On this page

SlotsAngel Review

8Show Comments

SlotsAngel does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

SlotsAngel has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

SlotsAngel Casino is an online betting site that focuses on slot machines while also presenting a light-hearted and fun theme for their customers. The casino is owned and operated by Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited, and has been praised for its large game library, but criticized for having predatory terms for punters in some countries.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit £5,000 Weekly/£10,000 Monthly (For all players except UK players)
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

SlotsAngel Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at SlotsAngel Casino.

Software Providers

SlotsAngel Casino is powered by Microgaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Pragmatic Play, IGT, Skillzzgaming, Sigma Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Games Global, Wizard Games, Ainsworth, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, Pariplay, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Gamevy, High 5 Games, Pirates Gold Studios and AGS Interactive, which provides its games through a web-based platform as well as through a mobile betting site that allows for play through smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


SlotsAngel Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about SlotsAngel's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


SlotsAngel Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about SlotsAngel's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

SlotsAngel is also home to 31 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpg

Slots

Slots are the main focus of SlotsAngel Casino, and players will find dozens of video slots on offer. There are also progressive jackpots offered, with millions in prizes available to be won at any given moment.

Comp Point Program

SlotsAngel Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

SlotsAngel Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Gibraltar and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

SlotsAngel does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Players in certain countries are restricted to having winnings that only match the amount they deposit, no matter how much they actually deposited at SlotsAngel. These terms are predatory, and players should take note before deciding to play at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

SlotsAngel has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 26, 2018 09:58

I don’t like this casino due to the amount of emails they use to send me. It was almost everyday and the bonus offers in the emails were very weak. I eventually unsubscribe to the emails and that was that.

I don’t like this casino due to the amount of emails they use to send me. It was almost everyday and the bonus offers in the emails were very weak. I eventually unsubscribe to the emails and that was that. Oh ya and not to mention that the winnings from free spins are capped and the bonuses have high turnover requirements. These are all negatives for me.

Read more
Leonila

Leonila June 11, 2017 13:41

so sad can't play now on this casino my country is now restricted, they don't accept player from the PH.

nashek

nashek March 18, 2017 21:39

really really strong and solid site with 12 + providers Site made in very attractive layout and with fast reacting support Most payment methods are supported here and deposits are really low, really liked this site. What's more you can wager on nearly all games

jarno2000

jarno2000 February 20, 2016 13:50

well i keep complaining that certain casinos dont promote enough. slots angel is not one of them. many mails a week for me and always handing out spins, a lot of spins. they promote so much that it is off putting so i will likely never deposit there. i am a tough customer to please i guess? neutral.

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 20, 2016 12:58

This casino i think is a sister site of shanghai slots. It looks like the same layout and the games including the deposit bonus is exactly the same. Plus like shanghai slots they dont accept skrill :( however it is a good casino tho with all the top online game saoftwares whcich not many casinos have online.

This casino i think is a sister site of shanghai slots. It looks like the same layout and the games including the deposit bonus is exactly the same. Plus like shanghai slots they dont accept skrill :( however it is a good casino tho with all the top online game saoftwares whcich not many casinos have online. Overall i would reccomend but i know theres other players like me that just use skrill so you cant play here

Read more
ChokeDee

ChokeDee October 29, 2015 11:52

Slotsangel just made themselves look stupid with all the email scams. I mean how many time a day do you need to send out newsletters!? And yes I did unsubscribe the newsletter but that still didn't stop them from sending those newsletter. The casino itself is fine.

Slotsangel just made themselves look stupid with all the email scams. I mean how many time a day do you need to send out newsletters!? And yes I did unsubscribe the newsletter but that still didn't stop them from sending those newsletter. The casino itself is fine. I didn't try much there except from the NDB I took and of course I didn't win anything from it. So there is nothing much I can say about this casino except about their email services.

Read more
vitorblgs

vitorblgs August 19, 2015 00:21

The site looks good, It is easy to find every game and to play them, The bonus are not big deal, only a 50 pounds sign up, I have seen better. As I am from Brazil, the limits of withdrawal and deposit of 30 pouns is very high and for that reason I will not make an account.

The site looks good, It is easy to find every game and to play them, The bonus are not big deal, only a 50 pounds sign up, I have seen better. As I am from Brazil, the limits of withdrawal and deposit of 30 pouns is very high and for that reason I will not make an account. The time of bank tranfer is also higher than most casino sites.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 15, 2015 07:31

Slotsangel, looks very good i guess more pointed on uk players, but they have a big section of nice gams! but too much things which i don't like, starting with min deposit and min withdrawal of 30 pounds, which is not good for me , and there cashout time's are pretty slowly, i prefer faster processing of withdrawals!...

Slotsangel, looks very good i guess more pointed on uk players, but they have a big section of nice gams! but too much things which i don't like, starting with min deposit and min withdrawal of 30 pounds, which is not good for me , and there cashout time's are pretty slowly, i prefer faster processing of withdrawals! support in that way was perfect, and very friendly! maybe i will deposit shortly here, just to try out maybe an withdrawal will be faster send then promoted. it's that they have cool games:)

Read more

SlotsAngel