On this page

Vernons Casino Review

Vernons Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Vernons Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Vernons is a UK based betting brand that has been in operation for 90 years. The group started out offering sports wagers, and has grown to become a big betting brand in Britain. In 2007 it merged with competitors Littlewoods and Zetters to form The Football Pros, where it continues to operate to this day. In 2002 Vernons brought its internet casino online, and has become known as a reputable and safe place to wager at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction United Kingdom, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit £5
💸 Min Withdrawal £10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Vernons Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vernons Casino.

Software Providers

Vernons Casino is powered by Playtech, which gives it a healthy gaming library comprised of several different games. The casino is available for play via a web-based platform that allows you to play directly through your internet browser. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on the go.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Vernons Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Vernons Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Vernons Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Vernons Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Vernons Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Slots make up a large portion of the games available to play at Vernons Casino, and punters will find a series of unique video slots, classic slots, and progressive games such as Beach Life, Sweet Party, and Spamalot Holy Grail, all of which offer millions in prizes.

Comp Point Program

Vernons Casino awards 1 comp point for every £10 wagered at the casino. Players can redeem comp points at a rate of 100 points for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Vernons Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Alderney and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Vernons Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Mali, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Vernons Casino is a reputable spot to play at, the casino does implement withdrawal limits on punters who claim bonuses through the site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vernons Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Vernons Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mapluche

mapluche November 8, 2019 13:38

It is one of the few casino that have the Playtech brand and that's why I like it, the only bad thing is that they no longer send new player bonuses I think they are more interested in new players, if you are a new player and your city is on the list the accepted ones you should try your luck with the free chip

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo August 31, 2018 13:28

Vernons casino is a casino powered by Playtech, I signed up at this casino about a few years ago, they were offering free €10 no deposit.

Vernons casino is a casino powered by Playtech, I signed up at this casino about a few years ago, they were offering free €10 no deposit. So I signed up, verified my email and no freebie in my account, asked live chat about it, it took them about 5 minutes to respond and live chat agent was kinda rude, probably had a bad day I don't know. The bottom line was, I wasn't eligible for the bonus because I didn't sign up via the affiliate link which I clearly did but he was determinded about this case. I had high expectations from them but unfortunately I left out disappointed.

Read more
Judesiukas69

Judesiukas69 June 22, 2017 14:40

Very nice casino and super poker page very nice graphics,good new players promotions:)I played at Vernon's great playtech casino:)i am depositor player and i got nice bonuses,i recommend this casino all players who likes money:)))good luck all players

tanunax

tanunax April 19, 2017 01:36

I played in this casino when Playtech games were available in my region. I wait when they return and will play again.I like playing here.

nashek

nashek January 12, 2017 06:37

Vernons as for me is a very solid playtech casino operating for years onmarket. They got solid reputation and many games, also they used to issue many no deposit codes. Great one

darkmanroman

darkmanroman October 12, 2016 14:01

I played this casino for over a year and I've never won. I excluded myself for 5 years.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 09:13

Vernons looks like one of the better playtech casinos. But i dont like a fact that they dont have my favorite playtech game "Cherry Love". What a shame:) Their welcome bonus is great. You can get it just for 10 eur deposit and wagering requirements are 25x d+b.

Vernons looks like one of the better playtech casinos. But i dont like a fact that they dont have my favorite playtech game "Cherry Love". What a shame:) Their welcome bonus is great. You can get it just for 10 eur deposit and wagering requirements are 25x d+b. So it's possible to survive:) Also they have bingo room and sports betting platform. But at these components they are less than mediocre comparing with other sportsbooks and bingo rooms.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 22, 2015 12:30

I played at Vernon's some time ago and thought it was a good Playtech casino. I got a pretty good bonus as I recall and the customer service seemed to be polite, quick to respond and helpful.

I played at Vernon's some time ago and thought it was a good Playtech casino. I got a pretty good bonus as I recall and the customer service seemed to be polite, quick to respond and helpful. I had heard some things from another forum where Vernons had not received that forums accredited status so I decided not to play there again. It was a well functioning Playtech casino that appeared to be fine. I had forgotten about this casino until I saw it on the list here at LCB....I remember my experience as above average though I didn't win...so I do not know how well they handle cashout requests and payments.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie September 6, 2015 04:37

Vernons dont accept players from my jurisdiction, i spoke with an agent about that: "MelissaR: Hi , my name is Melissa! How can I help you today? me: hi me: just want to register here me: my name is Stefan Mihai me: i am from Romania me: do u accept play from romania? me: ? me: and also i want that ndb me: you still...

Vernons dont accept players from my jurisdiction, i spoke with an agent about that: "MelissaR: Hi , my name is Melissa! How can I help you today? me: hi me: just want to register here me: my name is Stefan Mihai me: i am from Romania me: do u accept play from romania? me: ? me: and also i want that ndb me: you still here?? MelissaR: Unfortunately we do not accept player from your location me: ok" so i think Admin you can update the review for this casino, Romania is not accepted here!

Read more
iDark

iDark August 21, 2014 14:21

Vernons Casino is great playtech casino, solid look and powered by one of the popular software providers - Playtech. Casino had no deposit offer , so that why I joined them. Got 10 Pounds no deposit to try their games. Had lot of fun, but no winnings were made. good reputation casino.

Show remaining 13 comments

Vernons Casino