On this page

GrandLuxeVip Review

3Show Comments

GrandLuxeVip welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

3Show Comments

GrandLuxeVip has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

GrandLuxeVip Casino is an online casino that is based out of Costa Rica and has quickly become known as one of the worst online casinos in operation. Because of this, we have blacklisted GrandLuxeVip Casino and strongly urge players to avoid depositing there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit €25
💸 Min Withdrawal €300 (Check)/€500 (Wire Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Check/Wire Transfer: 5-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €1,000 (VIP Bronze level Members)/€35,000 (VIP Ultimate Plus level Members) Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at GrandLuxeVip Casino.

Software Providers

GrandLuxeVip Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Visionary iGaming and Pragmatic Play, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based platform.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

GrandLuxeVip Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about GrandLuxeVip's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


GrandLuxeVip Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about GrandLuxeVip's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

GrandLuxeVip is also home to 34 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
There are a healthy number of slots available to be won at GrandLuxeVip Casino, which include both classic and video slots. There are also progressive jackpots available to be won, although you will likely not be able to get your winnings from the casino should you win.

Comp Point Program

GrandLuxeVip Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

GrandLuxeVip Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

GrandLuxeVip does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Libya, Martinique, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Ontario, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

GrandLuxeVip Casino also offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

GrandLuxeVip Casino is notorious for ripping off players. We strongly advise you to avoid depositing at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

GrandLuxeVip has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 3

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 19, 2016 08:37

Grandluxe casino is the poster child casino for the best example of the type of casino that you want to avoid , they do not payout their players winnings and will definitely give you the run around in verifying your kyc docs and in general will grant you a severe headache met only with disappointment and no joy and no...

Grandluxe casino is the poster child casino for the best example of the type of casino that you want to avoid , they do not payout their players winnings and will definitely give you the run around in verifying your kyc docs and in general will grant you a severe headache met only with disappointment and no joy and no possibility of you ever receiving your winnings, the support are not friendly and seem very cold lacking professional etiquette that the more trustworthy casinos offer and have set the standard for. in general this casino and others like it should be avoided at all costs

Read more
pasty

pasty October 7, 2013 15:17

GrandLuxe Casino ”“ A TopGame casino and like all TopGame powered casinos, there is always a quite big chance that something will go wrong. Never deposited here and i never will, all kinds of stories are flooding the internet with all the facts necessary to not even think to deposit there.

GrandLuxe Casino ”“ A TopGame casino and like all TopGame powered casinos, there is always a quite big chance that something will go wrong. Never deposited here and i never will, all kinds of stories are flooding the internet with all the facts necessary to not even think to deposit there. They are quick to process your deposits but slow as a mule to even process your cashout, that’s if you manage to do one. I got several no deposit methods but it’s like playing for fun money, you know you can’t request a cashout before a deposit is made and you have to be patient for a few weeks or so. I use all the no deposit chips i get from TopGame casinos, that’s their plus, they are good when you are bored as hell. First time i registered at a TopGame casino i had a $20 no deposit chip and my balance started to increase, i didn’t knew all the stories and all the people that got cheated by this casinos so I asked live chat when I had about 190$ that i want to cash out and how much is the minimum deposit. He said $20 and i cannot withdraw that much, the maximum was i guess about 120$ and that i didn’t managed to make the playtrough yet. I said ok and continued playing untill i got very bored and went again on live support asking how much do i have left, he said i was done and a good thing I asked how much do i have to wait before my withdrawal was processed and the money got in my bank account and he said 21 days. I said thanks and got all my chips and played on high stakes. These casinos are a joke, maybe who likes waiting is satisfied with them, but i’m not. They simply mess with the players minds and simply making fun of them and their money. I will NEVER deposit here and i advise you all to NEVER deposit, Just play their chips for fun, it really works when you’re bored, believe me. Thanks

Read more
jjsawinner

jjsawinner May 13, 2012 03:50

GrandLuxe Casino casino says that they are not affiliated with latest casino bonuses and only offer a deposit bonus to new players.

GrandLuxe Casino casino says that they are not affiliated with latest casino bonuses and only offer a deposit bonus to new players. lcome to Grand Luxe Casino brad 03:31:40 how are you? jjsawinner 03:32:01 doing well thanks, you? brad 03:32:19 im doing well thanks! brad 03:32:28 can i interest you in a great bonus today? jjsawinner 03:33:30 I just opened the acount and was looking to feel things out. Can you help with the 10 bonus offer? jjsawinner 03:33:45 I got an error brad 03:34:11 i do not have a 10 bonus offer brad 03:34:20 just 400% on deposits of $25 and upo jjsawinner 03:35:30 So the offer I opened the account with is not valid? brad 03:35:58 im not sure what offer that was jjsawinner 03:36:38 http://www.lcb.org/casinos/grandluxe-casino.html brad 03:36:56 i see brad 03:37:08 unfortunately that website is not affiliated with us brad 03:37:20 i can only give you a deposit bonus jjsawinner 03:39:34 Really? This site is very well known and reputable. Strange! Well, I will let the forums and players know. I unfortunately don't deposit without playing first at any online casino but I appreciate your offer. brad 03:39:59 sorry about that jjsawinner 03:40:13 Can you please close my account as well? brad 03:40:24 sure i will email tech jjsawinner 03:40:38 Great thank you Brad jjsawinner 03:40:44 have a good one! brad 03:40:45 no problem

Read more

GrandLuxeVip