On this page

Larry Casino Review

18Show Comments

Larry Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

18Show Comments

Larry Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Larry Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2017 and is operated by MT SecureTrade Limited. The casino’s theme is based on the horny computer game character Leisure Suit Larry, who went through various escapades as he looked for busty women to bone. The casino itself has a sharp look and feel to it, tons of games to play and very fast payouts. While Larry seemed to always strike out, it appears that his casino is a homerun.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5.000
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Larry Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Larry Casino.

Software Providers

Larry Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, ELK Studios, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Games Global and NextGen, and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that lets players access games via their internet browser. The casino also fully supports mobile play, letting you play on your smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Larry Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Larry Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Larry Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Larry Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Larry Casino is also home to 57 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a dedicated page on the Larry Casino website, with players receiving information on identifying problem betting behaviors and ways to stop issues that do appear. The site also has deposit limit and self-exclusion policies in place, and there links to outside counseling groups are also included.

Customer service is available through email and live chat, with players able to get assistance from 9:30am to 10:30pm CET. I found the chat to be very helpful as the casino’s staff was fast to respond and able to answer the questions I threw their way.

The casino protects data by integrating 128-bit SSL encryption protection from the top-level on down. This is a good security feature as it protects your personal information from criminals who’d look to victimize you.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, I couldn’t find anything predatory toward players at this casino.

The banking system at Larry Casino is excellent, as the site accepts many banking methods and manages to pay out winnings quickly. Accepted banking methods include Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, iDeal, bank transfer, InstaDebit, Neteller, Paysafecard, Sofort, ecoPayz, Trustly, and more. The casino pays out eWallets instantly, while other methods can take between 1-3 business days to complete. If there is a downside, it is the €5,000 per transaction withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg

There are literally hundreds of video and classic slots in the Larry Casino library. The games on offer include big-name developers like Microgaming and Net Ent, and several others. The site also has several of the largest progressive jackpot slots in the industry with Mega Fortune, Mega Moolah, and more in the roster. If there is a downside here, it is that there isn’t a Leisure Suit Larry slot to play, but hopefully one will be developed down the road.

Comp Point Program

Larry Casino has a set of bonuses for players as they level up their character in the casino by wagering. There are also coins that can be redeemed for bonuses in a shop, and a JokeBox bonus that is awarded every 12 hours. These features are great and are among the most fleshed-out I’ve come across in quite some time.

Licence Information

Larry Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Larry Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Larry Casino also offers players a full live dealer casino.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how this casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Larry Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

coolsongss

coolsongss November 26, 2017 03:47

I just signed up in Larry Casino. And looking around, I feel that this casino is quite nice with many benefits for players. One sad thing is that NetEnt and QuickSpin both are blocked for me to play, so I couldn't get the exclusive free spins, hahaha.

I just signed up in Larry Casino. And looking around, I feel that this casino is quite nice with many benefits for players. One sad thing is that NetEnt and QuickSpin both are blocked for me to play, so I couldn't get the exclusive free spins, hahaha. But, I think that Larry Casino is very big and good for real money play, anyway. Good Luck.

Read more
WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods September 13, 2017 00:35

I left a review way back in May of this year, and thought at the time that Larry Casino was excellent. Although it's not terrible, my views and opinions about this casino have changed slowly over the last several months.

I left a review way back in May of this year, and thought at the time that Larry Casino was excellent. Although it's not terrible, my views and opinions about this casino have changed slowly over the last several months. Being from Canada, NetEnt here is restricted, that's only a piece of the problem, all the free spins that I won from the jokebox, levelling up, or any other bonus spins that need to be excepted in my rewards account have to go through live chat to exchange them. They are only available during the hours that I'm at work for one thing, another is the fact that I'm forced to play every single free spin on one game, and only one single game, always, without exception, Spinions. I'm sick and tired of that slot now, I use to rather enjoy playing it, not anymore. The thing that really drove me to never play again here, was a week ago when I was only two percent away from levelling up, so I made two deposits of ten bucks each and played through them both without a bonus accepted. My levelling bar didn't move even one number, I suspected there was something funky about how slow or how it didn't even seem to move at all sometimes, but this time, after wagering around fifty bucks, of real money, no bonus money at all, and the percentage on the level bar didn't even move, I was only at level two. Asked live chat, all I got was crap, things like, they couldn't even look into it from their position, and it is suppose to go very slow in the higher levels, live chat isn't in a position to solve any issues, what? Are you kidding me, and also "higher levels" they told me lmao, like way up there in level TWO, give me a break, I will no longer deposit any money at this very inconvienient online casino, rant over, thanks for reading.

