On this page

Lucky Owl Club Casino Review

15Show Comments

Lucky Owl Club Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

15Show Comments

Introduction

Lucky Owl Club Casino is an online gambling brand oriented towards players from the USA, New Zealand, South Africa, and Germany. Note that at the time of our visit, this crypto-friendly online casino did not operate under any gambling license.

At first sight, the website looks simple but charmingly inviting, with a lovely mascot that warmly greets visitors with a notable introductory offer. Besides this, players can also count on other appealing promotions, a great selection of payment methods, a carefully selected gambling library, and more.

Promotions, Cashier, and Support are the main categories, while, after logging into their accounts, other categories such as Featured, New, Recommended, Hot, Recently Played, Slots, Specialty Games, Table Games, and Video Poker, together with their respective subcategories, become available to players. They can also browse the casino's content based on different parameters such as game features, release date, popularity, or name.

This iGaming destination is accessible from all available devices. It is perfectly optimized for mobile gambling, and players who prefer to explore casino games on the go will not be disappointed with the graphics quality and game loading times on their smart devices. Players who choose personal computer gaming can expect the same, as long as they all have a stable internet connection.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 24 hours; Pending time: 48-72 hours; Processing time: 1-4 business days;
Cashout Times Grade D
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at Lucky Owl Club Casino.

In case you decide to step into the world of the Lucky Owl Club and become a part of its community, you can count on a plethora of exciting promotions and inviting bonuses.

Casino members can choose from the diverse range of bonuses available at this online gambling place, including an attractive introductory offer for new players, loyalty rewards for all active players, and a thrilling set of promo deals such as bonus spins, no deposit bonuses, cashback offers, reloads, and more.

Keep in mind that each bonus comes with certain terms and conditions. Make sure you understand them before redeeming any offer. This will help you avoid misunderstandings, bring transparency, and enhance your overall gaming experience

Sign Up Bonus

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$1500 +200 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 32xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New customers only. T&C apply. 19+. PLUS 200 Free Spins on Plucky Lucky. Min Deposit: $/€25. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 290% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$1450 +190 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 32xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

PLUS 190 Free Spins on Mythic Wolf: Sacred Moon. Min Deposit: $/€25. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 280% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$1400 +180 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 32xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

PLUS 180 Free Spins on Incan Rich. Min Deposit: $/€25. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Reload Bonus

Reload bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 32xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min Deposit $/€25. Max Cashout: $/€200. 

Software Providers

Lucky Owl Club Casino has a partnership with the reputable software provider Rival. Despite exclusively collaborating with only one software developer, the casino ensures a diverse gaming library, providing a delightful experience for its members with access to a wide array of content. Note though that, unfortunately, live casino games are not provided.

Lucky Owl Club Casino does not support a live dealer section, but this does not mean that players will not be able to experience highly dynamic, interactive content by playing other casino game genres and game types available on this website.

In case you are a fan of specialty games like keno, here you can try out Bingo - European, Bingo (80-Ball), Bingo - American, Kaboom, Tiki Treasure, Beach Bums, Pirate’s Pillage, Keno, Vegas Jackpot Keno, and more.

Besides Teen Patti, Pai Gow, Baccarat, Blackjack Rolling Stacks, Blackjack Multi-Hand, and Roulette - American, players will also have the opportunity to try out popular video poker titles such as Deuces Wild (Multi-Hand), Aces and Faces (Multi-Hand), Deuces and Joker (Multi-Hand), Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Tens or Better, and other exciting titles you may wish to check out!

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Lucky Owl Club Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Lucky Owl Club Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Lucky Owl Club Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Lucky Owl Club Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Lucky Owl Club Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Playing casino games is an entertaining activity, but it should always be just that. We emphasize the importance of it, and all visitors and casino members should be aware that gambling comes with certain risks. It is necessary for everyone to learn how to recognize potentially dangerous behavioral patterns and prevent potential problems.

The operator supports safe and responsible online gaming, advising players to maintain healthy gambling habits and to always try to keep control over their casino activities. Besides regularly performing self-assessment tests, gamblers should apply account limits and use other available features and tools, including time and money management. Doing so can help players avoid situations that, in some rare cases, may affect their personal lives.

If you need to activate the self-exclusion option or have any other gaming-related questions, you can seek help from the customer care department. Gamblers can reach out to the professionally trained support team around the clock via the online chat option and email. Since phone support is not provided, if you have a question that needs to be addressed promptly, be sure to use live chat as it is a faster means of communication with the casino staff.

