On this page

JacksPay Casino Review

69Show Comments

JacksPay Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

69Show Comments

JacksPay Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

American and Australian gamblers are limited in terms of good online casinos these days, and the problem is getting worse in Oz. Thus, it's always good to see spots like JacksPay Casino pop up, which offers a quality betting experience that's not cookie cutter in terms of games offered. Offering fast banking, a decent comp program, and good customer service, I have no issues recommending this casino to punters in either country, as support for Bitcoin as well as a different library help make it stand out as being a great choice for players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit €1
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; Once approved it will be processed within 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

JacksPay Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at JacksPay Casino.

Software Providers

JacksPay Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Spinomenal, Qora Games and Genii and the casino's games are offered through a web-based platform. You access the site using your internet browser, and you can also play on your smartphone or tablet if you wish.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

JacksPay Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about JacksPay Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


JacksPay Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about JacksPay Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

JacksPay Casino is also home to 32 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

I couldn't find any responsible gaming information on the site, which is a disappointment, as casinos have the social responsibility to make sure this information is provided to their customers. I sincerely hope that management fixes this moving forward, as it would show they take safe gambling seriously. 

Help can be reached using live chat, telephone, and email. I had no issues with getting a hold of someone, and I was able to get answers to my banking questions relatively quickly. I'd rate this staff as average when compared to other betting sites. 

The casino does encrypt player information using SSL, which is what most sites use these days. You should only play at casinos that encrypt info, as it protects you from hackers stealing your info.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

I found the terms and conditions at JacksPay to be more-or-less average, with nothing standing out as being unfair or predatory toward customers.

The banking is decent, as you'll get the ability to deposit and withdraw funds using Bitcoin, credit card, eWallet, and bank wire. You can get funds in as little as an hour if you choose Bitcoin, and eWallets can pay out in about 24 hours. There aren't any payout limits posted, which is good if you're betting large amounts.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
The slot selection at JacksPay is good, especially when you consider that the site caters to the American market. You'll find dozens of video slots with different themes and features included. There are also some progressive jackpots on offer, which can pay out big if you score the winning combination. Mobile slots are also supported, letting you wager on your phone or tablet.

Comp Point Program

JacksPay offers Jacks Rewards to their customers, where players earn $1 cash back for every $1,000 wagered. There are also different tiers to the program, with higher levels getting better perks and a dedicated VIP rep.

Licence Information

JacksPay Casino holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. While the Curacao license is basically useless, it's still good to see the casino investing to have a license in general.

Countries not supported

JacksPay Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There aren't any known player issues pertaining to how JacksPay Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

JacksPay Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 69

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

GrandeAndrew

GrandeAndrew August 3, 2022 03:05

this casino brand with a bad reputation , be careful - please stay away from this place

Eskimocubee

Eskimocubee July 30, 2022 18:37

To preface this review, I am someone who has passed 100,000$ in deposits with JacksPay, not a casual player. JacksPay has been withholding payment for not only me, but it seems like many other people. I have pending withdrawals since May. The total remainder is $5625.

To preface this review, I am someone who has passed 100,000$ in deposits with JacksPay, not a casual player. JacksPay has been withholding payment for not only me, but it seems like many other people. I have pending withdrawals since May. The total remainder is $5625. They have been coming up with a variety of excuses on why the payments are delayed. Just recently, funds have come into their BTC wallet, and they still have not paid out anything. Save your money for until they fix their problems. Ghost casino at the moment, live chat is unreachable as well.

Read more
tough_nut

tough_nut August 1, 2022 02:43

Hello Eskimocubee, we've contacted the casino rep regarding your case and we'll update you as soon as we get a reply.

RubyRobertson

RubyRobertson July 21, 2022 11:49

Decent slots , but support is misleading sometimes , saying that you need to wait for an important person from the withdrawal department and etc. Withdrawals times are unacceptably long.

barnesbets

barnesbets July 15, 2022 14:56

Jackspay supports a huge list of cryptocurrencies, unfortunately "Cashout pending time" are far from 48 hours

bowmanplayer

bowmanplayer July 14, 2022 16:26

yes this is a great casino but the withdrawal time is very frustrating... if you want to get paid fast you should choose another casino

Lakisha Allen

Lakisha Allen July 10, 2022 21:09

Payout is not within 48 hrs nor 5 days. I cashed out thru Bitcoin 3 times and it never hit my account. After waiting 2 weeks I reversed my withdrawal, cashed out again, waited for payment another 7 days then reversed again n played it all back. It's a no for me.

Michelle Rae Hersom

Michelle Rae Hersom July 7, 2022 00:47

Jack’s pay is Another one of my favorites. They always have great bonuses for me. They have become one of my best coffee drinking week up in the morning routines :-)

Tazzcheno

Tazzcheno April 8, 2022 17:31

It locked my account after I just registered and didn't let me log in at all. Bs casino

Thatoneguy

Thatoneguy April 3, 2022 12:55

Avoid at all costs. They spam your inbox with free spins with crazy restrictions on them, including a vague playthrough requirement that they make up afterwards.

Avoid at all costs. They spam your inbox with free spins with crazy restrictions on them, including a vague playthrough requirement that they make up afterwards. Even if you get lucky and win the $25 max cash-out associated with some of the promotions, they will ask for your documents and then just close your account. If they will do this over $25, imagine what they would do for actual money. The cost that this dinosaur of a platform wasted on rejecting a $25 payout was likely much more than that, which is the silver lining in this cloud of a story.

Read more
RustyTheShark

RustyTheShark March 7, 2022 09:37

I'm really warming up to the casino, I was a little leery about trying it because of some things that I've read about the sister casinos, but they have been very generous with the free Spin offers and I've been doing very well here.

I'm really warming up to the casino, I was a little leery about trying it because of some things that I've read about the sister casinos, but they have been very generous with the free Spin offers and I've been doing very well here. I like to take a break from RTG casinos every once in awhile and there are few others that I usually go to but for some reason this one it's fast becoming one of my favorites. I've yet to pull a serious win here but if I want to spend some time and grind out a few hours session it's not impossible to hit the requirements. I definitely like this casino and I will update my review if I hit something big and end up loving this casino LOL.

Read more
Show remaining 58 comments

JacksPay Casino