Read more
MrLahey

MrLahey August 2, 2017 09:02

This is one of my daily casinos and it will be for a long time. The JokeBox feature that you get to open every 12 hours pays out free spins quite often. Since i'm canadian i can have them swapped to Spinions and this ends up being quite the heft bonus after each chest i unlock.

This is one of my daily casinos and it will be for a long time. The JokeBox feature that you get to open every 12 hours pays out free spins quite often. Since i'm canadian i can have them swapped to Spinions and this ends up being quite the heft bonus after each chest i unlock. I'm always stopping in for those sweet free spins and will for a long time to come

Read more
JackieNL

JackieNL July 5, 2017 13:03

Great casino with lots of games and slots, design is very good, customer support is friendly. Ive nothing bad about this casino. They do have every 12 hours a jukebox, a good feature. That's why i always come back to this casino.

tanunax

tanunax July 2, 2017 01:24

An excellent casino with the best providers with a huge number of games. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is only 10 euro, which is very convenient for me. The site design is beautiful and the navigation on the site is very convenient. Friendly and professional support service. I really liked it.

iDark

iDark June 5, 2017 08:56

I used those 5 free spins, but its too cheap to get some value from them so decided to get back here and play for real..The casino is high rated and it seems players like it. Good games and nice support over here, great cashout times.

WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods May 21, 2017 15:53

I think Larry's Casino, a new casino that just came to be , is absolutely excellent . The bonuses are there in abundance, through welcome bonuses, and deposits , plus the coins you earn through playing can be spent in the store for many other kinds of bonuses.

I think Larry's Casino, a new casino that just came to be , is absolutely excellent . The bonuses are there in abundance, through welcome bonuses, and deposits , plus the coins you earn through playing can be spent in the store for many other kinds of bonuses. Free spins, bonus credits , and raffle tickets used in the weekly raffles they have where ultimately at the end of the year will see one player left standing as the winner for a free vacation . The games are awesome and plentiful , customer support are friendly and they know what they're doing . Good luck everyone , I would try this one out if you haven't yet it's great.

Read more
Slickmustard

Slickmustard May 5, 2017 11:35

I dont like this site its confusing i find it hard to know what section im looking for, i guess thats more my problem than the casinos lol

helena_kp

helena_kp April 2, 2017 02:23

Signed up here just because they come from a very trustable group of casinos or from MT Trade which i beieve they are sister to Guts,Betspi very famous and reputable casinos.

Signed up here just because they come from a very trustable group of casinos or from MT Trade which i beieve they are sister to Guts,Betspi very famous and reputable casinos.I like the fact they ave reard system maybe similar to Shadowbet and Rizk but i think a lot of playing should be done so the player can get some decent reward.They have some 12h reward called Jokebox but not much you can win there only some tickets ,not fun at all.I made only one deposit here but will try my luck again.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 30, 2017 13:21

Singed up a time ago on larry because i saw a post on lcb for freespins on A Quickspin game, signed up but no spins there, while later i decided to make a deposit and grab the welcome bonus, got also 40 spins starburst 10 per day for 4 days which is also pretty bad, they also have some rare reward program a wheel...

Singed up a time ago on larry because i saw a post on lcb for freespins on A Quickspin game, signed up but no spins there, while later i decided to make a deposit and grab the welcome bonus, got also 40 spins starburst 10 per day for 4 days which is also pretty bad, they also have some rare reward program a wheel spins u can buy with shopcoins, and A Larry Joke box, but the name is true a joke box u always win 3 raffle tickets, and if u win the raffle you win an Larry action figure, for a small child;) support was oke but really bad to reach during weekend while they say on website they are open they only came online much later then the time they put on there website, never had an withdrawal there so don't know much regarding speed of payments.

Read more
Show remaining 8 comments

Larry Casino