On this page

CrazyWinners Review

CrazyWinners does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Due to predatory and player unfriendly terms and conditions CrazyWinners is placed on our warning list (linked to Betspaypartner casino group which includes 21Grand, Play2win and Eurofortune). LCB members please be aware of this term: All deposits €249 or less have a max withdrawal of 10x the deposit amount. Update 1 March 2018 - it seems the affiliate program (Driven Affiliates) has shut down without notice and affiliates are left high and dry without earnings being paid since January 2018, read more about it on Affiliate Guard Dog here.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

CrazyWinners Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 and looks to bring a light-hearted and fun gaming experience to players throughout the world. Licensed in Curacao, CrazyWinners Casino currently has high wagering requirements for bonuses on players and a slow payment processing time, making it less than an ideal spot to play at for the time being.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€ 25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€ 50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 15-18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

CrazyWinners Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at CrazyWinners Casino.

Software Providers

CrazyWinners Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, which provides its games through a web-based platform. There is also a mobile site for the casino, which allows players to access games through smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


CrazyWinners Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about CrazyWinners's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


CrazyWinners Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about CrazyWinners's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

CrazyWinners is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Roulette

Andar bahar

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

There are many slots available for play at CrazyWinners Casino, with the casino prominently featuring Betsoft's 3D slots as well as titles from Vivo. There are also a small selection of Betsoft progressive jackpots offered, giving players the chance to win thousands in prizes.

Comp Point Program

CrazyWinners Casino does not appear to offer comp points to its players at this time.

Licence Information

CrazyWinners Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

CrazyWinners does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how CrazyWinners Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CrazyWinners has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 30

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mapluche

mapluche August 16, 2018 13:15

at this time I received a card for 10 eur and a minimum to withdraw 100 eur, complete the requirements of bet for 1000 euros! (10x100) ask in the chat and very kindly informed me what I should do deposit 25 euros but this deposit should be left and I could withdraw only 100 euros, that is, I could only earn 75 euros,...

at this time I received a card for 10 eur and a minimum to withdraw 100 eur, complete the requirements of bet for 1000 euros! (10x100) ask in the chat and very kindly informed me what I should do deposit 25 euros but this deposit should be left and I could withdraw only 100 euros, that is, I could only earn 75 euros, I will have to wait for the whole process to be able to give my final verdict! I hope everything goes well! I will comment ..

Read more
Swatci

Swatci October 16, 2017 03:33

i don't mind the 25€ min deposit, but sometimes you just wanna get even so that 100€ min. withdrawal is too much for low stakes players :( Site is kinda hard but has a semi-nice look. Support works very very well.

i don't mind the 25€ min deposit, but sometimes you just wanna get even so that 100€ min. withdrawal is too much for low stakes players :( Site is kinda hard but has a semi-nice look. Support works very very well. Withdrawal pending time is too long so they loose some potential players because of that ( and min withdrawal)

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 24, 2017 23:05

The minimum deposit is 25 dollars, and the minimum withdrawal is 100 dollars! The wager requirements is very large (x70). I always tried not to play in such casinos, but I tried it. Unfortunately, I did not know this rule and could not withdraw my winnings of $ 80. And lost everything. It's sad)

apaveee

apaveee February 26, 2017 10:25

i must admit the doubt on this casino keeps staying in my mind... is it a fantastic and generous casino - because their bonus politics are very interesting - or it's just very smart in teasing us? I haven't played more because i didn't join the 100 units for asking a cashout... but i'l try again...

i must admit the doubt on this casino keeps staying in my mind... is it a fantastic and generous casino - because their bonus politics are very interesting - or it's just very smart in teasing us? I haven't played more because i didn't join the 100 units for asking a cashout... but i'l try again... then i would feel confident to deposit... just a little complain on their graphic, i use to play games i play also on other sites but here are less clear and of a strange size...

Read more
apaveee

apaveee February 25, 2017 08:54

i am trying with them for the first time, i wagered all from a free bonus, now they told me that minimum win is 100 dollars, i had read that maximum wothdrawal was 100... let's keep trying... i hope they won't ask me to trust and deposit before verifying i can trust them... i'll update this feedback soon

elise.evers

elise.evers January 27, 2017 08:29

I played here recently after winning a decent amount ot of 10 free spins, thinking this is likely to be a wager i could meet, albeit high, so once id established that even though id deposited once previously it was not within three months so i would have to depost again if i was to wager and seek a withdrawal, so i...

I played here recently after winning a decent amount ot of 10 free spins, thinking this is likely to be a wager i could meet, albeit high, so once id established that even though id deposited once previously it was not within three months so i would have to depost again if i was to wager and seek a withdrawal, so i won 400 in bonus money, i then needed to deposite so i did 25 requesting no bonus, i then managed to wager this and had a balance of around 500, i realised id wagered when the non bonus games cbecame playable, however i then noticed a few hours late that without me accetingit a bonus had been added . i contacted chat and was told a number of times there was no bonus added, i didnt play any of the money, and emailed support a few times, the bonus was then removed from the account, i then realised that i could only withdraw ten times the deposit amount , so i then requested this to an ewallet. this took about 2 days so pretty quick, all in all ok but somewhat underhanded

Read more
hkatd

hkatd November 11, 2016 17:53

I deposit 3 times at this casino and win 4 times(no deposit bonus) there ! The bad thing is that they are late with withdrawals! Also they give you free chips ,not only the registration bonus !

coolsongss

coolsongss July 5, 2016 05:28

This rogue casino probably is about one year old by now. They got my email somewhere and sent me a lot of promotional emails. Actually, I went to check the T&Cs and register in, but, overall website design was inconvenient, so, I just postponed the registration. Soon later, the complaints came up here and there.

This rogue casino probably is about one year old by now. They got my email somewhere and sent me a lot of promotional emails. Actually, I went to check the T&Cs and register in, but, overall website design was inconvenient, so, I just postponed the registration. Soon later, the complaints came up here and there. I hope that there is little victims among LCB members.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 4, 2016 12:37

Casino is looking nice from design side but i really am against rules that you cant win more than 10 x your deposit. I didnt win here so no problem at the moment but i had bad expierence at Twist Casino. At Twist i was able ro withdraw just 5x of my deposit.

Casino is looking nice from design side but i really am against rules that you cant win more than 10 x your deposit. I didnt win here so no problem at the moment but i had bad expierence at Twist Casino. At Twist i was able ro withdraw just 5x of my deposit. So Crazy Winners is not such bad casino:) However with such terms they deserve to be blacklisted and to get just half of star from me.

Read more
varvero

varvero February 24, 2016 05:43

Yesterday they called me again to tell me what great offers they have in store for me. It was an automated call and not even a real person. I contacted them to not call me again and I dont care about their offers because they are not a professional and honest casino business. They annoy me with their calls.

Yesterday they called me again to tell me what great offers they have in store for me. It was an automated call and not even a real person. I contacted them to not call me again and I dont care about their offers because they are not a professional and honest casino business. They annoy me with their calls. Stay away from this casino!

Read more
Show remaining 20 comments

CrazyWinners    Visit Casino