On this page

Dendera Casino Review

43Show Comments

Dendera Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

43Show Comments

Players are advised that they can expect long and delayed withdrawals and poor customer support.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Dendera Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Silverstone Overseas LTD. The casino has been in operation since 2009 and provides its games to players throughout the world, including the United States. Although the casino has been in operation for quite some time, reaction has been mixed with Dendera Casino, as players routinely complain of slow payments of winnings and poor customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 15 - 18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Dendera Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Dendera Casino.

Software Providers

Dendera Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, and its games are available through a downloadable piece of software as well as an in-browser platform that allows you to play without downloading any software.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Dendera Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Dendera Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Dendera Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Dendera Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Dendera Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
There are a healthy number of video slots to play at Dendera Casino as well as a small selection of classic slots. There are also progressive jackpots available, offering millions of dollars in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Players at Dendera Casino are awarded 1 comp point for every $1 wagered in the casino. 1,000 points can be redeemed for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Dendera Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Dendera Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, France, French Southern Territories, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Manitoba, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S. and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Players at Dendera Casino can expect to find poor customer support and slow payments of winnings.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Dendera Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 43

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

anica001

anica001 April 7, 2023 17:28

Hello, I'm writing this in case it helps anyone. The worst thing I could have done was win money at Dendera Casino. I say this because if I had just lost money gambling I'd be able to sleep at night. Dendera has made it incredibly difficult to get my winnings and months later, I still don't have them.

Hello, I'm writing this in case it helps anyone. The worst thing I could have done was win money at Dendera Casino. I say this because if I had just lost money gambling I'd be able to sleep at night. Dendera has made it incredibly difficult to get my winnings and months later, I still don't have them. I won roughly $4600 playing blackjack and they have only paid me $600. I'm afraid and almost certain they are going to steal the other $4000. Chat has stopped responding to the account where my money is located. The account managers are the ones in control of withdrawals and now they won't respond. It's so painful being stolen from and I have no course of action. This is truly a terrible casino in every way. They will help you make a deposit but will not let you withdraw when you win.

Read more
Chriscainevip

Chriscainevip May 24, 2022 06:41

Scam site stay away it appears to be normal in the service but after talking to customers support and having such a complicated verification process it was clear that this site only wants you to put money on but never take money off.

Scam site stay away it appears to be normal in the service but after talking to customers support and having such a complicated verification process it was clear that this site only wants you to put money on but never take money off. Veryveryveryvery very long wait times to be paid with big terms and conditions that make you feel very unsafe to put your money on the line at this casino

Read more
Dawnelle Irwin

Dawnelle Irwin January 28, 2021 09:39

Wish I would of read the warning on this site before going to dendera casino and placing a deposit and now dealing with the withdrawl that's long and drawn out. I will never play here again. Customer service has been horrible they have failed to help me at all and are rude to top it off.

Wish I would of read the warning on this site before going to dendera casino and placing a deposit and now dealing with the withdrawl that's long and drawn out. I will never play here again. Customer service has been horrible they have failed to help me at all and are rude to top it off. I don't recommend anyone waisting there money and more importantly there time with this casino.

Read more
Will90

Will90 March 30, 2020 15:09

Dendera definitely has a different feel and appeal as far as visuals and website layout. I like Rival software so I was excited to try this place out. Played with a free chip, lost all that needless to say. Nevertheless I was going to make a deposit.

Dendera definitely has a different feel and appeal as far as visuals and website layout. I like Rival software so I was excited to try this place out. Played with a free chip, lost all that needless to say. Nevertheless I was going to make a deposit. That is until I read the terms and conditions and saw HOW LONG PAYOUTS TAKE! Nobody should have to wait over 3 weeks to get paid winnings EVER. That immediately felt shady as heck with me and I opted not to donate my hard earned money by depositing into what is probably a money pit website. After reading these reviews I can see that my gut feeling was spot on!

Read more
Joshua Jaramillo

Joshua Jaramillo July 14, 2019 03:16

First thought that comes to mind whenever I think of Dendera, Ricardos, Slots Power and Tropica casinos is sketchy. I feel like they would be the type of casino to not pay you your winnings. I've never won anything from any of these casinos so I wouldn't know 100% for sure . just a gut feeling.

First thought that comes to mind whenever I think of Dendera, Ricardos, Slots Power and Tropica casinos is sketchy. I feel like they would be the type of casino to not pay you your winnings. I've never won anything from any of these casinos so I wouldn't know 100% for sure . just a gut feeling. I do however have a friend who gambles a lot and won off a NDB and then was told he needed to deposit to prevent fraud or something which I don't understand. sounds like the just want money. especially because the money you deposit can't be used to win anything . it is strictly for verification . so you basically pay to become. verified. dumb.

Read more
ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 8, 2019 18:34

Dendera Casino actually has a great overall "feel" and layout. The customer service I encountered the one time was friendly and helpful. Nice user friendly interface and good variety of games to boot. However, the payouts are way to slow and this makes the experience no good for me overall.

Dendera Casino actually has a great overall "feel" and layout. The customer service I encountered the one time was friendly and helpful. Nice user friendly interface and good variety of games to boot. However, the payouts are way to slow and this makes the experience no good for me overall. There are simply more and better choices of online casinos elsewhere.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 4, 2017 00:08

My advice to you. If you see a casino with a Rival provider, be very careful. Some time ago, there were a lot of them and almost all of them were normal. But over time they deteriorated. I played in Dendera Casino two years ago and won 200 euros. They did not pay me!

mamagotit

mamagotit February 6, 2017 14:07

I will give THIS (De.) an average rating only due to the fact that I have indeed been a winner here in the past.However,recently they have been sending me free "cashable" chips that do NOT work.

I will give THIS (De.) an average rating only due to the fact that I have indeed been a winner here in the past.However,recently they have been sending me free "cashable" chips that do NOT work.It is a very different type of casino,they have a great layout,cool games and great staff but they also have slow payouts and some games that have tech issues your not compensated for at times.They could use an upgrade?

Read more
Miracle

Miracle December 30, 2016 05:49

Casino makes cash outs :) But very slowly! And i`ll not come back here because i dont like rival) but casino makes cash outs it`s important!

hkatd

hkatd November 11, 2016 18:09

Dendera casino has cool design and the games are awesome ! I won 80 euros at this casino !

Show remaining 33 comments

Dendera Casino    Visit Casino