On this page

7Reels Casino Review

40Show Comments

7Reels Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

40Show Comments

7Reels Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

7Reels Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited. The casino is one of the better ones operating out of Costa Rica, as the casino has a large gaming library, large progressive jackpots, and casino management that is helpful and friendly.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$/10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/30 (Crypto)/€/$/500 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade D++
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 72 hours; Crypto: Instant; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

7Reels Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of bonuses currently being offered at 7Reels Casino.

Software Providers

7Reels Casino is powered by BetSoft, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming and Wild Streak Gaming, and the casino delivers its games through a web-based platform.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

7Reels Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 7Reels Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


7Reels Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 7Reels Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

7Reels Casino is also home to 25 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7-monkeys.png.jpgbee-land.png.jpgdice_and_fire.png.jpgducks_n_eggs.png.jpgforest_frenzy.png.jpggraveyard_shift.png.jpglotto_mania.png.jpglucky_draw_bonus.png.jpgmad_orchestra.png.jpgnew_tales_of_egypt.png.jpgwitches_cauldron_bonus.png.jpgwitches_cauldron.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7-monkeys.png.jpgbee-land.png.jpgdice_and_fire.png.jpgducks_n_eggs.png.jpgforest_frenzy.png.jpggraveyard_shift.png.jpglotto_mania.png.jpglucky_draw_bonus.png.jpgmad_orchestra.png.jpgnew_tales_of_egypt.png.jpgwitches_cauldron_bonus.png.jpgwitches_cauldron.png.jpg
There are many TopGame slots offered at 7Reels Casino, with the casino offering up both video and classic slots to their players. The casino also has a selection of progressive jackpots available, and players can become instant millionaires should they get lucky.

Comp Point Program

7Reels Casino does not offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

7Reels Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

7Reels Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to its standard casino games, 7Reels Casino offers a live dealer casino to its customers.

Player Issues

There are no current player issues pertaining to how 7Reels Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

7Reels Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 40

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Neph

Neph August 29, 2020 02:50

Awesome games with great payouts , even though I did not profit , I still had a great time playing. I love there guess the game trivia's. They have prompt customer service , but I will add that there are a few representatives that could use a crash course in mannerism and customer service.

Awesome games with great payouts , even though I did not profit , I still had a great time playing. I love there guess the game trivia's. They have prompt customer service , but I will add that there are a few representatives that could use a crash course in mannerism and customer service. Over all I would recommend the casino to anyone

Read more
Joseph22817

Joseph22817 April 11, 2020 23:20

It's a good site, I like the games, but after a few deposits the bonuses get really lousy, they go from really good offers and heaps of free spins untill you 8-9th deposit then they just plummet to not alot extra for your money

jobahp

jobahp November 13, 2019 18:14

It was of a sudden! No clue nothing, the next thing u realised was I could no longer access the site because of error 1009 where the site owner blocked me. Un reliable

valente

valente November 30, 2018 22:46

The Casino is a very beautiful place and the machines are very good. Only this is not a withdrawable bonus, because machines never pay for what you will need to make a deposit and withdraw winnings. OUT THAT I RECOMMEND.

relationslcb

relationslcb March 26, 2018 08:10

Hello, @jaku2309, Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account, but should you want to give the games another try, please come online and speak to your account manager, or provide us with your username via private message, we will make sure to add you the best bonuses.

Hello, @jaku2309, Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account, but should you want to give the games another try, please come online and speak to your account manager, or provide us with your username via private message, we will make sure to add you the best bonuses. @Jordan hamson We are happy to hear that you claimed your welcome package and we took note of the things that you feel could be improved. First of all, please note that we prepared a team of dedicated Account Managers that are online 24/7 so that all your requests can be answered on the spot. Not only that, but we also added a new feature to the site, that allows you to check and track your wagering in real time, as well as cancel any bonus that would be pending should you want to cash out sooner. @SnowAngel Please note that we added a free chip to your account so you can give the games another try and while a free chip does have a wagering requirement of 99 times, if you have at least one deposit made in the last 5 days, it does become cashable. Not only that, but the playthrough for a deposit bonus will be of only 35 times, which means you will reach it sooner. Best of luck and see you online soon! @tommygunn6969 We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the games and we made sure to add a chip to your account so that you can check out the new ones as well. Come online and give them a try, and don’t forget to speak to your account manager to enable the best perks for your account and give your balance a cash boost. Looking forward to seeing you online, The 7 Reels Casino Team

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN December 28, 2017 04:05

Hi jaku2309, Could you please PM me your casino username? We'll get in touch with the casino and ask about your spins.

jaku2309

jaku2309 December 27, 2017 16:03

never got the bonus...very unfriendly and not the best slots....

Jordan hamson

Jordan hamson October 9, 2017 04:26

I deposited $30 after getting a newsletter from them and talking to the chat operators who were very helpful. I decided that I couldn't pass up 400% extra with 35x w.r. for depositing with bitcoin. The operator was very helpful and I recieved $135 on my initial deposit.

I deposited $30 after getting a newsletter from them and talking to the chat operators who were very helpful. I decided that I couldn't pass up 400% extra with 35x w.r. for depositing with bitcoin. The operator was very helpful and I recieved $135 on my initial deposit. I asked what the wager requirement was and he told told me $4600. I played and was doing well and after an hour or two I asked what the playthrough was at? I waited and waited, politely asking again every 10 minutes. I waited 35 minutes and then sent an email to customer support. Someone came on the chat shortly afterwards and told me the new amount I needed to wager was $4800 and then they left the chat. I asked how that can be and after another 20 minutes they said, "you had two chips." End of conversation, wouldn't respond to any other questions, completc radio silence. In case you are wondering, I was always polite, I didn't bother anyone needlessly, swear or be disruptive while getting horrible customer service. I'm wondering why I was treated that way? I routinely play slots on a weekly basis, and I will be sure to never deposit on their casino or their affiliates. I went on to eventually lose the bonus, but I was relieved because I wouldn't need to pull any teeth to get paid.

Read more
SnowAngel

SnowAngel August 2, 2017 03:22

No deposit spins not cash able....why use? Ordinary layout n games. Wagering 99X any bonus before withdrawal??!! Ridiculous ! $2,970 wagering on deposit of $30 only??!! Won't deposit due to that.

tommygunn6969

tommygunn6969 July 20, 2017 17:31

i made two deposits at the casino but never got my 3 dollars added onto my account. jus wondering what happened with that but as far as gaming was concerned, it was prewtty good.

Show remaining 30 comments

7Reels Casino