The operator takes pride in providing players with a secure gambling platform that follows iGaming industry standards and strives to offer the highest level of online security. Lucky Owl Club Casino uses the 128-bit SSL encryption protocol, considered to be one of the most trusted safety measures available.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Taking the time to learn about the casino's Terms and Conditions is a crucial step that may provide players with valuable information and ways to recognize a legitimate casino. This document offers insight into the services offered and all the important rules applied to creating a new account, making financial transactions, redeeming promo deals, and more. Basically, being aware of the T&C will help players make informed decisions and eliminate potential misunderstandings. Knowing

Here is a brief list of some of the important rules:

  • The casino has the right to make a decision not to register a new account or to cancel any already registered account at sole discretion. It may also void any winnings without notification, in case a player violates the casino’s terms and conditions in any way.
  • Relatively high minimum deposit and maximum withdrawal limits.
  • The cashout option is available to gamblers who have completed the verification process successfully.
  • Monthly withdrawal limits are on the lower industry side.
  • Some bonuses come with a maximum withdrawal cap.
  • The operator has the right to charge fees for processing financial transactions.

Lucky Owl Club provides great payment choices, and banking at this gaming place is simple and straightforward. Whether players are depositing funds or making withdrawals, the operator has everyone covered with reliable, widely used payment methods.

During the signup process, players are asked to choose their currency, which may also include some popular digital coins since this USA-friendly online casino supports cryptocurrencies.

As we have previously mentioned, to be able to make withdrawals, your casino account has to be verified. After the account verification, cashing out is relatively fast and super easy, as each option comes with easy-to-follow withdrawal instructions.

Note that all supported banking methods depend on the country a player comes from. In case you prefer a specific option and would like to use it for making deposits and withdrawals, make sure that, based on your gambling jurisdiction, you can actually make transactions through it at this casino.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

Online slot games win gamblers' hearts with engaging themes, simple rules, and exciting features. Their enduring popularity in the world of iGaming inspires brands to dedicate significant effort to meeting players' needs and expectations.

Lucky Owl Club Casino does not host a massive slot collection, but it still managed to compile a lovely collection of games suitable for all types of gamblers. There are classic, old-school slots as well as innovative new releases, which include US-friendly games as well.

Even though we have seen larger online slot collections, this one is packed with interesting games with various themes, excellent sound designs, and graphics. The available games also come with appealing reward features like bonus spins and rounds, wilds, multipliers, etc. so players of all tastes and experience levels will be able to have a lot of fun here.

Some of the slot games available at Lucky Owl Club Casino are Dublin Your Dough: Rainbow Clusters Ca$hablanca, Dragon Harmony, Fantasy Fortune, Majestic Mermaid, Bigger Cash Win, Mythic Wolf: Sacred Moon, Reel Crime: Stealing Christmas, Fairytale Fortunes: Queen of Hearts, Lucky Ox Jackpots, Golden Boot Football, Merlin’s Mystical Multipliers, Treasure of the Nile, Fruit Splash, Hot Hand, King Winalot, Almighty Dollar, Mighty Aphrodite, Big Bang Buckaroo, Juicy Jewels, and more.

Players often like to try out their luck with titles that offer extra winning opportunities. In case you are one of them, here is a brief preview of Jackpot games that you can play here: Diamond Rhino Jackpot, Jackpot Five Times Wins, Money Magic, Strike Gold, Major Moolah, One Million Reels BC...

Comp Point Program

Despite the presence of a tab that implies the existence of a loyalty scheme, unfortunately, detailed information regarding the VIP program at Lucky Owl Club was missing. While the operator boasts a variety of bonuses and promotions, the specific details about the loyalty program, at the time of our writing this review, were modest.

All visitors and casino players interested in being a Lucky Owl Club's loyalty plan member may need to stay tuned for updates on this feature. Also, they can always directly reach out to the customer support team for the latest information about this points based scheme offering exclusive rewards and benefits.

Countries not supported

Lucky Owl Club Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, Guam, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malta, Manitoba, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, U.S. and Yukon Territory.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lucky Owl Club Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Devin Cox

Devin Cox April 21, 2024 16:26

Deceptive. Won on free spins with a max cashout of $50. Played my wager requirements(2500 dollars) and ended around 700 bucks knowing full well I only get 50 of it. Submit my documents and send in my request.

Deceptive. Won on free spins with a max cashout of $50. Played my wager requirements(2500 dollars) and ended around 700 bucks knowing full well I only get 50 of it. Submit my documents and send in my request. I was contacted the next day by a chat agent saying they want me to cancel my cashout in return for 100% no rule bonus and that I was gonna win big and the cashout would be limitless. I knew it was over once they said that but I went along. Canceled my cashout and I was given $100 of no rule credits. Went to play the credits and it was like they turned the winning off. They got me.

