On this page

LesAcasinoI Review

17Show Comments

LesAcasinoI does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

17Show Comments

LesAcasinoI has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

LesA Casino is one of three brands operated by Mansion Limited, as the group also puts out the sites Casino.com and Mansion Casino. LesA opened its doors in 2011, and in that time has become a reputable spot to play for many. The casino has been applauded for its large game library, big amount of progressive jackpots, and excellent customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $1 (Bank Transfer)/$5 (Skrill)/$10 (Neteller)/$20 (Credit/Debit Cards)
💸 Min Withdrawal $10 (E-wallets)/$50 (Bank Transfer)/$20 (All other withdrawal methods)
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 1-2 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-4 business days; Wire Transfer: 5-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $15,000 (Bronze, Silver & Gold)/$50,000 (VIP) Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

LesAcasinoI Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at LesA Casino.

Software Providers

LesA Casino is powered by Playtech, which allows punters to play hundreds of games. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform as well as a downloadable software client that puts the games directly on your computer. There is also a mobile casino available for punters who want to use a smartphone or tablet to game.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

LesAcasinoI Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about LesAcasinoI's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

LesAcasinoI Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about LesAcasinoI's Video Poker

Other Games

LesAcasinoI is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
Slots are available in mass at LesA Casino, with more than a hundred games on offer. Games range from classic 3-reel Vegas style slots as well as huge selection of video slots that also features games based on hit movie franchises. There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won, with prizes reaching millions of dollars on the Spamalot, Beach Life, and Gladiator Slots.

Comp Point Program

Players gambling at LesA Casino earn comp points by playing slots table games, video poker, and more. Points are earned at a rate of 1 per $15 played on slots, while table games range from between 1 point per $40-200 wagered. 100 points is worth $2.50 in the casino, but the minimum amount of points redeemable is 400. Players with heightened VIP levels can earn points faster and enjoy higher cash rewards in this program.

Licence Information

LesA Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Gibraltar and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

LesAcasinoI does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Although LesA Casino is generally seen as a reputable casino, the site does hold player winnings for 48 hours before approving them. There is also a maximum withdrawal limit, which prohibits big winners from getting all of their cash out in one transaction.

Wizard Endorsement Status

LesAcasinoI has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 30, 2016 11:05

This casino is owned and is in the same group as casino dot com and yes the same terrible terms and conditions also included in this sister casino, the casino did offer a freechip when I Regestred of 10€ which was and is s nice way to test the site out , but caution is advised when playing the marvel progressive...

This casino is owned and is in the same group as casino dot com and yes the same terrible terms and conditions also included in this sister casino, the casino did offer a freechip when I Regestred of 10€ which was and is s nice way to test the site out , but caution is advised when playing the marvel progressive jackpot games and any other progressive because the casino states they will pay you out in incrementnes over the time frame they deem fit so I reccommend only playing here if you don't want to play the jackpot games and rather settle for the Playtech standard selection, the casino only offers a download version but does update its games with the latest releases as they launch , all in all an below average casino in my opinion

Read more
p66

p66 November 11, 2015 01:42

Nothing bad to say about this site. Played here few times and managed to cashout pretty nice amount. Documents were reviewed quickly and got my winnings about in 12 hours. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. Not my favourite Playtech site but can recommend this to other players.

Johnajax

Johnajax September 13, 2015 14:31

From time to time I want to play some great playtech action games and this casino is my first choice for that. I love it because sometimes I am tired of standard table games and slots which you can find everywhere so it is nice to play something different for change.

From time to time I want to play some great playtech action games and this casino is my first choice for that. I love it because sometimes I am tired of standard table games and slots which you can find everywhere so it is nice to play something different for change. Special I love virtual horse racing, that is most interesting game for me and sometimes I can play that game for hours.

Read more
galata86

galata86 April 21, 2015 14:58

I think that this casino is an average casino. They don't have anything special but they don't have a lot of big lacks neither. They have great software and you can play instant without downloading their software. Customer support is very helpful and you can talk to them easy with live chat option.

I think that this casino is an average casino. They don't have anything special but they don't have a lot of big lacks neither. They have great software and you can play instant without downloading their software. Customer support is very helpful and you can talk to them easy with live chat option. So I recommend this casino for everyone, you won't regret.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 14:03

Really nice Playtech casino. I play there often. Bonuses are good and support is very, very helpful and open minded + easy to contact. Game selection good, had no problems with withdrawals. Wouldn't say they're something very special, but just trusftul, decent casino.

helena_kp

helena_kp March 1, 2015 18:47

I sign up here several months ago when they were giving 10 euros free chip to every new player.I liked the casino and think they can be trusted just because they belong to same group of Mansion Group of Casinos,like Mansion Casino and Slots heaven casino.I played the free bonus ,but never made any deposit there.

I sign up here several months ago when they were giving 10 euros free chip to every new player.I liked the casino and think they can be trusted just because they belong to same group of Mansion Group of Casinos,like Mansion Casino and Slots heaven casino.I played the free bonus ,but never made any deposit there.Yes nice average Playtech casino,but think they are decent one.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 14, 2014 06:10

there are so many casinos, one cannot deposit into them all, at least I cannot, this is one of the casinso I have not frequented, although it does look nice, some I just have to let go, maybe another time I will go here, but for now, it is not happening, Gloriabe

iDark

iDark July 24, 2014 09:31

The casino site has clean and nice layout and looks attractive. So here's another Playtech casino with standard welcome bonus and well-known games. I've got no deposit bonus ages ago and used it on my favourite Incredible hulk, no big surprises, lost it easy, but the casino platform was good for me.

The casino site has clean and nice layout and looks attractive. So here's another Playtech casino with standard welcome bonus and well-known games. I've got no deposit bonus ages ago and used it on my favourite Incredible hulk, no big surprises, lost it easy, but the casino platform was good for me. I think they must increase cashouts speed and everything gonna be okay :) Best regards, Dark,

Read more
wscalley

wscalley July 2, 2014 06:01

Played here a long time ago when I was pretty much just starting out online and was cruising for no deposit bonuses. I remember being really disappointed that the blackjack did not count whatsoever towards wagering requirements, not realising that was becoming more and more common everywhere online.

Played here a long time ago when I was pretty much just starting out online and was cruising for no deposit bonuses. I remember being really disappointed that the blackjack did not count whatsoever towards wagering requirements, not realising that was becoming more and more common everywhere online. It looks pretty good, obviously intended to be sophisticated and upmarket, and to a point it kind of works but it can also come off a bit tacky sometimes as well. I had no problems getting paid, although it took a few days and the reverse period was much too long.

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 18, 2014 19:12

Average playtech casino, make 5-6 deposits, and only one withdrawal, which took 5 days. Not the best speed, but average for playtech.

Show remaining 7 comments

LesAcasinoI