On this page

Winbig21 Casino Review

Winbig21 Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Players are advised to STAY AWAY from this casino. They do not pay players. LCB has tried to resolve many complaints and unfortunately, they are no longer willing to assist in resolving them. If by any poor chance a player's withdrawal gets approved the amounts are not being paid in one lump sum but rather are being divided into smaller amounts which are prolonging the whole processing time frame. Players are then forced to go through withdrawal process all over again which is ultimately causing more delays. Affiliate partner earnings are also not paid and emails are ignored.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Winbig 21 Casino is an online betting site that is operated by the Bonne Chance Group, and has been blacklisted by our casino and nearly all other reputable online casino affiliate sites. The casino has a poor reputation, as it routinely refuses to pay out player winnings, and there are also multiple instances of the casino not answering player requests for support. Because of this, we highly urge all players to avoid playing at Winbig 21 Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Cyprus
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time They are no longer paying their players. Stay clear.
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Winbig21 Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Winbig 21 Casino.

Software Providers

Winbig 21 Casino is powered by Rival and Fresh Deck Studios, and the casino’s games and bonuses are provided through a web-based instant play platform as through a downloadable piece of software. The casino also supports mobile play, which allows for play on the go.

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Winbig21 Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Winbig21 Casino's Rival Video Poker

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack


Winbig21 Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Winbig21 Casino's Rival Blackjack

Other Games

Winbig21 Casino is also home to 12 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming is addressed through a page on the Winbig 21 website. The page is brief when compared to a number of other online betting sites. The page gives players tips on identifying problem betting behaviors, but has no outside links to outside counseling groups, as well as any betting limits or self-exclusion policies in place, which goes to show that the casino doesn’t really care about this serious topic for players.

Customer support is available through telephone or email, but there have been multiple accounts of players not getting responses to help for issues they’ve had at the casino. Because of this, we’d consider the customer support at Winbig 21 to be subpar.

The casino also doesn’t appear to support any sort of encryption technology when it comes to their security. Because of this, it can be assumed that sending personal and financial data through the casino is unsafe, and could put you at risk of having your identity stolen.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Winbig 21 Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being predatory or unfair to players.

The banking system at Winbig 21 Casino appears to be decent on the face, with transactions available through Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, and Click2Pay. Unfortunately for punters, there is a long history of the casino not paying out winnings to players, which is the biggest sin a casino can commit.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

There are a decent number of classic and modern video slots on offer at Winbig 21 Casino, with a variety of games with different themes being offered for the games. The casino also has some mobile slots and progressive jackpots available, but good luck getting your winnings should you strike it rich on the slots.

Comp Point Program

Players at Winbig 21 Casino earn 1 comp point for every dollar they wager in the casino. 1,000 points can be redeemed for $1 cash in the casino, which is about average with other casinos that offer Rival powered games.

Licence Information

Winbig 21 Casino does not appear to currently be carrying any gaming license from a recognized jurisdiction, which serves as a major red flag as there’s nobody for this group to answer to in the event of a dispute.

Countries not supported

Winbig21 Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Canada, Cyprus, Estonia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Manitoba, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Spain, Tajikistan, Tokelau and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are numerous issues pertaining to how Winbig 21 Casino conducts its operations, as the casino has routinely neglected to pay out player winnings and also has had a history of not responding to player requests for help. Because of this, we have blacklisted Winbig 21 Casino and urge our readers to avoid playing at this predatory site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Winbig21 Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Bama25

Bama25 February 9, 2023 18:55

I won a little thru a multi stage bonus here and followed all the rules and processes required. It took almost 3 months to get 180 bucks and only after lcb got involved did that happen. Good luck

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 29, 2022 05:01

I had played a bonus along with my deposit and then after I made the wiser and requirement and was ready to cash out they told me that since I had previously used to no deposit bonus is back to back that avoided this withdrawal from the one that had the deposit which was bogus and never did get my withdrawal

RoshawnNeal

RoshawnNeal August 20, 2023 19:34

This is exactly what I was talking about. They say you are "mixing funds" or using bonuses improperly. Casinos like this you really have to watch out for and KNOW their terms and conditions so that you do not run into this problem.

