On this page

Pantasia Casino Review

Pantasia Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Pantasia Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2008 by Silverstone Overseas Ltd, which is the same group who owns Cocoa Casino, Paradise 8, and ThisIsVegas. The casino is more or less average and serves as a white label operation from Rival Gaming, and has drawn a negative response from punters for their low $2,500 monthly withdrawal limit.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Pantasia Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Pantasia Casino.

Software Providers

Pantasia Casino is powered by Rival, which gives it a software suite that is accessible through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model that allows you the chance to play games directly through your web browser.

Video Poker


Jacks or Better

Deuces Wild

Deuces & Joker

Double Joker

Tens or Better

Joker Poker (kings or better)

Aces & Faces

Pantasia Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Pantasia Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack


Blackjack

Multi-hand Blackjack

Pantasia Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Pantasia Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Pantasia Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Slots are available for play at Pantasia Casino, with both video and classic games being offered to their customers. The casino also does offer a small selection of progressive jackpots, although the low withdrawal limits mean that you will be waiting a long time to get any big jackpots you win.

Comp Point Program

Pantasia Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

Pantasia Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Pantasia Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Players at Pantasia Casino should be aware of the fact that the casino has a very low $2,500 monthly withdrawal limit.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Pantasia Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 24

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Dejan Stamenkovic

Dejan Stamenkovic November 7, 2023 18:07

There isn't any no deposit bonus. Live chat support isnt available, only nway to communicate is offline support via email or phone calls. Not all Rivals games are in offer, just few 5 reels slots, and mostly very old.

There isn't any no deposit bonus. Live chat support isnt available, only nway to communicate is offline support via email or phone calls. Not all Rivals games are in offer, just few 5 reels slots, and mostly very old. Couples video pokers games, and some others cards games with 2 roulette make all what this software offer.

Read more
camnikky

camnikky August 30, 2021 12:18

Even though I knew I wasn't going to make it through the wagering requirement, I thoroughly enjoyed playing. It didn't last as long as I expected, but I enjoyed playing. Thank you

LeeB

LeeB February 1, 2019 11:37

Really nice casino but the play through is way too high and you loose more than what you win here,maybe if I carried on playing it would have been different but unfortunately I took my cash sumwhere els.

valente

valente January 15, 2019 21:54

I've change my mind Pantasia is a good casino,and the bonus is very good to play.

valente

valente July 21, 2018 00:10

Well I guess today is not a good day to play in some casinos.Pantasia is one of them. Or I'm very unlucky, or lucky to play only the Bonus without deposit ...

ljiljka

ljiljka August 7, 2017 10:32

Some of these casinos are something else…when it comes to paying out your wins. I’ve now been waiting 4 Months for a cash out from 2 separate Rival Software casinos. I sent in all required paperwork & they approved it all in both places. Going on Since May 2017.

Some of these casinos are something else…when it comes to paying out your wins. I’ve now been waiting 4 Months for a cash out from 2 separate Rival Software casinos. I sent in all required paperwork & they approved it all in both places. Going on Since May 2017. They take the money fast! But, when time to pay out on a win? forget it! It almost feels like I’m playing for free and not for real when I do win. The thrill is not there because of such a long, long, wait. And who’s to say I’ll get paid? It’s approved but, they do what they want. I don’t know where to play anymore. There use to be a time I’d go by the honor system. Now I’m totally confused who’s honest anymore, which makes playing sad :( Good luck

Read more
Ruben Diez Zumel

Ruben Diez Zumel June 28, 2017 01:51

I do not know if I do it wrong or I have not seen it but Spanish players cannot register an account here.

chohlet

chohlet December 22, 2015 11:15

Took the no deposit bonus yesterday, just to have free money and test the rival software better. played many slots and table games, was fun but lost in the end. Im thinking about taking the first deposit bonus here, maybe later.

Took the no deposit bonus yesterday, just to have free money and test the rival software better. played many slots and table games, was fun but lost in the end. Im thinking about taking the first deposit bonus here, maybe later. They do have big bonuses and games were running without problems so might try this casino with a real deposit.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 15, 2015 15:46

I had to give this casino a go mainly for the very generous no deposit welcome bonus that they offer new players and I kind of hoped it would spark excitement in me for Rivals software and games , sadly it not and I still find the slot games very boring although I do enjoy the table games they offer especially the...

I had to give this casino a go mainly for the very generous no deposit welcome bonus that they offer new players and I kind of hoped it would spark excitement in me for Rivals software and games , sadly it not and I still find the slot games very boring although I do enjoy the table games they offer especially the Baccarat although it would take too long to wager the bonus just playing blackjack and puntu banco so if I had to actually had to deposit here I would deposit without a bonus hit it hard fast and hopefully withdrawal

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 6, 2015 09:29

I tried the welcome bonus a long time ago and didn't win a cashout. I remember that the casino had a very aesthetic, artsy type decoration motif going on, and also remember the software glitched a bit.

I tried the welcome bonus a long time ago and didn't win a cashout. I remember that the casino had a very aesthetic, artsy type decoration motif going on, and also remember the software glitched a bit. I will just give the casino three for apparently paying out reliably as other members attest and for trying to be different than average with their high brow artsy themed motif.

Read more
Show remaining 14 comments

Pantasia Casino    Visit Casino