Read more
Ra2377ven

Ra2377ven April 21, 2024 00:25

I have been lied to from the get go with this casino. I was told to deposit $25 to request my first withdrawal of $50 and crypto payouts are received in minutes. It's been over a week and now no one will talk to me and emails get ignored.

I have been lied to from the get go with this casino. I was told to deposit $25 to request my first withdrawal of $50 and crypto payouts are received in minutes. It's been over a week and now no one will talk to me and emails get ignored. 2 days ago the agent tells me no worries, he escalated my payout and it would arrive in 24hours! So this casino can't afford a measly $25 payout.

Read more
Jfurman1521

Jfurman1521 April 15, 2024 15:46

Beware of this casino they are full of misinformation and extremely poor customer service. I kindly asked a representative how to withdraw money from my account because I had used $30 credit he advised I would have to make a deposit of $25 and then withdraw my maximum of $30 at no time.

Beware of this casino they are full of misinformation and extremely poor customer service. I kindly asked a representative how to withdraw money from my account because I had used $30 credit he advised I would have to make a deposit of $25 and then withdraw my maximum of $30 at no time. Did he advise that the balance in my account would go to zero as you can see with the attached screenshot of an email I had a balance of over $2500 in my account. Why would I cash out $30 and give all of that up. Know time did the representative advise me that I would lose my balance.. the play was 50 times the original amount which would’ve been 1500 which I covered completely nowhere in there did it say that the rest of money would become null and void. When contacting customer service again, I asked to cancel the withdrawal and have the money refunded to my account. They refused and then asked for manager and was told there was not available. Finally I was told a manager will be available in six hours this was at 3:30 in the afternoon.. representative, not give me a time just said contact in six hours. At this time I spoke with another representative, who tried to get me a manager, and everyone refused to talk to me. Try again this morning to get a manager. I was told there’s no manager available.. this casino is full of misinformation and has extremely bad customer service beware stay clear.

Read more
Gamblinggal2022

Gamblinggal2022 April 10, 2024 09:56

Sadly another Rival fraud- been waiting for a month to have account verified - have sent docs 3 times - online support confirms receipt- but I'm never verified and cannot withdraw winnings- ugh!!

Melcb_Wizard Support

Melcb_Wizard Support April 11, 2024 03:59

Please let me know your casino username and we will check with the lucky owl rep regarding your cashout

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 April 8, 2024 12:42

I had a balance of 36 dollars and wagering 2 dollars a bet and my balance went to zero..!!! This casino seems a bit sketch

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 April 1, 2024 18:41

I don't understand how/why that casinos using Rival as the only game providers are still allowed to operate They are notoriously unreliable and untrustworthy when it comes to paying people their winnings. It's too bad too because the games are super fun and awesome. So it is unfortunate that Rival has such a bad rep.

Bama25

Bama25 March 23, 2024 09:51

This is a Rival casino which always makes me nervous but there are good ones. And this seems to be one. They have generous bonuses and a great selection. Good luck y'all!

Cco2131

Cco2131 March 14, 2024 08:42

This website is a true scam. I have won three times and they always refuse to pay out. Yesterday I won $750 and tried to withdrawal but they said their system was down. I found a review on another website saying the same thing. These people are not licensed or regulated by any agency. Customer service is horrible.

Complaints Moderator

Complaints Moderator March 14, 2024 08:48

Hello Cco2131, Sorry to hear about your experience. Feel free to post the complaint by following this thread: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Open a new topic for your complaint. In the subject line state the casino you have a complaint about and the problem you have with the casino.

Hello Cco2131, Sorry to hear about your experience. Feel free to post the complaint by following this thread: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints Open a new topic for your complaint. In the subject line state the casino you have a complaint about and the problem you have with the casino. Then shortly describe your complaint.

Read more
Losayciano83

Losayciano83 March 13, 2024 03:17

Is anybody else having a hard time requesting their payout? It’s been over a week since I’ve been trying to request my pay out and they keep telling me there is a technical problem.

Jovana_moderator

Jovana_moderator March 25, 2024 04:59

Hello Losayciano83, Can you please provide us with your casino username or email associated with your player's account so we can reach out to the casino rep and find out more about your case? Thanks!

Debbie Porter

Debbie Porter March 11, 2024 07:47

Great games and new player welcome bonus. Able to claim bonus in the cashier, it was very easy. Would recommend this casino.

Show remaining 2 comments

Lucky Owl Club Casino    Visit Casino