime NETELLER Except for NetEnt games, there is nothing interesting ;) 3 stars from me.

iDark

iDark November 9, 2014 06:18

Llama casino is new one and I like what they have to offer: Fair welcome bonus, wide selection of BetSoft, Netend and some different totalesoft games. Actually first time seen, some games of this software provider.

Llama casino is new one and I like what they have to offer: Fair welcome bonus, wide selection of BetSoft, Netend and some different totalesoft games. Actually first time seen, some games of this software provider. In the second hand, there are too much waiting for Your withdrawal, up to 10 days for wire transfer and 4 weeks for check. I hope other methods are much faster, so don't know yet what to do with this one. There are some rules, which are not very symphatic for players ( max bet rule and withdrawal rule, when using bonus). Not the best casino, will wait for fairer T&C's.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Llama Casino