On this page

CS Casino Review

11Show Comments

CS Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

CS Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

CS Casino is an online betting site that was in operation for several years, and was eventually closed. The casino's owners are the same group who run Omni Casino, so any traffic sent to CS goes straight to Omni, which is considered to be a safe and reliable spot.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€1 (Credit Cards)/$/£/€20 (E-wallets)
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-72 hours;Ewallets: 24-72 business hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at CS Casino.

Software Providers

CS Casino is powered by Playtech, and its casino games are available through a downloadable piece of software as well as a web-based platform.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

CS Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about CS Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

CS Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about CS Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

CS Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
There are dozens of video slots available for play at CS Casino, and the site also has a smattering of classic games. The casino also has progressive jackpots, which allow punters the chance to win millions of dollars in big games like Spamalot, Gladiator, and Beach Life.

Comp Point Program

CS Casino offers 1 comp point for every $10 wagered in the casino, and 100 comp points can be redeemed for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

CS Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

CS Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how CS Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CS Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 24, 2017 23:38

When I see a casino with a Playtech provider and an electronic wallet of webmoney, I always register. Because it is very convenient for me. I made a deposit of 20 euros and, unfortunately, lost. But I liked the casino. I especially liked the support. They respond instantly and professionally.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 4, 2016 13:41

I wonder who this one is not still blakclisted. I have registered here long time ago when didnt understand about casinos. It looks so poor! Most of playtech casinso has nice websites but this one not. It already says that we can trust in it. However if it has good rating here at lcb maybe it safe place.

I wonder who this one is not still blakclisted. I have registered here long time ago when didnt understand about casinos. It looks so poor! Most of playtech casinso has nice websites but this one not. It already says that we can trust in it. However if it has good rating here at lcb maybe it safe place. And about their name... I guess they have got some players who loves playing Counter Strike:) Because in the search engine it's very easy to find CS casino:)

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 2, 2015 06:33

A playtech casino that can be trusted 100% and payouts within 24hr to 48hr, if you familiar or play at fly casino then the good news is that these casinos are sisters, they may not have many or any no deposit offers but they have very good promotions that are offered weekly and a loyalty Programme where you earn comp...

A playtech casino that can be trusted 100% and payouts within 24hr to 48hr, if you familiar or play at fly casino then the good news is that these casinos are sisters, they may not have many or any no deposit offers but they have very good promotions that are offered weekly and a loyalty Programme where you earn comp points on wagering on any of the games and they can be converted into real cash funds, download and instantplay versions of the casino are offered no mobile site unfortunately, full range of all the playtech games but they are slow to update to very very latest games that are realesed by the franchise but they do play catchup and eventually get the titles

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon August 17, 2015 06:52

It sounds like a trustworthy casino, but nowadays when the internet is full of casinos that pay instant in e- wallets why should I play at a casino that does not have attractive promotions and a pending period of 24-72 hours, and same period waiting for a withdrawal?

residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 20:23

CS is an good performing Playtech casino and they are keeping there reputation high by offering a high class service to there players! offering really good support is also part of that! really good people, professional and loyal to there players! welcome bonus is a thing to get there! with nice low wager of just 15...

CS is an good performing Playtech casino and they are keeping there reputation high by offering a high class service to there players! offering really good support is also part of that! really good people, professional and loyal to there players! welcome bonus is a thing to get there! with nice low wager of just 15 times you can score a nice win for sure! like i did, withdrawal made under 4 hours;) very great casino!

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 August 10, 2014 19:54

no free bonuses? cant agree more. This casino is crappy. I know playtech has a good reputation but this casino just ruined it for sure.

no free bonuses? cant agree more. This casino is crappy. I know playtech has a good reputation but this casino just ruined it for sure. I made one deposit here the first chance I get and unlucky me something went wrong with the transaction so the payout from my bank to their casino was succeed but my balance was still zero and so I asked the support whats could the problem but they couldnt tell me. I sent them a printscreen of the transaction and about two weeks later they finally found out the issue and added my account with the deposit amount i made. no apologize email or something like that. bad bad service

Read more
tarynchristiane

tarynchristiane August 5, 2014 12:42

Love playtech casinos exept these are one of them that don't offer free bonuses

tiger1959

tiger1959 June 22, 2014 11:32

They should have stuck to the layout of other playtech casinos! Don't like it at all. Plus it took me 2 weeks to get my withdrawal as they kept saying they never received my email with my documents.

iDark

iDark May 18, 2014 08:25

This casino is on the market over 12 Years and now using Playtech software. Site layout is looking old-school and reminds me the times, when there were just about 20 online casinos around.

This casino is on the market over 12 Years and now using Playtech software. Site layout is looking old-school and reminds me the times, when there were just about 20 online casinos around. I have seen quite similar looking playtech and also Microgaming sites, just simple and clearly, but I agree, they need to improve soon, because there are so many casinos nowadays with fantastic loooking layouts.. Mostly I like about this site is Low Wagering reqquirements ( only 30x bonus) and standard welcome bonus up to £/€/$100. They should have a great reputation, because working over 12 Years, never tried them for real, but maybe will do it in the nearest future.

Read more
Lootva

Lootva May 16, 2013 08:49

I agree with Cherry and thing that CS Casino needs a new site, the sooner the better. Let me be honest, I have seen even worse sites around, but if they do plan to survive, a complete overhaul would be really important.

I agree with Cherry and thing that CS Casino needs a new site, the sooner the better. Let me be honest, I have seen even worse sites around, but if they do plan to survive, a complete overhaul would be really important. As a regular Playtech casino, there are no surprises, you get both downloadable (PC only) or instant (flash based) versions, and most of the popular games you have played already. There are under a 100 games available, and I played mostly Slots (Alchemist's Lab), to find out that I it is not as smooth as I was hoping it to be. The WR seems good enough, lower than average, but I simply couldn't catch a break and ended up with winning close to nothing, and I don't think I will be coming back, although they have more than a few decent promotions you could check if you feel lucky.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

CS Casino