On this page

PlazaWin Casino Review

PlazaWin Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

PlazaWin Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

PlazaWin Casino definitely has a flair for dramatics on a homepage that showcases 3D animated Slots in style. Opening in 2011 as a White Label Casino, the site is operated by BWin/Party Gaming which is part of the iGlobal Media group.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; Ewallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £6,500 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Software Providers

Playtech and Spin3 software provides the gaming platform for PlazaWin. Spin3 software is exclusively for the Mobile Casino. The TST Fair Gaming seal responsible for auditing the Random Number Generator (RNG) does not have a published report and is therefore uncertain if and when it has been tested. Download and Instant Play options lead straight to the games lobby.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

PlazaWin Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about PlazaWin Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

PlazaWin Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about PlazaWin Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

PlazaWin Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Kong the 8th Wonder of the World, Rocky, Pink Panther and other legends lead the way to spinning intrigue. Playing Slot games require no skill, however it does help to know what machines will maximize your winning potential in our Slot Advice.

Playtech publishes the house edge information for their slots games within the help files for their games. They range from 0.68% to 9.07% though the lower house edges are strategy dependent and you should be aware that the Dollar Ball side bet offered on many of their games charges 26.43%.

Comp Point Program

Play for real money and every $10 bet can earn one Comp Point. The bet amount to earn a point varies from one game to the next. 100 Comp Points are redeemable for $1 in real cash equal to a cash back rate of 0.1

The VIP Club has three levels to climb including Emerald, Diamond and the highest rank; Black Diamond. Comp point ratios vary depending on status.

Licence Information

PlazaWin Casino is licensed in Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

PlazaWin Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Bermuda, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Lebanon, Liberia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

An exclusive platform of Casino products is offered.

Player Issues

Has a reputation for reported issues unresolved from players and affiliates.

Wizard Endorsement Status

PlazaWin Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 3

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Johnajax

Johnajax May 27, 2015 10:58

Very simple site design and I first though was that this casino is bad. I didn't have any reason it is just the way it looks. But when I opened their games I was surprised. They have great games with great quality of graphics in that games and I was thrilled with that.

Very simple site design and I first though was that this casino is bad. I didn't have any reason it is just the way it looks. But when I opened their games I was surprised. They have great games with great quality of graphics in that games and I was thrilled with that. But they also knows to delay payments as long as they can and that is big disadvantage of this casino.

Read more
marcelNL

marcelNL January 3, 2014 16:39

Plaza casino is not a good casino! when you want to play in download version,the spins goes terrible, very slow and shockering, in all games! I know more playtech casinos,only at this one,is not nice playing. It has nothing to do with my internetconnection or something else.

Plaza casino is not a good casino! when you want to play in download version,the spins goes terrible, very slow and shockering, in all games! I know more playtech casinos,only at this one,is not nice playing. It has nothing to do with my internetconnection or something else. what online support always says, I have closed my account now. I don,t understand why this casino have 4 stars rating.

Read more
Lootva

Lootva March 13, 2013 10:44

PlazaWin is a highly ranked Casino, and that comes as no surprise. A very nice and quite large community of international players are gathered to make this one a really enjoyable place. Sadly, no US players can register, but as they accept U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars, U.S.

PlazaWin is a highly ranked Casino, and that comes as no surprise. A very nice and quite large community of international players are gathered to make this one a really enjoyable place. Sadly, no US players can register, but as they accept U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars, South African Rand, Euros, Swedish Krona and AU Dollars, you will find a cheerful crowd of people from across the globe. They accept the usual payment options, and if you use Neteller, Entropay or Moneybookers, you get a 100% Coupon for your first deposit, but only during your 2nd month in the casino. You can choose between playing by downloading and installing the software to your computer, directly from your browser or access the games from your mobile or even tablet. You can preview some of the games, but sadly no freebies in here. I was playing a bit of a Video Poker in here, but so far, no luck, and although I did manage to win for a few times, still haven't made enough to withdraw.

Read more

PlazaWin Casino