On this page

Superbetpalace Casino Review

5Show Comments

Superbetpalace Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

5Show Comments

Superbetpalace Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

SuperBet Palace is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Engage Entertainment Group Inc. out of Curacao. The casino has only been open a short time, but in that time it has quickly become notorious for offering slow and non-payments of winnings as well as poor overall customer support. Because of this, we have decided to blacklist SuperBet Palace Casino from our site, and we highly recommend you stay away from this rogue operator.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 300(Paper check)/$500 (Bank Wire)
⏱️ Cashout Time Slow Payment/No Payment
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,000 Weekly(VIP Bronze level Member)/$35,000 Weekly(VIP Ultimate Plus level Members)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Superbetpalace Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at SuperBet Palace Casino.

Software Providers

SuperBet Palace Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Pragmatic Play and Parlay Entertainment, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to play through your internet browser. This is efficient, as it keeps you from downloading any software to your computer. Mobile play is also supported, allowing for players to play through your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Superbetpalace Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Superbetpalace Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Superbetpalace Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Superbetpalace Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Superbetpalace Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given an attractive looking page that helps spell out information on identifying and problem betting behaviors. The casino also provides a self-assessment test to see if you may have problem gambling tendencies, and there are self-exclusion policies in place to stop the action should you need to. Links to Gamblers Anonymous and GamCare are also included, giving you the chance to reach out to counseling groups. Customer support is available through live chat and email, and I found support quick to respond, and they were able to answer most of the basic questions I threw their way. The casino encrypts player information using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which scrambles your personal and financial data that is sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is a good security measure, as it protects you from hackers and thieves alike.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at SuperBet Palace Casino, I cannot find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system at SuperBet Palace Casino ends up being a mixed bag, as there are a lot of options to deposit and withdraw through, but the double edged sword is that payouts are slow or just don’t come through at all. Deposit and withdrawal options include: Skill, ecoPayz, Neteller, Wire Transfer, and Money Order. Deposits can also be done via WebMoney, iDeal, MasterCard, Poli, American Express, Visa, SOFORT, and Paysafecard. Withdrawals can also be processed through checks.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
There are a number of slots available for play at SuperBet Palace Casino, with the casino offering dozens of video slots and a smaller number of classic games. There are a number of different features and themes available, ensuring you’ll never get sick of what the games present to you. Players will also find a decent selection of progressive jackpots available, giving you the chance to win large cash prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP club at SuperBet Palace Casino, which awards a series of bonuses and prizes to players dependent on your status level.

Licence Information

SuperBet Palace Casino does not appear to hold a gaming license through a regulated jurisdiction.

Countries not supported

Superbetpalace Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Ontario, Poland, Romania, Russia, Ukraine and United Kingdom.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, SuperBet Palace Casino also offers their players live dealer games.

Player Issues

We have blacklisted SuperBet Palace Casino, as the casino’s support has proven to be lackluster, and there have been multiple payments that have been delayed or denied outright.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Superbetpalace Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 5

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 23, 2016 10:34

Wish I was blind and or missing eyes and fingers when I foolishly registered with these guys , as soon as finished the regestration and opened up the casino lobby I was harassed by pop ups with support practically attempting to reach me through the monitor and not let go until I deposited and took a stupid deposit...

Wish I was blind and or missing eyes and fingers when I foolishly registered with these guys , as soon as finished the regestration and opened up the casino lobby I was harassed by pop ups with support practically attempting to reach me through the monitor and not let go until I deposited and took a stupid deposit bonus , told him many times I was not interested and wanted to play my no deposit freechip first to test the waters, he would not take that as an answer and I eventually had to keep closing the pop ups as they appeared, that was still not a hint for the persistent cs agent so I decided nothing was worth this kind if irritatation and logged off only to be met with constant spam in my inbox and unsubscribing doesn't seem to work either this place just seems desperate and that's never a good singe

Read more
kid5150

kid5150 November 28, 2015 13:04

A practice casino and should be closed by now

HER74

HER74 June 21, 2015 06:49

Played there 2 years ago because I found a free offer on the Web. Won big but couldn't manage to withdraw anything. Impossible to know if I reached the playthrough either so I lost everything. I kept receiving free offers by email afterwards but never deposited a single penny. So in the end, I closed my account.

Played there 2 years ago because I found a free offer on the Web. Won big but couldn't manage to withdraw anything. Impossible to know if I reached the playthrough either so I lost everything. I kept receiving free offers by email afterwards but never deposited a single penny. So in the end, I closed my account. You may think that I'm picky, but as far as my money is involved, I am and I'll always be.

Read more
deb66

deb66 July 7, 2014 01:22

This casino gives away way too many large bonuses to keep a good reputation and their customer service is terrible. Don't know how they are still around.

roger55

roger55 January 15, 2013 10:10

good luck in geting someone in live chat

Superbetpalace Casino