On this page

Roxy Palace Review

53Show Comments

Roxy Palace does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

53Show Comments

Roxy Palace has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Roxy Palace Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2003. The casino is operated by Megapixel Entertainment LTD, who also puts out the site Casino Splendido. Players at Roxy Palace Casino enjoy the site's good customer service, large amount of pooled jackpots, and experienced casino management.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/$/£ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/£ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £120,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Roxy Palace Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Roxy Palace Casino.

Software Providers

Roxy Palace Casino is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, playson, Rabcat, Games Global and NextGen, which gives it a huge gaming library and is accessible via a downloadable piece of software as well as a web platform that allows you to play directly through your browser. Players can also play via their smartphones and tablets through the casino's mobile site.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Roxy Palace Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Roxy Palace's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Roxy Palace Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Roxy Palace's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Roxy Palace is also home to 41 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg

Slots make up a large portion of Roxy Palace Casino's gaming library and consist of both video slots and classic games. There is also a great selection of progressive jackpots, which include some large cash prizes.

Comp Point Program

Roxy Palace Casino offers 1 comp point to their customers for every £10 wagered. Players can then redeem 1,000 points for £10 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Roxy Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Roxy Palace does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Roxy Palace Casino is a good online site to play at, but players should be aware of the casino's policy of holding wins for 48 hours before processing withdrawals as well as the withdrawal limits on non-progressive winnings.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Roxy Palace has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 53

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

steeny70

steeny70 February 27, 2019 01:01

dont like this casino at all....deposit of £20 had gone in less than 5 minutes hardly a single win above 50p....never again....closed my account.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 10, 2018 19:10

This is a good Casino I was a regular depositer here before, I had three Microgaming Casinos I played at and I would win on all of them regularly.

This is a good Casino I was a regular depositer here before, I had three Microgaming Casinos I played at and I would win on all of them regularly. I played this way for quite a while and won, and it was working for me and I do not know why I changed this, but for whatever reason I stopped doing this tried other Microgaming Casinos and did win and stopped depositing at Roxy Palace Casino. I also found I needed to deposit regularly here to win, and when I stopped depositing here for awhile, I then made some deposits but no wins really. I have thoughts of depositing here again and may it is a good Casino, and I really like the colors it has on the downloaded Casino.

Read more
solorom

solorom November 22, 2017 21:12

Very good casino with an excellent manager who will always solve your any problem

herlis

herlis August 25, 2017 09:29

Roxy Palace is another Microgaming software casino that was when i played here before but now they have 5 softwares you can choose to play from and For me Roxy Palace has everything you are looking for they have live chat and everything , welcome bonuses are offered too.

Roxy Palace is another Microgaming software casino that was when i played here before but now they have 5 softwares you can choose to play from and For me Roxy Palace has everything you are looking for they have live chat and everything , welcome bonuses are offered too. So why not try your luck at this casino and also they offer loyalty points which you can redeem when you have reached the minimum points that can redeem.Good luck!

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 19, 2017 01:27

I liked the little wager. Only x30. And the casino belongs to the Casino Rewards Group. And all the casinos of this group have a very good reputation.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 18, 2017 17:22

I have had good times at Roxy Palace. I have not deposited here for quite awhile, I have chosen to try the Casino Rewards Group of Casinos because I take bonuses and they are only 30X's wagering. I will see how I do over there, I like Roxy Palace and as long as I was a regular depositer here I won off and on.

I have had good times at Roxy Palace. I have not deposited here for quite awhile, I have chosen to try the Casino Rewards Group of Casinos because I take bonuses and they are only 30X's wagering. I will see how I do over there, I like Roxy Palace and as long as I was a regular depositer here I won off and on. I think I may try a deposit again here, just the wagering is high on deposit bonuses if you take them.

Read more
Łukasz Gołąbek

Łukasz Gołąbek April 3, 2017 01:29

If you are really a Microgaming slots fan... You have to check RoxyPalace. They differ a little bit from the rest. I really like the design. They are above average for me, when we compare other platforms with Microgaming slots. They have more transparent webdesign, that's for sure.

If you are really a Microgaming slots fan... You have to check RoxyPalace. They differ a little bit from the rest. I really like the design. They are above average for me, when we compare other platforms with Microgaming slots. They have more transparent webdesign, that's for sure. I am a long-time Microgaming slots maniac. I just feel a little-bit more happy and even a little-bit excited when I am logging into RoxyPalace website than to other. No problems so far with my account etc. Microgaming fan? You have to check them out!

Read more
valente

valente March 4, 2017 00:16

I'm here again ,and Roxy Palace isn't a TERRIBLE PLACE TO PLAY. To be a terrible place to play they need be MUCH MUCH BETTER Again play at Break Da Bank Again and Good To Go. If you don't like your money, go to this casino and loose all.

I'm here again ,and Roxy Palace isn't a TERRIBLE PLACE TO PLAY. To be a terrible place to play they need be MUCH MUCH BETTER Again play at Break Da Bank Again and Good To Go. If you don't like your money, go to this casino and loose all. The guys said to be wonderful place must be owners, which give high marks only to mislead others. I'm sorry guys from LCB, but can't accept this.we are players and players like to play. Sometimes you win sometimes you lost. But lost $40 .00 without make no one single game. This is UNACCEPTABLE. ONCE AGAIN EXCUSE ME FOR MY WORDS...

Read more
valente

valente February 13, 2017 01:13

Roxy Palace please give my money back. US $20 played at Break Da Bank again (9c bet) nothing. Not one hand that pay more that $ 3.00. I like to play, but this like throwing my money into the trash. Sorry but you were good in 20015, 2016, but not now.

nashek

nashek December 13, 2016 08:21

Roxy Palace is a cool site looking like a premium gaming site. Their no deposit bonus of 10 free bucks wa just amazing. They used to pay for registering payment method details Really lot of interesting games to play like immortal romance, and others. Outstanding games and site with payable winnings.

Show remaining 43 comments

Roxy Palace