On this page

VoltCasino Review

19Show Comments

VoltCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

19Show Comments

7 Oct 2016 - LCB has been told that VoltCasinio is being taken over by another company and there will be layout changes

Introduction

VoltCasino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 and is owned and operated by Radon B.V. out of Curacao. The casino aims to offer a full betting experience, with a sportsbook, casino, and poker room all available at the click of a mouse. Thus far the casino seems to have a solid library of games, but the operational side of the site isn't up to snuff, as there are broken windows and missing information that most punters expect to be working when they log into a reputable betting site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; Bank Transfer: 5-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£5,000 (two withdrawals per day)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

VoltCasino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at VoltCasino.

Software Providers

VoltCasino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, playson, Wazdan, GAMING1, Fugaso, Switch Studios, SpinPlay Games, Games Global, BF Games and Slingshot Studios, and the casino's games are provided via a web-based platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


VoltCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about VoltCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


VoltCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about VoltCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

VoltCasino is also home to 77 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmystery_arena.png.jpgpotion_up.png.jpgtake_it_or_not.png.jpgturbo_dice.png.jpgbanca_francesa.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgsteampunk_roulette_vip.png.jpgvertical_roulette_vip.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal_roulette.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal_roulette_bonus.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmystery_arena.png.jpgpotion_up.png.jpgtake_it_or_not.png.jpgturbo_dice.png.jpgbanca_francesa.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgsteampunk_roulette_vip.png.jpgvertical_roulette_vip.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal_roulette.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal_roulette_bonus.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgamazon-fierce-9623.png.jpgblood-pact-9638.png.jpgboost-racers-9583.png.jpgcash-of-lords-9571.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal_-_964.png.jpgglam-night-9576.png.jpgmystic-charm-9574.png.jpgolympus-evolution-9606.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgamazon-fierce-9623.png.jpgblood-pact-9638.png.jpgboost-racers-9583.png.jpgcash-of-lords-9571.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal_-_964.png.jpgglam-night-9576.png.jpgmystic-charm-9574.png.jpgolympus-evolution-9606.png.jpg
There are hundreds of slots to play at VoltCasino, with the site offering games from top developers such as Net Ent, Microgaming, Amaya, and more. There are also progressive jackpots to be won, with millions of Euros in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

VoltCasino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

VoltCasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

VoltCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Bermuda, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, Cayman Islands, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guyana, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Laos, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Pitcairn, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, VoltCasino also offers a full sportsbook and poker room to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how VoltCasino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VoltCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Claude50

Claude50 June 25, 2020 04:42

I did try To create an account but french players are not accepted in this casino. Fact confirm by the support with this message :'France would be a restricted territory, I'm afraid'

Melcb

Melcb May 21, 2019 01:31

Hi LCB'ers, please note that VoltCasino is under new ownership and now has top notch licenses in the United Kingdom and Malta. All comments and ratings below my post are related to the old version of the brand. This newer version of Volt should prove to be a good and reputable place to play at.

VoltCasino

VoltCasino April 25, 2016 06:00

Hi I am Bart and will be your VoltCasino Rep. Please feel free to contact me if you have any queries. :D :D

leistat28

leistat28 April 23, 2016 06:34

I saw this russian site and even if they have different providers i prefer to not open an account for now. Perhaps in the future if i'll see here positive reviews i'm sure that i'll sign up to give a try with a small deposit but now i prefer other casinos.

I saw this russian site and even if they have different providers i prefer to not open an account for now. Perhaps in the future if i'll see here positive reviews i'm sure that i'll sign up to give a try with a small deposit but now i prefer other casinos. Now as other casinos they don't allow at different countries like Italy to play on netent slots and i think that this happens also with other providers.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 08:17

Nice and strong looking site. They have sportsbook, casino, virtual sports, poker. But as i understand this one is russian gambling company and i am not very trustful in russian brands. Casino looks simple and usual as in many other gambling sites. Site works perfect on my old computer, i can play games without lags.

Nice and strong looking site. They have sportsbook, casino, virtual sports, poker. But as i understand this one is russian gambling company and i am not very trustful in russian brands. Casino looks simple and usual as in many other gambling sites. Site works perfect on my old computer, i can play games without lags. But i didnt make deposit yet but maybe i will try them someday. Bonus you can get just for 10 eur deposit also good thing that minimum deposit here is just 1 eur.

Read more
barebones

barebones February 11, 2016 04:37

I don't like this casino at all, at first I had a good impression and I rated themwith 3 stars, but a couple of days ago I actually made a deposit. I deosited 10€ and received welcome bonus. I didn't know it was for sports bets only and support was rude, so I wanted to withdraw my deposit.

I don't like this casino at all, at first I had a good impression and I rated themwith 3 stars, but a couple of days ago I actually made a deposit. I deosited 10€ and received welcome bonus. I didn't know it was for sports bets only and support was rude, so I wanted to withdraw my deposit. For three days I was getting a run around, support would say they have written me an email and I should just wait. All I was told is to wait. Their support doesn't even know anything about their casino, after an hour of speaking to live support I was told to try to withdraw now..then it hits that the minimum withdrawal is 50€..after some waiting again support confirmed that. I haven't been this frustrated with a casino service for a very long time. I don't recommend them at all.

Read more
linastante

linastante February 6, 2016 14:28

I can't really recommend this casino for slot-playing issues. They have a bunch of providers but rather unknown/unpopular and the NetEnt collection is only a handful. They have a lot to do when they want to establish and expand their customer range.

schnuggi

schnuggi January 31, 2016 10:08

....the informations about welcome bonus are wrong: this casino has no welcome bonus for casinogames, only for sports; I just asked the support and got following answer: Welcome bonus money can be used on unlimited number of bets, regardless of odds/price, and on any sports event available at VoltCasino.com.

....the informations about welcome bonus are wrong: this casino has no welcome bonus for casinogames, only for sports; I just asked the support and got following answer: Welcome bonus money can be used on unlimited number of bets, regardless of odds/price, and on any sports event available at VoltCasino.com. Qualifications applies to all sports offer with the exception of Handicap, Total (over/under), and baseball bets. Casino and other VoltCasino.com products are excluded from 100% Welcome Bonus promotion.

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 December 20, 2015 08:44

I really liked this casino. I registered a few days ago and wanted to make a deposit to try out their slots and mobile platform. It really looks amazing and they have a nice variety of slots. I have an issue though, when I attempted to make a deposit wth my card. Which I successfully use at other casinos.

I really liked this casino. I registered a few days ago and wanted to make a deposit to try out their slots and mobile platform. It really looks amazing and they have a nice variety of slots. I have an issue though, when I attempted to make a deposit wth my card. Which I successfully use at other casinos. It would not go through. I tried a few times but was unsuccessful. This is very frustrating and after trying a few times, I gave up and closed it. I do not think I will be playing at this casino which is a pity as I was very keen and it looked simple and had a smooth mobile platform. Easy to use and understand.

Read more
mrfrannied

mrfrannied November 29, 2015 17:51

Horrible customer service , reminds me of the rodeo clowns of Rodeo poker

Show remaining 9 comments

VoltCasino