On this page

TivoliCasino.dk Review

33Show Comments

TivoliCasino.dk does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

33Show Comments

Introduction

Tivoli Casino is an online betting site that launched in 2014 and is owned and operated by TivoliCasino.com Ltd, a group that actually owns and operates a land casino in Denmark. The casino brings together a variety of large software developers and has been lauded for its fast player payments and experienced management. On the flip side, online punters have slammed the casino for limited tech support, and high wagering requirements that it places on bonuses. Due to the guidelines from the Danish Consumer Ombudsmand we have been requested to state that this review is 'advertising', while our review is objective we do get paid by Tivoli to market their brand.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Denmark
💰 Min Deposit DKK50
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal DKK100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B+
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Processing time: 1-2 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit DKK 300,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

TivoliCasino.dk Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Tivoli Casino. Due to the guidelines from the Danish Consumer Ombudsmand we have been requested to state that this review is 'advertising', while our review is objective we do get paid by Tivoli to market their brand.

Software Providers

Tivoli Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Fugaso, Fantasma Games, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Lady Luck Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, SG Interactive, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, Storm Gaming Technology, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, 4ThePlayer, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Snowborn Games, Max Win Gaming, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios, Lucksome Gaming, Area Vegas and RAW iGaming, which gives it a huge library of games that are accessible directly through your web browser. Players can also access the casino through their mobile devices via Tivoli's mobile site.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


TivoliCasino.dk Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about TivoliCasino.dk's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


TivoliCasino.dk Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about TivoliCasino.dk's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

TivoliCasino.dk is also home to 83 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Banking options at TivoliCasino.dk

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
Slots are a huge portion of Tivoli Casino's gameplay, and players can access some excellent video and classic slots here. The casino does offer Net Entertainment's Mega Fortune jackpots, giving players the chance to win big cash while spinning the reels.

Comp Point Program

Tivoli Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Tivoli Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

TivoliCasino.dk does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Tivoli Casino is a reputable spot to play at, the casino does implement high wagering requirements on bonuses and only offers email support to players.

Wizard Endorsement Status

TivoliCasino.dk has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 33

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Trigety

Trigety December 12, 2018 18:03

Really good casino, i like the casino they offer some great promotions and freebies to their players, they also have a lot of variety in games which is nice, they also offer live casino which makes it even more satisfying playing on their site and i have never experienced trouble with withdrawals and deposits here...

Really good casino, i like the casino they offer some great promotions and freebies to their players, they also have a lot of variety in games which is nice, they also offer live casino which makes it even more satisfying playing on their site and i have never experienced trouble with withdrawals and deposits here which is just the top of the i.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox January 7, 2018 08:25

Tivoli is a fantastic casino...I recommend Tivoli highly...everything about it is to like...you name it...customer service, bonuses, game selection, web design, functionality, fast payouts....etc...etc...

Johnny Nielsen

Johnny Nielsen November 16, 2017 20:33

I only have good things to say about Tivoli. Money easy in and money easy out. Like the games and get many e-mails with 50% or more deposit match bonus and also e-mails with free spins. So i can't complain.

jarno2000

jarno2000 March 1, 2016 14:09

tivoli had great problems with free spins when i joined some time ago. the problem lasted a month or so and was generally off putting so much so that i havent deposited there. they may have fixed the problem by now but be careful nevertheless. the problem is too lenghty of an explanation to write here. neutral!

chohlet

chohlet December 22, 2015 09:58

Good casino, nice welcome bonus of 100 % up to 100€, livechat support and fast payout to ewallets. Deposited 3 times and made 2 withdrawals ^^ Verification took 1 day.

Good casino, nice welcome bonus of 100 % up to 100€, livechat support and fast payout to ewallets. Deposited 3 times and made 2 withdrawals ^^ Verification took 1 day. The bad thing here is the site needs much time to load, i click on login and it needs 10 seconds to load but the games were not laggy and worked perfectly. This casino has net ent software. 3,5 stars rating from me

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon October 4, 2015 14:59

I made my account at TivoliCasino to receive the free spins but I did not got them. I navigate at their site a little and did not offered me a nice experience. I choose this casino because they have Microgaming and NetEnt slots.

I made my account at TivoliCasino to receive the free spins but I did not got them. I navigate at their site a little and did not offered me a nice experience. I choose this casino because they have Microgaming and NetEnt slots. I think I will give them a try and deposit and after I will play maybe I will change my mind. The support I did not contacted yet.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 9, 2015 18:19

Joined this casino this week and did my 1st deposit today, they have a very nice mobile site and thier desktop site is very easy to navigate and a has a comfy feel, I'm very happy with the game selection nextgen gaming being my favorite all in all this is a good casino with friendly support and regular promotions and...

Joined this casino this week and did my 1st deposit today, they have a very nice mobile site and thier desktop site is very easy to navigate and a has a comfy feel, I'm very happy with the game selection nextgen gaming being my favorite all in all this is a good casino with friendly support and regular promotions and bonuses only problem I found that live chat is not available 24/7

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 August 26, 2015 07:42

I have deposited here sometimes. They have good promotions and have a good selection of games. One negative i find is that they do not have live customer support and i had to email them when i had problems.At my first deposit i did not receive the 100% bonus and i emailed them.

I have deposited here sometimes. They have good promotions and have a good selection of games. One negative i find is that they do not have live customer support and i had to email them when i had problems.At my first deposit i did not receive the 100% bonus and i emailed them. My problem was solved after 3 days which i find unexceptable. Also there are many country restrictions like the 170 free spins which can be claimed only by a few countries.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie August 23, 2015 15:44

The 172 freespins is not availble for me , but i can take just the welcome bonus of 100% at 40 times wagering! that said the support, when i ask them the terms for that,so i will think twice if i will deposit here.

The 172 freespins is not availble for me , but i can take just the welcome bonus of 100% at 40 times wagering! that said the support, when i ask them the terms for that,so i will think twice if i will deposit here. Now , since new laws and regulation in romania, i am a bit reserved to try a new casino, with a deposit, because like many great casinos who stop accept romanians, maybe Tivoli will do the same! I am doubtful!

Read more
Garland Greene

Garland Greene July 25, 2015 06:56

Yes this is trustworthy casino and they have 3 greatest gaming softwares but.. there is nothing for old customers. When i registered here i made few deposits and played those bonuses and i haven't heard anything from them after that. Ghost town for old customers.

Show remaining 23 comments

TivoliCasino.dk    Visit Casino