On this page

FreakyVegas Casino Review

9Show Comments

FreakyVegas Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

FreakyVegas Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

FreakyVegas Casino is an online betting site that was launched in 2016 and is operated by Glimmer Ltd. The strange casino name seems to not tie into the site’s theme whatsoever, but this is a minor gripe. Since its launch the casino has been seen as decent site, with a large library of games and relatively fast payouts of winnings. With this going on, FreakyVegas Casino finds itself on my good list, and I highly recommend you check it out.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit € 20
💸 Min Withdrawal € 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 6-12 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Visa: 2-3 business days; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit € 25,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

FreakyVegas Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at FreakyVegas Casino.

Software Providers

FreakyVegas Casino is powered by NetEnt, EGT, Playson, and Portomaso Live, and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based, instant play platform that loads up directly through your casino’s web browser. The platform is easy to navigate, and mobile support is also available, which lets you play on your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


FreakyVegas Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about FreakyVegas Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


FreakyVegas Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about FreakyVegas Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

FreakyVegas Casino is also home to 55 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is a topic that FreakyVegas takes seriously, as the site has a full page on the topic. There are deposit limits, loss limits, wagering limits, session limits, a self-assessment test, and self-exclusion policies in place to help prevent any issues should they arise. Customer support is available through live chat and email, and although there were no posted hours available, I never had any issues getting the staff to respond to my requests for help. The staff was fast to respond to page requests, and I found they had no issues explaining the terms or bonus promotions to me. Security is addressed using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and scrambles data as its sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is an essential piece of technology, as it keeps your information out of the hands of hackers and criminals.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at FreakyVegas Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being predatory or unfair toward players. The banking system at FreakyVegas is good, with several options for deposits and withdrawals available to players. eWallets are paid out instantly, while Visa payouts are handled within 2-3 business days, which is excellent in terms of speeds. There is a €5,000 daily withdrawal limit on winnings, which is a bit of a disappointment, but I can live with that.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpg
There are a number of video and classic slots available for play at FreakyVegas Casino, and the games can be played on both desktop and mobile devices. There are also a series of progressive jackpots available, which take and offer large cash prizes to customers. Games offering progressive jackpots include Cosmic Fortune, Arabian Nights, Super Lucky Frog, Tiki Wonders, and more.

Comp Point Program

FreakyVegas Casino has a VIP program, which offers a series of exclusive promotions. The club is available by invitation only, which means you have to play your way into it.

Licence Information

FreakyVegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

FreakyVegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Mongolia, Montana, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Qatar, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Solomon Islands, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, FreakyVegas also offers a full live dealer casino to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how FreakyVegas Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

FreakyVegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

kellie.browne

kellie.browne July 19, 2018 03:29

I enjoyed this casino,,,quick sign up although bonus did'nt show in my balance it was there once i opened a game, all the best games are available - plenty of choice, great promotions too, would recommend to all : )

derrick73

derrick73 June 9, 2018 16:14

I am a fan of EGT games and at first I did not know that this casino had them, I found it a little bit late. This because the casino is a bit messy. Freaky Vegas is not a bad casino and I actually enjoyed playing here.

I am a fan of EGT games and at first I did not know that this casino had them, I found it a little bit late. This because the casino is a bit messy. Freaky Vegas is not a bad casino and I actually enjoyed playing here. They only have games from 3 different providers such as Netent, Yggdrasil and of course EGT, in comparison with Direx nv casinos they do have more EGT games in their games portofolio. Like I said before, this casino is not a bad casino and I do think you all will enjoy playing here/

Read more
Lauraleroyy32

Lauraleroyy32 June 1, 2018 03:14

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas! I think this must be the best advertising slogan of all times, perhaps with the possible exception of “Diamonds are a girl’s best friend” (oh yeah)! So, with a name like Freaky Vegas I decided to give these guys a chance.

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas! I think this must be the best advertising slogan of all times, perhaps with the possible exception of “Diamonds are a girl’s best friend” (oh yeah)! So, with a name like Freaky Vegas I decided to give these guys a chance. Well, the Christmas promotions seem interesting, but the overall feeling is that the casino is a little bit abandoned and outdated. Shame because when you are called Freaky Vegas, you are expected to deliver something way out of the ordinary.

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 20, 2017 12:41

First I wasn't very thrill playing here because they had poor terms regarding no deposit free spins. Mainly the capped amount winning from freebie.

First I wasn't very thrill playing here because they had poor terms regarding no deposit free spins. Mainly the capped amount winning from freebie. €10 was the max amount you can withdraw from the free spins winnings and the minimum withdrawal amount is €20, so deposit is required in order to withdraw your winning. That's not all, all deposits made have to wagered a certain amount before they can be withdrawn. My last transaction was a withdrawal from a freebie, yes, probably they've chanced their rules regarding the freebie. I am liking this casino more and more.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 21, 2017 02:51

FreakyVegas is a good casino though with a small number of providers. I really like the games of the provider Yggdrasil and I tried it. i made a minimum deposit of 20 euros and won 50 euros. The money was withdrawn almost instantly! It is perfect!

nashek

nashek March 22, 2017 03:03

FreakyVegas is decent casino offering 3 types of games from different providers, mostly slots but you will find other cool games too.

FreakyVegas is decent casino offering 3 types of games from different providers, mostly slots but you will find other cool games too. I am a fan of slots so for me this site is something what is worth to be tried, however I dont really like the min deposit which is 20 here, I'd prefer if it was just 10. Many popular methods and acceptance of most popular methods make this site really good.

Read more
2fast4u

2fast4u January 18, 2017 06:32

What I really like about this new casino is the maximum bet feature ( so called "wager protection" ). We all know too well that when playing with bonuses there is always rule about max bet.

What I really like about this new casino is the maximum bet feature ( so called "wager protection" ). We all know too well that when playing with bonuses there is always rule about max bet. However we also know too well how easy is to misplace a bet and not to mention that not everyone is reading through all the T&Cs ( at times you need a freaken lawyer to decipher some of these rules ). So now with this new feature there is no way to bet more than you are suppose to and no way to lose your winnings on a technicality .... Props to Freaky ( freaken! : ) ) awesome Casino for doing this.

Read more
nutzag46

nutzag46 December 15, 2016 05:16

Very friendly customer support and nice standard casino

barebones

barebones October 12, 2016 15:01

I truly enjoy this casino! I made a withdrawal and it was fast, support was very kind too. Great game selection and there's nothing I would change.

FreakyVegas Casino