This is exactly what I was talking about. They say you are "mixing funds" or using bonuses improperly. Casinos like this you really have to watch out for and KNOW their terms and conditions so that you do not run into this problem. This casino will try anything not to pay, even if you have a legit no bonus winning such as I had and it took them 11 months to pay me! Please be careful. I mean, we are not here just to give our money away to them because we like them so much! We understand that it is a risk and we may lose but when we win, we expect to be paid. That's it, That's All!

Read more
susanne64

susanne64 September 10, 2021 11:04

WinBig21 is a scam..I wont get my winnings if I dont open a bitcoin account and so on..I paid to play in dollar and they pay my winning in bitcoin which is wrong....

WinBig21 is a scam..I wont get my winnings if I dont open a bitcoin account and so on..I paid to play in dollar and they pay my winning in bitcoin which is wrong....Ive emailed them many many times and they continue to tell me what my bitcoin adress is which I dont have and cant get either since I dont deal with that sort of currency..So I guess Im SOL..this sux and yje site fools you...

Read more
mrwaynewo

mrwaynewo August 18, 2021 21:56

I tried a few times to play here and I did deposit once. the moment I did I regretted it though. not only is the site support staff ver sub par, but the casino load times is horrible.

I tried a few times to play here and I did deposit once. the moment I did I regretted it though. not only is the site support staff ver sub par, but the casino load times is horrible. I think I tried loading cash Vegas fifty times before I gave up! I contacted support again to see if they could find a resolution for me but after waiting to speak to someone for over an hour. they didn't seem the care the game was giving me trouble. stay away form this casino

Read more
Will90

Will90 April 14, 2021 11:58

Well when LCB says a place is sketchy, it's probably the truth! This place is absolutely terrible. The site seems highly suspect, very glitchy. My email was completely bombarded with spam and "bonus offers" within minutes of signing up.

Well when LCB says a place is sketchy, it's probably the truth! This place is absolutely terrible. The site seems highly suspect, very glitchy. My email was completely bombarded with spam and "bonus offers" within minutes of signing up. This is concerning, considering that security breaches on ones personal and private accounts (email,passwords,CC info) happen often via phishing links in emails. I was notified that my information was publicly posted and dozens of my passwords were compromised. I'm pretty sure it was this place, or a similar site, that was responsible for this. Really annoying.

Read more
RoshawnNeal

RoshawnNeal August 20, 2023 19:35

Exactly! LOL, that us the total truth! I just wish I had learned about LCB a long time ago!

Matizen

Matizen November 21, 2020 06:50

Don't play here total scam.

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 7, 2019 22:16

WinBig21 Casino is a fraud. Plain and simple, if a paying customer makes a deposit, then fulfills the bonus requirements then he/she have every right to the money they have won. Right? Apparently wrong with Winbig.

WinBig21 Casino is a fraud. Plain and simple, if a paying customer makes a deposit, then fulfills the bonus requirements then he/she have every right to the money they have won. Right? Apparently wrong with Winbig. So if you want to raise your blood pressure by dealing with stubborn idiots and in the process give them your hard-earned money, then please make a deposit here.

Read more
kbullguy

kbullguy July 11, 2017 01:52

Absolutely a horrible online casino. Do not deposit money on this site.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 07:51

I have read comments here and i read all the story of Sisi. It reminds me story of my friend in the past. He had a "girlfriend" and he always was asking for money. She gave him and gave me. Next time he was asking for more once again and was promissing to give back all the amount.

I have read comments here and i read all the story of Sisi. It reminds me story of my friend in the past. He had a "girlfriend" and he always was asking for money. She gave him and gave me. Next time he was asking for more once again and was promissing to give back all the amount. And she was giving him money until amount reached 50 000 eur:) I dont understand how women can be such credulous:) I am happy to be a member of LCB commmunity because here we can find out who is who. So even this casino giving no deposit deposit, fak it, i will not take it in exchange of millions emails and callings with no purpose.

Read more
kid5150

kid5150 March 2, 2016 08:30

used to be one of my favorites but then Im not sure what happened but Support staff got real short on temper and they were no longer my casino still Rival but not any nice.

Show remaining 27 comments

Winbig21 Casino    Visit Casino