On this page

Diamond VIP Casino Review

Diamond VIP Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Diamond VIP Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Diamond VIP Casino is an online betting site based out of Costa Rica and is a notoriously bad spot to play at. The casino has an incredibly long history of slow and non-payment of winnings, and because of this we cannot recommend that you play there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $300 (Paper check)/$500 (Bank Wire)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; eCheck/Check/Wire Transfer: 5-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,000(VIP Bronze level Members)/$35,000(VIP Ultimate Plus level Members) Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Diamond VIP Casino.

Software Providers

Diamond VIP Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Visionary iGaming and Pragmatic Play, and its games are provided through both a web-based platform as well as an instant play platform.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Diamond VIP Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Diamond VIP Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Diamond VIP Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Diamond VIP Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Diamond VIP Casino is also home to 34 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Baccarat - Card view

Baccarat - Dealer view

Roulette

Blackjack Early Payout

Super 6 -- Dealer View

Super 6 -- Card View

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

There are a good number of slots available for play at Diamond VIP Casino, with the site offering up dozens of video slots as well as a few classic games. The standard slate of Top Game progressive jackpots are also available, which give players the chance to win millions of dollars at any given time (although you will be waiting a very long time to get that money should you win).

Comp Point Program

Diamond VIP Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Diamond VIP Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Diamond VIP Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Costa Rica, Denmark, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Libya, Martinique, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Ontario, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Diamond VIP Casino has a long history of very slow payments on winnings, which can easily stretch to taking a month to complete. Because of this we strongly urge players to avoid playing at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Diamond VIP Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 5

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

deb66

deb66 August 27, 2014 10:55

I like the keno and a few of the video slots here. Customer service is alot friendlier and helpful than some of the other Topgame sites

Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 10, 2014 15:36

As other topgame casinos, the opening music of this casino is just the same. It sounds relaxing but too bad about the games, they only have a few dozen video slots and they are kinda dull because after a few spins its get boring and even if I win big, it didnt excite me anymore like other software.

iDark

iDark May 18, 2014 08:45

Diamond Vip - Another topgame "Creature of the black Lagoon". I understand, that it would be only one rogue casino powered by topgame, but now...Almost all of them ( exluding some names that running their casinos in other softwares as well ) has poor reputation and is hard to got paid or it's almost impossible.

Diamond Vip - Another topgame "Creature of the black Lagoon". I understand, that it would be only one rogue casino powered by topgame, but now...Almost all of them ( exluding some names that running their casinos in other softwares as well ) has poor reputation and is hard to got paid or it's almost impossible. Okay, I like some games of topgame, they are entertaining and paying not too bad, but well if You are lucky and want to take Your winnings, why always have to meet complaint and rogue Attitudes thief..Better stay away from these, unless You feeling like Donators. Danate somewhere else :D

Read more
pisti0073

pisti0073 April 7, 2014 08:54

hello do not play at this casino,i registered here,got 20 no deposit bonus.after playing five min. the soft kicked me out,when vent to sign in my account was blocked.

mapluche

mapluche October 16, 2013 15:14

well I read some negative reviews of this casino but, because I want to bring mine which is different, however if, I created some simple problems about this in a later received an email promoting a free chip for 5 euros. to try this casino. to you can choose to do I found very nice your top game platform game in fact.

well I read some negative reviews of this casino but, because I want to bring mine which is different, however if, I created some simple problems about this in a later received an email promoting a free chip for 5 euros. to try this casino. to you can choose to do I found very nice your top game platform game in fact. had already played some at another casino. i try first , mane because of those 5 with a bet of $ 2.50 dollar per spin sweet surprise, in the game I really like this play your music , awards and those breads, and snacks. that look great but because I thought I make 2 turns of $ 2.50, and lo and behold I got a prize of $ 60, great then lower my bet to $ 1.25 where so, I able to maintain coun balance of $ 80. ask in chat as should bet and. I was told it was x 70 ie 5 x70 $ 350., and ,I did not lack much in fact that evening t had finished playing but when wanting to withdraw money had two problems should first reach a balance greater than 100 usd .for it was the minimum payment casino, and another had to make a deposit for verification then, I thought I do the slots pay some little so ask if he could play some table games and they told me if then, I played baccarat and lost the first hand so I had already $ 50 in my account then it was all or nothing and won 100. or was losing everything in the end did not have no choice so ,I had 3 for player and 5. for the banking pff lost told but says the dealer card to player he was 8. and a letter to the bank 2, so closed in 7 win 100!. then we had solved the biggest problem then I did a deposit verification for 20 usd. but they also spent three weeks, and did not have any answers until. I wondered daily and were told it was in the process than a month until I got my money but for now send promotions I honestly do not deposit that is slow to pay so, I think we should pay more quickly and things would be different.

Read more

Diamond VIP Casino