On this page

Slotobank Review

35Show Comments

Slotobank does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

35Show Comments

Slotobank has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Slotobank Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2014 and is part of the EveryMatrix network. The casino has a unique look and feel to it, and manages to mix in a huge gaming library and a good mobile site, but the site has recently had bad experiences in regard to the casino not paying players and affiliates, and because of this we urge you to use caution should you decide to play at Slotobank Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit £9/€10/$20
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Slow payouts/Non payment
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Slotobank Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slotobank Casino.

Software Providers

Slotobank Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Play'n GO, Games Global and Amusnet Interactive, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to play games through your internet browser. The casino’s games are also available through a well-designed mobile site, which allows you to play casino games via your smartphone and tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Slotobank Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Slotobank's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Slotobank Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Slotobank's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Slotobank is also home to 57 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is handled through a dedicated page on the Slotobank website, where players will find a single blurb dedicated to the item. There are icons that show outside gambling organizations, but strangely there are no links to these groups. This is an area that Slotobank desperately needs to improve on, as a lack of information could have dire consequences for one of their players that experiences problem betting behaviors. Customer service is available through email, live chat, and an online web submission form, and the support reps are available 24 hours a day. The reps are indeed friendly and fast to pick up, and were able to answer my questions within a few minutes’ time. Security is handled through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which scrambles your personal and financial data, keeping it out of the hands of thieves who would end up stealing it and using it for nefarious purposes.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Slotobank Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system at Slotobank is diverse, with deposits and withdrawals provided through Skrill, Neteller, Visa, Maestro, bank wire, and MasterCard. Deposits can also be made via Euteller, PugglePay, EntroPay, Trustly, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, and WebMoney. The casino claims to have reasonable payout times, although we have counted numerous instances of players having payments delayed or not paid altogether.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
There are numerous slots available to play at Slotobank Casino, with the site offering hundreds of video slots from top developers like Net Ent, Microgaming, Play’n GO, and EGT. Games on offer include Jurassic Park, South Park, Mr Vegas, Jackpot Jamba, and many more. The casino also offers progressive jackpots, which can dole out prizes worth millions of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Slotobank Casino does not currently appear to offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Slotobank Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Slotobank does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Players at Slotobank Casino need to be aware of the casino’s history of slow and non-payment of winnings, which also expands to affiliates as well. This is a major fault, and we strongly urge players to look elsewhere when considering an online casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slotobank has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

MelissaN

MelissaN February 5, 2017 15:15

Hi actmyname, They do not pay out both their players and marketing partners and that's the reason they are on our Warning list. Please PM me your casino username, we're going to try to get in touch with them.

actmyname

actmyname February 4, 2017 15:12

The casino does not pay.

jarno2000

jarno2000 February 14, 2016 15:39

played with a nd. tried to withdraw some winnings. no response whatsoever.abandoned it straight away. avoid like plague!

ppshah

ppshah November 26, 2015 14:20

Very bad casino. Long withdraw. No payment.

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 September 27, 2015 08:56

Received the no deposit bonus of 5€ and had a lot of fun and liked the casino games but after reviewing the reviews amongst many of the casino gaming portals and saw that lots and lots of players were complaining about not receiving payouts and the casino would not help with mediation in getting the funds back so...

Received the no deposit bonus of 5€ and had a lot of fun and liked the casino games but after reviewing the reviews amongst many of the casino gaming portals and saw that lots and lots of players were complaining about not receiving payouts and the casino would not help with mediation in getting the funds back so thus casino is better left on my avoid list

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 September 24, 2015 17:14

I used to play at Slotobank casino, i liked that it had many software providers to choose from . But lately i see too many player complaints for delay payments or no payments at all so i stoped playing here. Probably one of the few NetEnt casinos with such a bad reputation. I would suggest players to avoid it.

sissi1

sissi1 September 14, 2015 12:46

I've played in this casino 4-5 months ago. This is very a bad casino about withdrawal. I won 2000, and I'm waiting for the withdrawal. Support wrote me, that limit is 500 daily. But that they have a technical error on Friday, so I Have to wait till Monday.

I've played in this casino 4-5 months ago. This is very a bad casino about withdrawal. I won 2000, and I'm waiting for the withdrawal. Support wrote me, that limit is 500 daily. But that they have a technical error on Friday, so I Have to wait till Monday. On Monday they wrote me, that they would pay me the first payment on Wednesday and the next one on Friday. I asked - why only this two days, if you have EVERY day 500 limit, they haven't answered!!!! Nothing!!! Only that they will pay as they want. Joke.....

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 9, 2015 07:07

Great variety of games, a mobile platform, nice insta play site to match and support are helpful but unfortunately this casino is riddled with a lot of negetive reviews on the Internet and player forums about issues of non payment so one should approach with Caution here, I have an account here but I'm yet to deposit...

Great variety of games, a mobile platform, nice insta play site to match and support are helpful but unfortunately this casino is riddled with a lot of negetive reviews on the Internet and player forums about issues of non payment so one should approach with Caution here, I have an account here but I'm yet to deposit till they change their approach to mediation through third party's like this site and some others till then I'm watching them and hoping they change thier dodgy tactics and maybe one they do they will have a new player

Read more
salemnalle2

salemnalle2 August 17, 2015 06:16

This is a BAD casino to play. I got free spins from them. I played and won the maximum €50 for withdrawal. Then they blocked my account. No reason was given but that it was a decision from the department. So screwed for 50 euros and a closed account. STAY AWAY!!!

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 16, 2015 12:10

such a shame about the 40x deposit and bonus for the wagering as they have a huge selection of netent slots. I doubt anyone will make the wagering with such a large amount to do. I was going to claim the 150% and deposit £100 which would give me £10,000 wagering which is immpossible on netent slots.

such a shame about the 40x deposit and bonus for the wagering as they have a huge selection of netent slots. I doubt anyone will make the wagering with such a large amount to do. I was going to claim the 150% and deposit £100 which would give me £10,000 wagering which is immpossible on netent slots. Maybe if they had wms slots i would give it ago but the 1000x stake wins on netent are few and far between which is what you would need if you wanted to make such a large wagering amount!!!

Read more
Show remaining 25 comments

Slotobank