On this page

Llama Casino Review

11Show Comments

Llama Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

Llama Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Llama Casino is an online betting site that was opened in 2014 and is owned and operated by XKL Ltd, Costa Rica. In its time online, Llama Casino has gotten a somewhat negative reputation for its slow payment process and win caps on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time up to 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $500,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Llama Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Llama Casino.

Software Providers

Llama Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Oryx, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt, Betgames, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Asia Gaming, Xprogaming, Fugaso, Kalamba, Evoplay, Triple PG, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Grand Virtual, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamomat, Xplosive Slots, Reel Time Gaming, betiXon, HollywoodTV, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win and Slotmotion, which gives the casino dozens of games that are accessible through a web-based platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Llama Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Llama Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Llama Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Llama Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Llama Casino is also home to 172 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgasia_gaming_roulette.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpginsurance_baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-asia-gaming.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgsic_bo_2.png.jpgwin_three_cards_small.png.jpgwin_three_cards_2.png.jpgbullfight.png.jpgniu_niu.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgsuper6.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgsan-gong.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgxi_you_mario.png.jpgdj_mario.png.jpgdesert_mario.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpg2019-11-26_19-28-53.png.jpgcaribbean_stud.png.jpg2019-11-26_20-25-13.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgasia_gaming_roulette.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpginsurance_baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-asia-gaming.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgsic_bo_2.png.jpgwin_three_cards_small.png.jpgwin_three_cards_2.png.jpgbullfight.png.jpgniu_niu.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgsuper6.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgsan-gong.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgxi_you_mario.png.jpgdj_mario.png.jpgdesert_mario.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpg2019-11-26_19-28-53.png.jpgcaribbean_stud.png.jpg2019-11-26_20-25-13.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgbaby_pet.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgdesert.png.jpgbook_of_dragons.png.jpgfull_moon_festival.png.jpggolf_club.png.jpghawaiian_tiki.png.jpgjin_ping_mei.png.jpgpoker_king.png.jpgselfie.png.jpgtricky_brains.png.jpgwhite-snake.png.jpgpac_man.png.jpgchristmas_joy.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgbaby_pet.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgdesert.png.jpgbook_of_dragons.png.jpgfull_moon_festival.png.jpggolf_club.png.jpghawaiian_tiki.png.jpgjin_ping_mei.png.jpgpoker_king.png.jpgselfie.png.jpgtricky_brains.png.jpgwhite-snake.png.jpgpac_man.png.jpgchristmas_joy.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg

Llama Casino has a wide array of video and classic slots for their customers to play, including some beautiful 3D slots from the developer BetSoft Gaming.

Comp Point Program

Llama Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Llama Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Llama Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Llama Casino has a number of negatives attached to it, including the fact that the casino is based in Costa Rica, the casino caps wins on bonuses, and it takes a while to receive your winnings. As such, players should exercise caution when playing at Llama Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Llama Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

napoleonjessica__

napoleonjessica__ August 4, 2022 20:59

I haven’t heard of the software providers that Llama Casino has partnered up with, but I guess I could appreciate its huge selection of games. The table games, meanwhile, offer something more fun. This would probably be Llama Casino’s best quality.

tanunax

tanunax July 2, 2017 23:45

Excellent casino with good providers and lots of games. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal is 20 euros, which is not bad. The support is very friendly and professional. The site is made beautifully and qualitatively. Navigation on the site is simple and convenient.

Excellent casino with good providers and lots of games. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal is 20 euros, which is not bad. The support is very friendly and professional. The site is made beautifully and qualitatively. Navigation on the site is simple and convenient. I made a deposit, win and withdrew the winnings. The withdrawal of money takes place during the day.

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 October 16, 2015 04:04

I have not made a deposit here since i do not like casinos having only Betsoft slots. In the description it says that they have NetEnt slots but i do not remember when i played here to saw any Netent. This casino has many promotions and the wagering requirements are not very high.

I have not made a deposit here since i do not like casinos having only Betsoft slots. In the description it says that they have NetEnt slots but i do not remember when i played here to saw any Netent. This casino has many promotions and the wagering requirements are not very high. Most of this casino I liked the name of it and the logo , i find it too funny.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 12:44

I singed up with this casino but I'm reluctant to deposit as I find the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus a bit high by it basically working out to 40 times deposit, also I tend not to play at casinos with long withdrawal times and reversible funds a big negitive for me but I do like the selection of games...

I singed up with this casino but I'm reluctant to deposit as I find the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus a bit high by it basically working out to 40 times deposit, also I tend not to play at casinos with long withdrawal times and reversible funds a big negitive for me but I do like the selection of games available

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon August 26, 2015 14:07

I have never made a deposit at this casino, but I don`t really remember when I opened my account here. I think I will review their terms and conditions and their promotions and maybe I will deposit once to see what they offer and if the withdrawals are fast. That really cares for me.

sharpe

sharpe January 8, 2015 16:58

I have the similar experience as a guys the above said It is fun to play at this casino and some of the games I have seen for the first time but when it comes to withdraw your winnings it comes a little tough and slow.

I have the similar experience as a guys the above said It is fun to play at this casino and some of the games I have seen for the first time but when it comes to withdraw your winnings it comes a little tough and slow. Live support is not 24 hours which sometimes can be very important but still to play at Llama was a fun for me.

Read more
Mago666

Mago666 December 31, 2014 11:34

I play in this casino for a while. I have to say my experience here was fun i earned 100$ with a deposit of 25$ and quickly made a cash out, but the process is a little lame because they first request the documents.

I play in this casino for a while. I have to say my experience here was fun i earned 100$ with a deposit of 25$ and quickly made a cash out, but the process is a little lame because they first request the documents. Then they made me a phone call and after that they say my account has been verified and my funds will bee soon in my skrill account. But almost two weeks later the funds appear! so is a little hard cash out from them ;)

Read more
bgdadu

bgdadu December 17, 2014 19:02

The name of this casino is kind of fun.I remember a song from youtube when I see this casino.I never made a deposit here but from what I've read on the Internet they are legit.Maybe I will deposit here.Anybody withdrew using Skrill?How long doeas it take to receive the money?

bu4ina

bu4ina November 17, 2014 16:24

So this is another new casino with new and great bonuses for new players and players who are already registered. They have great bonuses on all deposits made: 20% Anytime Moneybookers 15% Anytime Card Bonus 20% Anytime NETELLER Except for NetEnt games, there is nothing interesting ;) 3 stars from me.

iDark

iDark November 9, 2014 06:18

Llama casino is new one and I like what they have to offer: Fair welcome bonus, wide selection of BetSoft, Netend and some different totalesoft games. Actually first time seen, some games of this software provider.

Llama casino is new one and I like what they have to offer: Fair welcome bonus, wide selection of BetSoft, Netend and some different totalesoft games. Actually first time seen, some games of this software provider. In the second hand, there are too much waiting for Your withdrawal, up to 10 days for wire transfer and 4 weeks for check. I hope other methods are much faster, so don't know yet what to do with this one. There are some rules, which are not very symphatic for players ( max bet rule and withdrawal rule, when using bonus). Not the best casino, will wait for fairer T&C's.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Llama Casino