On this page

Euro Palace Review

Euro Palace does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Euro Palace, since 2018 under Buffalo Partners management, is placed on our Warning list due to non-payment issues and bully business tactics. Players are urged to avoid The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners group. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Euro Palace is one of Digimedia’s newer online casinos, having launched in 2010. The casino is one of nearly 20 put out by Digimedia, and is hailed for being eCOGRA certified, having fast bank withdrawals, and having a large gaming library.

In 2018, Euro Palace took an unfortunate turn because of their management, which was folded into the Buffalo Partners group. This company has taken advantage of marketing partners, and it's only a matter of time before this spills over to players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; Wire Transfer: within 14 business days; Check: up to 7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Euro Palace Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions being offered at Euro Palace Casino.

Software Providers

Euro Palace Casino is powered by Microgaming, Rabcat, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, which provides hundreds of different casino games as well as a solid gaming platform. Players can access the casino through Euro Palace’s website or through a downloadable piece of software, which places the casino client directly on your computer. Both platforms are pretty much identical, and there is no real benefit to selecting one over another. There is also a mobile casino available for those who want to play this game on their computer or mobile device.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Euro Palace Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Euro Palace's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Euro Palace Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Euro Palace's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Euro Palace is also home to 21 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

European Roulette

American Roulette

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

aurora wilds

Slots are available in addition to video poker and table games, with hundreds of games available in both classic 3-reel and modern video slot formats. Players will find games with tons of different themes, including slots based on movies, animals, historical settings, and more.

There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won on slots, with punters able to test their luck on Mega Moolah, Major Millions, King Cashalot, and more.

Comp Point Program

Euro Palace Casino enrolls all players in a rewards program that awards points based on the amount of wagering done in the virtual casino. Punters earn 1 point for 1 credit in slots, 1 point for 5 credits in table games that aren’t Sic Bo, Roulette, or Classic Blackjack, 1 point for 10 credits in Roulette and Sic Bo, 1 point for 20 credits on Video poker games, craps, baccarat and all the blackjack games except Classic Blackjack, and 1 point for every 100 credits wagered in Classic Blackjack and All Aces Video Poker.

Points can then be redeemed when they reach 5,000 points, which is equal to 5 Euros.

Licence Information

Euro Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Euro Palace does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

The team at Euro Palace is subpar, and we have taken the steps to blacklist them from our site as a result. Players are urged to avoid this casino in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Euro Palace has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 43

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Maniski

Maniski November 12, 2018 02:46

Had a great time playing at euro palace. there i played Microgaming for the first time. they now got around 600 slots enough to choose from. The really bad thing is withdrawal pending up to 96 hours.. that's really crazy and not done. Sadly they didn't change it over time.

Had a great time playing at euro palace. there i played Microgaming for the first time. they now got around 600 slots enough to choose from. The really bad thing is withdrawal pending up to 96 hours.. that's really crazy and not done. Sadly they didn't change it over time. almost not playing there anymore cause my favorite casinos also have Microgaming in their inventory. Need really do something about that pending time.

Read more
Alexa333

Alexa333 June 12, 2018 01:57

Great offers! Fortune Lounge group one of the largest group as Casino Rewards. The offer great bonuses and have good promotions. When I started to play the min. deposit was only $1 and they give you 2500 loyalty points = $2,5 on first deposit.

Great offers! Fortune Lounge group one of the largest group as Casino Rewards. The offer great bonuses and have good promotions. When I started to play the min. deposit was only $1 and they give you 2500 loyalty points = $2,5 on first deposit. And for example, you can register in other casinos from this group later and also receive this points + Welcome Bonus and later combine and redeem this points. They have great tournaments also and good support!

Read more
salis010

salis010 April 2, 2018 05:07

I was never a fan of casino templates with a brand pasted on top of them. Remove the brand at the top of the page and you wouldn't be able to feel the brand of the casino, or its concept. In fact the brand does not even convey a concept.

I was never a fan of casino templates with a brand pasted on top of them. Remove the brand at the top of the page and you wouldn't be able to feel the brand of the casino, or its concept. In fact the brand does not even convey a concept. Take for example Rizk casino or Casino Cruise, every page and promotion is somehow influenced by the brand or its concept. As such, the maximum I can score is an average.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 26, 2018 09:19

I like all the fortune lounge casinos and it’s nice because I was able to test most of them out with a 1$ Deposit. I feel there’s nothing wrong with this casino aside from its name. Don’t get me wrong it’s a great name if you from Europe but not so much if your from Canada.

I like all the fortune lounge casinos and it’s nice because I was able to test most of them out with a 1$ Deposit. I feel there’s nothing wrong with this casino aside from its name. Don’t get me wrong it’s a great name if you from Europe but not so much if your from Canada. There are very similar casinos with more suitable names for me. Other than that though I really like the new layout to the casino.

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo March 2, 2018 06:31

Microgaming is the first gaming provider for online casinos. Back then, the only way to play online casino is by downloading the software and it required at least 500mb disk space, this because the games are downloaded to your hard disk.

Microgaming is the first gaming provider for online casinos. Back then, the only way to play online casino is by downloading the software and it required at least 500mb disk space, this because the games are downloaded to your hard disk. The advantage about it, games are avaliable instantly, no download needed but now it's all about flash version of games. Euro Palace is as good as Crazy Vegas casino, this casino offers more games from various gaming providers which is a major improvement.

Read more
Fjuers Fjuers

Fjuers Fjuers January 27, 2018 13:09

amazing casino, friendly support, a lot of bonuses!Something happened with this casino.. past years I used to play here! I like this Casino and play the free tournaments here at this time.The only thing I do not like is the payment deadline which can sometimes exceed two days!!!!!like this casino!!!

Hebatus

Hebatus January 11, 2018 07:41

Something happened with this casino.. past years I used to play here) Chat is not very friendly and they close chat even if the problems are not solved and if you wait email answer it once took two weeks for me to get one.

Something happened with this casino.. past years I used to play here) Chat is not very friendly and they close chat even if the problems are not solved and if you wait email answer it once took two weeks for me to get one. No good! I have deposited and also received bonuses, if there's a bonus missing after deposit I find it very hard to get it from support.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 8, 2018 12:31

I like this Casino and play the free tournaments here at this time. I have won on them before, and have though to deposit but have not yet, so for now still playing the free tournaments. I probably will deposit here, but because I have other Microgaming Casinos I play at now I have put this one aside.

I like this Casino and play the free tournaments here at this time. I have won on them before, and have though to deposit but have not yet, so for now still playing the free tournaments. I probably will deposit here, but because I have other Microgaming Casinos I play at now I have put this one aside. I don't like to deposit once in while at Casinos, I don't win that way, if I find a Casino I like to become a regular depositer, I win this way the best.

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 21, 2017 05:17

Good casino with fast support and fast payments. Great bonuses and well known name. Site layout could be better but as we know thats not the most important thing. Games are running very good without any problems and no problems with withdrawals.

Good casino with fast support and fast payments. Great bonuses and well known name. Site layout could be better but as we know thats not the most important thing. Games are running very good without any problems and no problems with withdrawals. If you want to play use the first deposit bonus when you register and try your luck here with it.

Read more
alanbest

alanbest December 17, 2017 09:26

amazing casino, friendly support, a lot of bonuses, fast withdrawal, a lot of good slots.

Show remaining 33 comments

Euro Palace    Visit Casino