On this page

OzLasVegas Casino Review

32Show Comments

OzLasVegas Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

32Show Comments

OzLasVegas Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Ozlasvegas Casino is an online betting site that’s operated by Total Software Solutions SLR out of Curacao. The site caters to punters in Australia, Canada, and New Zealand and offers a betting experience that includes slots, table games, and live dealer services. The casino does accept cryptocurrency for banking, and there are some nice incentives in place for those looking for a bit of a boost. If you’re in one of the three above-mentioned markets, Ozlasvegas is a good choice.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit AU$30
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal AU$100 (Bitcoin)/ AU$500 Wire Transfer
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Payment will be made within 15 business days, after approval
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit AU$1,500 (Bitcoin)/ AU$ 2,000 (Wire Transfer/Check)
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Ozlasvegas Casino.

Software Providers

Ozlasvegas Casino is powered by BetSoft, Habanero Systems, Wazdan, Xprogaming, Nucleus Gaming, Evoplay, SA Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Super Spade Games and Dragon Gaming and the casino’s games are provided using a web-based platform that you use through your internet browser. The site is pretty easy to navigate, and it lets you browse for the game type you want to play. Mobile support is included, so you can gamble on your phone or tablet if you want.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

OzLasVegas Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about OzLasVegas Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


OzLasVegas Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about OzLasVegas Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

OzLasVegas Casino is also home to 73 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpg2019-11-26_19-28-53.png.jpgcaribbean_stud.png.jpg2019-11-26_20-25-13.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpghold_em_poker.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpg2019-11-26_19-28-53.png.jpgcaribbean_stud.png.jpg2019-11-26_20-25-13.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpghold_em_poker.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Punters will find a responsible gaming page on the casino’s footer section. Here you’ll find information and tips on preventing problem betting behaviors, and the site does offer limits on accounts as well as self-exclusion. Links to outside gambling counseling groups are provided should you need them.

The casino’s support team can be reached using live chat, email, and telephone. The support team can be reached 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and I found them to be about average when compared to the competition, as basic requests should be handled without too much of an issue.

The site does encrypt player data using SSL technology, which is the standard across the internet for protecting information. I always stress that you should only play at sites that encrypt data, as not doing so puts you at higher risk of having your identity stolen.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Ozlasvegas Casino seem to be fairly standard and I couldn’t identify anything that stands out as unfair or predatory toward players.

Below you’ll find the different banking options at Ozlasvegas, including the deposit and withdrawal choices.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbollywood_nights.png.jpgdiwali_lights.png.jpghidden_kingdom.png.jpglost_saga.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbollywood_nights.png.jpgdiwali_lights.png.jpghidden_kingdom.png.jpglost_saga.png.jpg
You’ll find a decent library of slots at Ozlasvegas, although the selection does pale in comparison to a lot of the competition. There are just over 400 games as of the time of this review from developers like Betsoft, Wazdan, Evoplay, and others. Progressive jackpots are available to be won, and almost all of the slots have mobile compatibility baked-in.

Comp Point Program

There’s a multi-tiered loyalty program at the casino, with the following tiers: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Elite. The higher you go, the better benefits you’ll score on the site. The various perks include comp points, loss insurance, custom bonuses, a VIP rep, and more.

Licence Information

Ozlasvegas Casino is licensed through the jurisdiction of Curacao. If you’ve read our other reviews, you’ll know that I consider the Curacao license to be worthless, due to a lack of action being taken by the regulator in regard to shady casinos. Remember that a casino holding a Curacao license is basically not going to be held accountable to anyone in the event of a dispute.

Countries not supported

OzLasVegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belize, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, Georgia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to the standard suite of games, Ozlasvegas Casino offers live dealer games to their customers. Live dealer games are webcast from a studio and offer as close to a land casino experience from the comfort of your home.

Player Issues

There aren’t any known player issues related to how Ozlasvegas Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

OzLasVegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 32

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

crispyftw

crispyftw June 12, 2022 20:34

I had some fun , it was the easiest casino to navigate through and find what U want, I think they could do with a lot more providers , I'm not a big fan of betsoft or Australia hahahah but was good for a change.

I had some fun , it was the easiest casino to navigate through and find what U want, I think they could do with a lot more providers , I'm not a big fan of betsoft or Australia hahahah but was good for a change. chat may have been a bit busy , probably cause I didn't see that the ND Bonus was only available on betsoft. and that was the only problem , I really like this casino, very easy to use and this was a good $30 ND bonus to have a few spins on the slots

Read more
russhartranft

russhartranft November 30, 2021 16:35

It says players from missouri are accepted but i played through my wager requirements and now they say my country is restricted. When i signed up they said after i play thru my wager requirements i could withdraw. Please help me get my winnings. Dishonest and shady.

Yeeyee2910

Yeeyee2910 August 29, 2021 05:19

This casino has a weak service! They gave out a code join50 for new bonus sign up with no deposit but cant redeem it! Very complicated

JaxxonFinn

JaxxonFinn May 20, 2021 10:05

Appearance wise it seemed busy, it seemed cluttered on the home screen. The bonus went nowhere fast and I may give it a go with small deposit down the road, but i didn`t enjoy burning through 50 spins with maybe 4 winning anything....so today i will state i am on the fence with this one.

julino34i

julino34i May 2, 2021 21:07

They made a change in bonus terms today. '' Free spins are only valid for NZ, and Canadian customers ONLY. ''

Bigjoe29

Bigjoe29 May 1, 2021 13:53

It sucks, you sign up, enter the code, and no free spins. Why offer something if you aren't going to follow thru on it?

Tony Wells

Tony Wells April 29, 2021 08:59

This is licensed under the same name as Hallmark and VegasRush casinos. There are a multitude of unresolved complaints against them. So they throw up a new web page and new name in attempts to hide their unethical and predatory practices.

This is licensed under the same name as Hallmark and VegasRush casinos. There are a multitude of unresolved complaints against them. So they throw up a new web page and new name in attempts to hide their unethical and predatory practices. Entire group should be blacklisted (they are at other sites similar to lcb like pogg gamblerspick etc.) or at least come with a ⚠ warning. As these are just cons flat out opposed to the average casino con we all expect from gambling establishments.

Read more
robsspot3131

robsspot3131 April 27, 2021 09:03

Hard to find something else to say here. There's obvious potential in any non-RTG casino, but man, these guys are super-tight w/their games and conditions. The 50 FS was nice, but nearly an impossibility to play it through to any semblance of a win.

Hard to find something else to say here. There's obvious potential in any non-RTG casino, but man, these guys are super-tight w/their games and conditions. The 50 FS was nice, but nearly an impossibility to play it through to any semblance of a win. These NDB's are meant to give new customers an idea of how a particular casino works. But, this 1 is a bit of a swing and a miss.

Read more
kmp2012

kmp2012 April 24, 2021 23:44

i didnt like the fact that you can only play certain slots with your winnings from free spins. you must make a 150% deposit to be able to play all slots.

2Late4Me

2Late4Me April 24, 2021 05:44

This casino really needs a lot more pros. I used my 50 free spins in less than 30 minutes and only won $3.14. Afterwards, I had a very hard time finding a game that I could play with the low balance. When I did, I could only spin a couple of times if I didn't win a spin. It may be a while if I play again.

This casino really needs a lot more pros. I used my 50 free spins in less than 30 minutes and only won $3.14. Afterwards, I had a very hard time finding a game that I could play with the low balance. When I did, I could only spin a couple of times if I didn't win a spin. It may be a while if I play again. The games had a great selection, but the spins were regulated too slow. Good luck.

Read more
Show remaining 22 comments

OzLasVegas Casino