On this page

Giant Vegas Casino Review

6Show Comments

Giant Vegas Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

0.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

Giant Vegas Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Giant Vegas Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Teller Processing Ltd. The casino has been blacklisted by many sites (including ours) for locking player accounts and refusing to pay winnings without giving legitimate reasons.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit Please visit website for more information
💸 Min Withdrawal Please visit website for more information
⏱️ Cashout Time They are not paying their players.
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Giant Vegas Casino.

Software Providers

Giant Vegas Casino is powered by Playtech, which allows players the chance to play games via their web browser and a downloadable piece of software.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Giant Vegas Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Giant Vegas Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Giant Vegas Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Giant Vegas Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Giant Vegas Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

Comp Point Program

Giant Vegas Casino offers 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino, with the site allowing players to redeem 100 points for £1 cash.

Licence Information

Giant Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Giant Vegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Giant Vegas Casino has locked player accounts and refused to pay winnings without giving legitimate reasons, leading to the site being blacklisted by this site and numerous others. We urge players to stay away from this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Giant Vegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bobaie

bobaie March 30, 2016 11:18

Many casinos blacklisted or added on warning list had RIVAL slot , TOPGAME and PLAYTECH.

Many casinos blacklisted or added on warning list had RIVAL slot , TOPGAME and PLAYTECH.I dont give a damn about rival and topgame slots but Playtech provider associate their brand with a lot of Untrusted casinos, who do not pay the fair winnings to a legit player! Playtech , he lost a lot, associating with those fraudulent , scammers casinos. I like a lot playtech slots , but i only play them just on TRUSTED CASINOS!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 18, 2015 11:14

this casino like so many playtech casinos whas not only a one hit wonder but a fly by night one too, they basically opened up their doors to lure players in and happily take the deposits done by them and then in the glorious event of the player winning and requesting a withdrawal not honoring it , well im happy to say...

this casino like so many playtech casinos whas not only a one hit wonder but a fly by night one too, they basically opened up their doors to lure players in and happily take the deposits done by them and then in the glorious event of the player winning and requesting a withdrawal not honoring it , well im happy to say that this casino cannot even be found accessed anymore and google even struggles to provide links to its original site through all the other search results of player complaints and dead links to this rouge casino, when i first started playing online after being through the malpractices of the realtime gaming casinos i started with i moved to playtech only to find even more corrupt casinos out there , i know of only 6 trustworthy playtech casinos left within the franchise / group sad but true

Read more
bgdadu

bgdadu May 28, 2015 08:43

I don't know if this casino still exists.Two years ago I received a no deposit bonus and I managed to make my wagering requirements.I requested a withdrawal of 50 euros...and I'm still waiting for my money.I can't even remember the password for this casino or the e-mail I signed up with :)) I'm glad it is blacklisted.

I don't know if this casino still exists.Two years ago I received a no deposit bonus and I managed to make my wagering requirements.I requested a withdrawal of 50 euros...and I'm still waiting for my money.I can't even remember the password for this casino or the e-mail I signed up with :)) I'm glad it is blacklisted.As far as I remember the live chat wasn't answering, neither the e-mail support.

Read more
iDark

iDark September 17, 2014 20:04

Giant Vegas is Old looking site , powered by playtech and has standard welcome bonus. Thank's for LCB, it is added now to warning's list.

Giant Vegas is Old looking site , powered by playtech and has standard welcome bonus. Thank's for LCB, it is added now to warning's list. I have really bad experience with these guys, after I took my 1st deposit bonus and tried to cashout 300 dollars they locked my account and never give me back 50$ deposit back...Just Stay away from this..This is Scam 1000%.

Read more
Aditya.parihar

Aditya.parihar September 8, 2013 08:40

One of the biggest mistakes of my life was playing with the giant vegas casino. It is genuinely one of the worst casinos i have ever played with in my life. Almost every tournament that i had registered myself with had to suffer a crash.

One of the biggest mistakes of my life was playing with the giant vegas casino. It is genuinely one of the worst casinos i have ever played with in my life. Almost every tournament that i had registered myself with had to suffer a crash. the games were very boring and very tight i opened an account with them after i came to know about their new member package and i made a account with them. I was stuck with the verification process and it took so long and i was so annoyed and even thought of leavng the casino at that very moment. They have a lot o games and a very large variety of games. but i must say that the games were very boring. and were also very tight. With such less traffic i had to wait for very long for players to come and join the table. and now i see that lcb has already put a warning on its site about this casino. I wish i had checked it before. After claiming the bonus i looked at the wagering requirements and with the games being so tight and boring it is almost impossible to met those wagering requirements. I loved the layout and design but thats of no use because no one is ever gonna get even close to meeting the wagering requirements. i hope that they dont get anymore users as no body is ever gonna get a chance to withdraw their winnings as they are a big fraud and are never gonna give us our money i hope that this casino is shut down as soon as possible. They freezed my account when i started fighting them for my money and they freezed it without any prior notice or valid reasoning. I am hoping for the day when this casino is shut down. Thier license must be banned and taken away from them. They also have very low ratings and evena warning signal so i guess people won make a fool of themselves like i did.

Read more
Livebig

Livebig September 1, 2013 08:45

Giant Vegas casino. I must say that I had the most awful experience of my life playing with this casino.So many crashes and really slow games. They attracted me with the bonus package and first two deposits. Without even checking on them I registered with them and i made an instant deposits.

Giant Vegas casino. I must say that I had the most awful experience of my life playing with this casino.So many crashes and really slow games. They attracted me with the bonus package and first two deposits. Without even checking on them I registered with them and i made an instant deposits. Games are so tight that I barely even remember the last time i had won in poker. The biggest mistake that I had committed is not checking about the site on LCB. With a referral from some stupid friend I just made a deposit right away and lost all my money. And the wagering requirements are very hard to meet because the games are very tight and not at all interesting. There were moments when i was dozing off while playing this is how dis-connecting the games are. The only good thing with this casino is the playtech software which comes with a lot of bonus packages for its new members. The support team is very ignorant. After having spoken with them for a couple of times I genuinely believe that they are here to rob us off our money. The registration process was so long and tiring. There are a lot of poker games which was a positive point for me because I am a poker player majorly. All i can say is that guys you'd better stay away from this one. Because its a total waste of time and no benefit at all.There must be reason that LCB has rated them 0.5 out of 5. I will next time check in lcb about any casino prior to risking my money. Lcb has always been at our assistance and has always been in my good books personally. I am very delighted to have associated with lcb as it can guide me now. I wont recommend anyone to go for this casino. Its a waste of money and time. I guess my review helped a lot of people from wasting their money. Best of luck everyone. Stay safe and pay safe.

Read more

Giant Vegas Casino