On this page

DreamySeven Review

18Show Comments

DreamySeven does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

18Show Comments

DreamySeven has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

DreamySeven Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Sandeal Trading Ltd. The casino opened its doors in 2012 and has a huge gaming library, large progressive jackpots, and fast payout times, making it a good spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 7 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-11 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £/€/$ 3,000 Weekly/£/€/$ 6,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

DreamySeven Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at DreamySeven Casino.

Software Providers

DreamySeven Casino is powered by Microgaming, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Leander Games, NextGen, ProgressPlay and ReelPlay, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based platform as well as through a mobile site, which allows for play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


DreamySeven Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about DreamySeven's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


DreamySeven Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about DreamySeven's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

DreamySeven is also home to 37 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
There are hundreds of video and classic slots available for play at DreamySeven Casino, with the site offering games from some of the world's top developers. There are also a number of progressive jackpots available to be won, with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won with just the click of the mouse.

Comp Point Program

Players at DreamySeven Casino earn comp points based on the amount of money wagered in the casino. Points can then be redeemed for cash in the casino.

Licence Information

DreamySeven Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

DreamySeven does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia and Zambia.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, DreamySeven Casino offers live dealer games to their players.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how DreamySeven Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

DreamySeven has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

leannep

leannep March 27, 2016 11:17

I notice that there is no 'more' option on this chip, explaining the details, as the other offers have, for example, expliaining how much the cash out is, how many times the wagering requirement. I see, too that they are offering a signup bonus with a fifty times wagering requirement.

I notice that there is no 'more' option on this chip, explaining the details, as the other offers have, for example, expliaining how much the cash out is, how many times the wagering requirement. I see, too that they are offering a signup bonus with a fifty times wagering requirement. That, and some of the comments here...I have decided to avoid this one. Cheers. (my rating is based on my opionion of the offer, in this case)

Read more
tim.connolly

tim.connolly March 5, 2016 00:57

Oh, and 5 mins later, they shut down all my 17 other affiliaded casino accounts. Nice

tim.connolly

tim.connolly March 5, 2016 00:14

The bonus code for 10 no deposit FREE10 does not work, when i questioned support about this, they informed me it is no longer valid, and suggested i try their match bonus, when i responded that i would not be doing that if they cannot be bothered letting customers try their site first, they promptly terminated the...

The bonus code for 10 no deposit FREE10 does not work, when i questioned support about this, they informed me it is no longer valid, and suggested i try their match bonus, when i responded that i would not be doing that if they cannot be bothered letting customers try their site first, they promptly terminated the chat. Very poor, looks good on the surface, but that experience has turned me right off this site. Boo dreamy seven 2 thumbs down for you

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 20, 2016 09:52

So annoying that sites like these wont let you register because of the sister sites you have already registered at. Signed up with my email address for it to say you already have an account with us. Tried to log in with my email address to check and it said your email address cannot be recognized.

So annoying that sites like these wont let you register because of the sister sites you have already registered at. Signed up with my email address for it to say you already have an account with us. Tried to log in with my email address to check and it said your email address cannot be recognized. Clearly they just have one database for all there sites which is not good!!!!!

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 February 5, 2016 13:51

I came across this newly established casino a day ago looking forward to playing at this casino as there are new and I enjoy the mobile platform they offer including their wide game variety. I had an issue though....i am battling to register an account.

I came across this newly established casino a day ago looking forward to playing at this casino as there are new and I enjoy the mobile platform they offer including their wide game variety. I had an issue though....i am battling to register an account. I go through the entire registration with no issues, all details filled out and at the end it doesn't accept the registration and says the email address cannot be accepted. I did try a different email and tried retrying it but I got the same message. I am not too sure what to do from here however I will be speaking to support to see if they are able to assist me I see that they have a fabulous and most generous 10 free bonus and no deposit required for new players. I'm quite sure the wagering will be ridiculous but I'll give it a go once I rectify this problem.

Read more
Anchi

Anchi December 10, 2015 01:56

Hi shalom, Thank you. The bonus code has been updated. :)

shalom

shalom December 9, 2015 07:49

Hi Admin: I think I know why some members are having problems with the bonus: the free bonus on this page gives the code '10FREE', which is what I entered but the bonus did not appear upon activation. When I checked back to lcb, I again clicked the 'CLAIM NOW' button and the bonus code there was 'FREE10'.

Hi Admin: I think I know why some members are having problems with the bonus: the free bonus on this page gives the code '10FREE', which is what I entered but the bonus did not appear upon activation. When I checked back to lcb, I again clicked the 'CLAIM NOW' button and the bonus code there was 'FREE10'. So I asked Dreamy live chat to enter the FREE10 code and my bonus was immediately credited. Perhaps someone could change the bonus code on this review page to 'FREE10'? Thanks...good luck everyone :)

Read more
Satanachrist

Satanachrist December 9, 2015 02:01

Got he bonus without any problems at all. Layout wasn't really my cup of taste. Still Microgaming games mainly and are ok. I have hard to say much more on just trying it out on a 10 free but it was quite fun ... With this knowledge I rate it 3/5!

jingdrag

jingdrag December 3, 2015 05:49

I joined this casino and claimed their no deposit bonus. Had around 70$ at one time but couldn't complete my wagering requirements. I get lots of promotional mails from this casino. I decided to claim their deposit bonus but I couldn't win with that also. But overall I liked playing here.

ajames

ajames November 27, 2015 15:23

i registered with this casino and was given the no deposit bonus instantly which was good ,the games are great too

Show remaining 8 comments

DreamySeven