On this page

MisterWinner Review

23Show Comments

MisterWinner does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

MisterWinner has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

MisterWinner Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2015 and provides its customers with a complete casino experience, including slots, video poker, and table games. Thus far MisterWinner Casino has established a good reputation for its gaming library as well as its reasonable terms on promotions.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: up to 7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

MisterWinner Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at MisterWinner Casino.

Software Providers

MisterWinner Casino is powered by BetSoft, Multi Slot Casinos and Parlay Entertainment, which grants players access to its games through the casino's web-based platform. The casino also features a mobile website, which allows players to test their luck on smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

MisterWinner Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about MisterWinner's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

MisterWinner Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about MisterWinner's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

MisterWinner is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
Slots are the key focus at MisterWinner Casino, and players will find many 3D slots from Betsoft as well as a smattering of other video and classic slots in the casino's library. There are also many Betsoft progressive jackpots offered at MisterWinner, and you can win prizes of several thousand dollars if you strike it lucky.

Comp Point Program

MisterWinner Casino does not offer comp points, but does have a VIP program where players can earn back money as well as entry into casino tournaments monthly.

Licence Information

MisterWinner Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

MisterWinner does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how MisterWinner Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

MisterWinner has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

chohlet

chohlet December 26, 2015 10:31

dont like this casino i registered and got the no deposit bonus and played a bit and after while i was up to 10 dollar and a message appeared in game saying i have reached the limit and have to deposit to be able to play more...

dont like this casino i registered and got the no deposit bonus and played a bit and after while i was up to 10 dollar and a message appeared in game saying i have reached the limit and have to deposit to be able to play more... lol??? So i think this is not a real no deposit bonus, also site doesnt look good and bonuses i dont like too... i bet they need over 1 week for withdrawals lol

Read more
leannep

leannep November 7, 2015 19:22

Had some trouble with logging in at this casino and when I tried to sort it out, I felt like Alice In Wonderland...kind of a whirling fog, with no chance on the horizon of it lifting, any time soon. I have decided not to pursue it. The newer casinos can be fun, fresh, but it shouldn't be difficult. Cheers.

stef360

stef360 October 24, 2015 10:40

This casino looks great i like it alot.you can claim a nice bonus no deposit. High roller are very welcome in this casino so try it out.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 13:27

No mobile casino platform is a huge negative for me and others who enjoy playing on the move but the generous no deposit bonus makes this casino one that every player should at least try out, I personally found it lacking games especially considering its a fully flash desktop casino and got very bored very quickly to...

No mobile casino platform is a huge negative for me and others who enjoy playing on the move but the generous no deposit bonus makes this casino one that every player should at least try out, I personally found it lacking games especially considering its a fully flash desktop casino and got very bored very quickly to the point where I still have bonus funds in my account but no interest in wagering it through if the requirements were less for table games I possibly would,

Read more
piffen

piffen October 2, 2015 18:18

Yes, I advise you to keep away from this casino. They have no chat support support, does not answer any mail and they have blocked the games for me without reason or explanation. They are not serious I am afraid.

yapro123

yapro123 October 1, 2015 16:26

First of all they canceled their free chip promo without any notice. And it is just sucks, i hate when casinos doing this. And also, did website remind you something? For me it is very simillar to awesome mister green casion. Looks like this guys do not have their own ideas and just take idea of mr.green website.

First of all they canceled their free chip promo without any notice. And it is just sucks, i hate when casinos doing this. And also, did website remind you something? For me it is very simillar to awesome mister green casion. Looks like this guys do not have their own ideas and just take idea of mr.green website. Stealing and taking other ideas is just sucks and very bad, and also rogue behaviour, therefore for sure i will not play with this guys for real money, no way for them!

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis September 28, 2015 14:16

Mister winner casino, decent while ago i signed up there and received the no deposit bonus they offering, but completely no luck with that bonus but I am happy for my short time at Mister Winner casino because it made me understand that I wouldn't like to deposit there. This casino just isn't for my taste at all.

Mister winner casino, decent while ago i signed up there and received the no deposit bonus they offering, but completely no luck with that bonus but I am happy for my short time at Mister Winner casino because it made me understand that I wouldn't like to deposit there. This casino just isn't for my taste at all. First of all, the game selection didn't contain any of the games I like, I couldn't contact the support for unknown reason..If I was a fan of those softwares then in my opinion it would be different, but I am not. I appreciate there welcome bonuses 400% is great and big, and only comes with a wagering of 35 times which is pretty fair for this big match. maybe in the future if they have some more different gaming providers i will return to play there.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox September 27, 2015 05:48

I am very unfamiliar with the betsoft and other new software that has been on the market, I guess, for a while now.

I am very unfamiliar with the betsoft and other new software that has been on the market, I guess, for a while now. I played a lot of microgaming software for years and then playtech and RTG, by the time netent started appearing everywhere along with other brands I became very overwhelmed by the selection and unsure of how reliable or trustworthy the new brands were. I've only had one or two big hits on netent...and still stick to the old brands other than that...microgaming is still the best IMAO But I tried this place with the free bonus and think maybe someday I might acquire a taste for these strange new casino programs. Some were fun actually

Read more
MisterWinner-Support

MisterWinner-Support September 16, 2015 07:16

Hi Guys, Add your user name here and i will take care of you, if you did not got the no deposit bonus, you will get it soon. If you need anything else, i will help you in all your request. Have a good one, Sam

Emma.lcb

Emma.lcb September 16, 2015 06:33

Hello guys, I've contacted the casino rep regarding these complaints. Hopefully he will be able to shed some light on the situation.

Show remaining 13 comments

MisterWinner