On this page

Kings Chance Review

32Show Comments

Kings Chance welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

32Show Comments

Player accounts have been migrated to 7reels

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Kings Chance Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2010 and is based out of Curacao. The casino has a nice library of games and reasonable terms, which makes the site an interesting spot to play at for those looking for standard and live dealer games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€/£ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€/£ 500 (Bank Transfer)/ $/€/£ 300 (Paper check)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours;Bank Transfer/Paper check/E-Check : 5-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,000 Weekly (VIP Bronze level Members)/$35,000 Weekly (VIP Ultimate Plus level Members)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Kings Chance Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Kings Chance Casino.

Software Providers

Kings Chance Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Visionary iGaming and Pragmatic Play, and the casino's games are provided through the casino's web-based platform as well as through a mobile site, which allows for play on smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Kings Chance Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Kings Chance's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Kings Chance Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Kings Chance's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Kings Chance is also home to 34 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
There are a healthy number of slots from Kings Chance Casino, with the site offering 3D slots from Betsoft and various video and classic slots from TopGame. There are also progressive jackpots available, with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Kings Chance Casino doesn't offer standard comp points, but does offer cash back on the money wagered on the various games.

Licence Information

Kings Chance Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Kings Chance does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Costa Rica, Denmark, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Libya, Martinique, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Ontario, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Kings Chance Casino also offers live dealer services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Kings Chance Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Kings Chance has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 32

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 03:38

"Okay" casino no real free chip sign on bonus.They have LOCKED games IF you ask to try them out: all the good games cannot be played????? They seem pushy but nice,really wanted to enjoy them but you cannot beg a casino to be nice to you LOL

AKQJT

AKQJT September 28, 2016 20:25

this casino made me seriously mad, how can you explain that it exists and some poeple deposit on it, i played pharaon treasure and it s not a bad game but the payout is not clear when you not very clear even with the bonus round you think you won an amount and you are payed another amount, and also the balance is not...

this casino made me seriously mad, how can you explain that it exists and some poeple deposit on it, i played pharaon treasure and it s not a bad game but the payout is not clear when you not very clear even with the bonus round you think you won an amount and you are payed another amount, and also the balance is not updated at the time when you play fast for exemple my balance is 0 i refresh it s still 2.4 so i thought i had some money and i refreshed again and it s still 2.4. until it became 0. receiving the bonus is easy on it behind another casinos that makes you tired to receive it.

Read more
sophia truong

sophia truong September 8, 2016 17:29

ok casino, cant play all the slots unless you deposit with real money

denise.eichenberg

denise.eichenberg July 15, 2016 13:43

I really enjoyed this site they have great slots and the bonus was redeemed easily. I also liked that you don't have to download the game.

Tashi

Tashi May 20, 2016 16:26

Really enjoyed this casino and their no deposit bonus is redeemed easily via the casino cashier. Love the variety of games as well as the variety of software choices.

Really enjoyed this casino and their no deposit bonus is redeemed easily via the casino cashier. Love the variety of games as well as the variety of software choices. Haven't deposited here but will as I see they have the option of easy EFT which suits me as this option allows me to deposit via any of the banks here in SA.

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 28, 2016 22:16

I receive often their emails with different promotions on deposit but it's better to avoid topgame casinos. According to me i received the payment as i said only because it was a new casino but i may be wrong.

I receive often their emails with different promotions on deposit but it's better to avoid topgame casinos. According to me i received the payment as i said only because it was a new casino but i may be wrong. I played in different topgame casinos in the past and i remember that the operator answer only to offer a bonus on deposit. Other operators, when i asked for the wagering requirements of a no deposit bonus, answered me that i could play but only for fun so for me it was very strange that they paid me on skrill.

Read more
mannixx

mannixx April 18, 2016 17:55

I was really dissapointed with this casino, i got 20 eur bonus, at least i thought i got 20 eur bonus, after playing with this bonus i could see how many times i wagered amount so i went to live chat support and got an answer it doesnt metter wagering becouse its not real money :/ for that kind of play they shoud have...

I was really dissapointed with this casino, i got 20 eur bonus, at least i thought i got 20 eur bonus, after playing with this bonus i could see how many times i wagered amount so i went to live chat support and got an answer it doesnt metter wagering becouse its not real money :/ for that kind of play they shoud have "play for real mode and play for fun" like other casinos, and now i read reviews and noticed they have tricky terms and conditions, thats why i gave them only one star and i will stay away from this casino :/

Read more
leannep

leannep April 16, 2016 17:06

...ah...am I misinterpreting this, I was saying I don't have a mobile phone: phone - I hope it doesn't matter 17:04 Dennis as long as you make your first deposit and become a member, no 17:05 Dennis doa $25 eposit so i can give you $150 balance 17:05 Dennis NOW 17:06 MrsMitzy I am here with a free chip from lcb.

...ah...am I misinterpreting this, I was saying I don't have a mobile phone: phone - I hope it doesn't matter 17:04 Dennis as long as you make your first deposit and become a member, no 17:05 Dennis doa $25 eposit so i can give you $150 balance 17:05 Dennis NOW 17:06 MrsMitzy I am here with a free chip from lcb.org 17:06 Dennis no more free chips 17:07 MrsMitzy I only signed up a minute ago

Read more
uffa2015

uffa2015 April 12, 2016 18:33

I only played with lcb offer so it is hard to make a judgment....topgame casinos are not among my favorites

leistat28

leistat28 April 7, 2016 17:09

I receive on my skrill account 100 euro for the 25 $ nodeposit about 2 months ago after i've deposited 25 but now i don't know if this casino is still paying. However many topgame casinos aren't good

Show remaining 22 comments

Kings Chance