On this page

Lucky Club Casino Review

Lucky Club Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Lucky Club Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Lucky Club Casino originally opened its doors in 2008, and has seen its ownership change multiple times in its years online. The casino's current management is seen in a positive light by most of its customers, who praise the casino for its library, but criticize it for a lack of banking options.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $5 (Skrill)/$45 (Credit Crads)
💸 Min Withdrawal $25 (E-Wallets)/$100 (WireTransfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; Wire Transfer: 4-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Lucky Club Casino.

Software Providers

Lucky Club Casino is powered by NuWorks, which provides dozens of games through its web-based and downloadable casino client.

Video Poker


Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Jacks or Better (3-play)

Deuces Wild (3-play)

Lucky Club Casino Video Poker (NuWorks)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
Deuces Wild (3-play) Yes 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No 1-1-2-3-5-6-20-50-80-150-800-2000 98.47% No
Jacks or Better (3-play) Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-800 97.30% No

More information about Lucky Club Casino's Video Poker

Slots


Big Rig

Crystal Ball

Haunted Hotel

Judo Ferret

Mammoth Wins

Martian Mania

Silk Caravan

Watch Dog

Slots are the largest portion of Lucky Club Casino's library, comprising of both video and classic video slots. These games have a variety of themes and some of the slots contain large progressive jackpots that can reach into the million dollar range.

Comp Point Program

Lucky Club Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Lucky Club Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Lucky Club Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Ontario and Washington.

Player Issues

Although Lucky Club Casino is generally seen in a positive light, players should be aware that the casino has been panned for its lack of table games and limited banking options.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lucky Club Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Lucky Club Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 83

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

lemairenoah

lemairenoah June 9, 2022 23:26

I think that there is always more to expect from the site such as Lucky Club Casino. It is one of the best sites that I have ever seen thanks to its wide array of bonuses and payment options, making the casino experience much better then ever we know.

KrisKong989

KrisKong989 February 5, 2020 12:47

I really didnt enjoy the casino. I must agree it looks amature done plus there is not so much slots to choice from and i just saw at the welcome page that is closing soon picture so i wouldnt advise deposit to it if it really is going down

janscasino

janscasino January 30, 2020 02:55

I like the games because They are different from all casinos but is hard to win here so I haven't yet deposited here :(

kimmieannklutz

kimmieannklutz January 9, 2020 10:23

It is not the most efficient layout and doesnt play mobile well at all, multiple error codes when trying to chose a game. Not sure how the withdraw would pan out, overall I was thankful for the no deposit bonus even though I did not win.

BELLESDADDY

BELLESDADDY December 17, 2019 22:08

It’s really outdated and I hate the fact there’s no mobile but the games are kind of refreshing for someone who usually only plays RTG

Will90

Will90 December 7, 2019 10:41

Really surprised to see such a high rating for this casino. The website layout is ancient. Not accessible from Mobile, which is a deal breaker for me. The games seem kind of cheap, almost like bad ripoffs from other software providers. But hey, to each his own. With a 4.1, apparently it's doing something right.

Really surprised to see such a high rating for this casino. The website layout is ancient. Not accessible from Mobile, which is a deal breaker for me. The games seem kind of cheap, almost like bad ripoffs from other software providers. But hey, to each his own. With a 4.1, apparently it's doing something right. I just can't see it.

Read more
simple mee

simple mee September 6, 2019 13:03

I played here 3 years ago and loved it. Thinking of trying it out again because the slots here seem to be more profitable.

mendoza1313

mendoza1313 July 4, 2019 01:31

Lucky club is very fun and has lots of promos to. Keep u coming back I will say my Android refused to pull the game up and I have a galaxy note 9 so that is the only reason I'm giving ib4. 5

ziggyjamz

ziggyjamz July 1, 2019 17:23

Lucky Club is enjoyable . I enjoy the overall layout and feel of it. Great initial bonus. A good variety of slots and table games. The customer service seems good so far as I have only had one incident that was resolved quickly.

Lucky Club is enjoyable . I enjoy the overall layout and feel of it. Great initial bonus. A good variety of slots and table games. The customer service seems good so far as I have only had one incident that was resolved quickly. I have not been Lucky so far @ the Lucky Club, but its just a matter of time and I will be back to update my review on the withdrawal process.

Read more
robsspot3131

robsspot3131 May 24, 2019 10:03

I like this place. I'm not to blown away by the aesthetic of the place, but gameplay is very, very customer friendly. Probably 1 of the higher RTP averages that I've played at. Customer service is formidable, friendly, exact, and abundantly helpful.

Show remaining 73 comments

Lucky Club Casino