On this page

Tropezia Palace Review

40Show Comments

Tropezia Palace does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

40Show Comments

Introduction

Tropezia Palace originally opened their doors in 2010, offering betting services to punters mainly in the European market. The casino has grown a large following over the years, due to their huge gaming library, big jackpots, and fast cash withdrawals.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$ 10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$ 100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 1-2 hours; Bank Transfer: 2-3 business days
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$9,500 Werekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Tropezia Palace Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Tropezia Palace.

Below is a list of the current promotions being offered at Tropezia Palace.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 20x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 20% for Video Poker and Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Standard wagering requirements apply but there is no withdrawal limit on your winnings.

Software Providers

Tropezia Palace is powered by Net Entertainment, Playtech, BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Booongo, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Fugaso, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Skywind, Pocket Games Soft, Bulletproof Games, Gluck Games, TrueLab Games, Amusnet Interactive, Ash Gaming, Push Gaming, Noble Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming, Jade Rabbit Gaming, RubyPlay, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, High 5 Games, ReelPlay, Rarestone Gaming, BB Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Bang Bang Games and Peter And Sons, which provides hundreds of games to punters through their web-based platform. The registration process for the casino is fast and efficient, only taking a few minutes of your time, and the navigation through the site is slick. Players looking for a specific game can use the search function, which seemed to work well when trying to track down a table game or slot.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.


Tropezia Palace Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Tropezia Palace's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:


Tropezia Palace Video Poker (Playtech)

Game ReturnMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
2 Ways Royal 99.80% No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Two Way Royal 99.80% No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) 99.54% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) 99.54% Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) 99.26% No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) 99.26% Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) 99.26% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Pick 'Em Poker 98.95% Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) 98.92% No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) 98.92% Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) 98.60% No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) 98.60% Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Tens or Better 97.96% No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive 97.56% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand 97.30% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive 95.95% Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) 95.44% Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 No

More information about Tropezia Palace's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Tropezia Palace is also home to 145 other games listed below:

large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Banking options at Tropezia Palace

Slots

Slots are the largest portion of Tropezia Palace’s casino library, consisting of several hundred games from some of the world’s top developers. Players will get the chance to play big name slots such as South Park, Jurassic Park, Judge Dredd, Aliens, and hundreds more. Tropezia Palace also offers the world’s larges progressive slot jackpots, including Mega Fortune and Mega Moolah, both of which regularly pay off wins exceeding several million Euros.

Comp Point Program

At this time Tropezia Palace does not appear to offer comp points to their customers

Licence Information

Tropezia Palace is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Tropezia Palace does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Florida, Georgia, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Tropezia Palace has become known as a reputable online casino with very fast payouts. With that being said, players will want to take note of the casino's limited support hours, as they may not be able to reach help at certain hours of the day.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Tropezia Palace earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Tropezia Palace.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 40

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Markotik

Markotik September 20, 2018 02:00

@Mojo Jojo thanks for the info. We have updated the review.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo September 19, 2018 15:01

Oh wow, it has been a while since I played at this casino. I know I did play almost everyday back in the day and apparently my memory just wiped out this casino from my brain. I tried to login just now and apparently this casino is now restricted from my country.

Oh wow, it has been a while since I played at this casino. I know I did play almost everyday back in the day and apparently my memory just wiped out this casino from my brain. I tried to login just now and apparently this casino is now restricted from my country. Too bad, I was planning to make another deposit but it's a no go. LCB you can add the netherlands to the restricted country list.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 February 11, 2018 04:11

I have not made a deposit at Tropezia Palace because I can not display the games on Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. did not find any solutions.

chohlet

chohlet January 12, 2017 16:40

I deposited on this casino over 2 years ago and got the welcome bonus but never made a withdrawal. I never see this casino anywhere in any forum or anything... they dont make any promotions i think... I also never got any email from them...

I deposited on this casino over 2 years ago and got the welcome bonus but never made a withdrawal. I never see this casino anywhere in any forum or anything... they dont make any promotions i think... I also never got any email from them... I think this is the only casino that doesnt send any promotion emails or ANYTHING any are not active at any forum or something. Never hear of them ... But its a trusted casino they are rated very good on some big casino based forums, not only on LCB. Bad thing is that the site is a bit slow and when you click on something it has to load for some seconds...

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 19, 2016 21:01

do they promote? i dont think so coz im registered and have deposited once at least. liked the way it looked but it was back in the day. dont know these days. finances worked fine i guess but didnt win anything so it was time to move forward and to let go. is for other people!

linastante

linastante June 19, 2015 17:03

The welcome offer is not that high, I think it's 20x20 ? Anyway, I played because of the WO and I wasn't very lucky. They have a lot of games I favour, NetEnt and Microgaming, but I don't think I will go back there, because they don't seem to give out much promotion.

HER74

HER74 June 9, 2015 06:04

After two pending days, my withdrawal was accepted and the money took two days to reach my account (wire transfer). I'm thrilled and I won't hesitate to deposit again :)

HER74

HER74 June 3, 2015 10:48

Hello again ! Made my first withdrawal yesterday. I had to send several documents (id, utility bill, copy of my credit card) and these were approved very quickly (two hours or so after I sent them by email). The money should be wired to my bank account very soon so let's keep my fingers crossed.

Hello again ! Made my first withdrawal yesterday. I had to send several documents (id, utility bill, copy of my credit card) and these were approved very quickly (two hours or so after I sent them by email). The money should be wired to my bank account very soon so let's keep my fingers crossed. But I'm sure everything will be fine since this casino is five stars :)

Read more
Makerik

Makerik June 2, 2015 10:14

Great casino, they are the mom casino of slotsmillion if i understood correctly? Bit different bonus policies tough, cannot withdraw in here before your whole bonus is wagered. Lets us hope that will change some day, since they do have 40x wagering which i don't like too much.

Great casino, they are the mom casino of slotsmillion if i understood correctly? Bit different bonus policies tough, cannot withdraw in here before your whole bonus is wagered. Lets us hope that will change some day, since they do have 40x wagering which i don't like too much. Haven't never made withdrawal from here so cant say anything about the speed of them.

Read more
HER74

HER74 April 28, 2015 07:43

Five stars out of five. Really satisfied with this casino :) And I'm picky!

Show remaining 30 comments

Tropezia Palace    Visit Casino