On this page

KissCasinos Review

7Show Comments

KissCasinos does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

7Show Comments

KissCasinos has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

KissCasinos is an online betting site that was founded in 2015 by SoftSwiss N.V. The casino seeks to set the mood for romance and riches, and mixes in a large gaming library as well as blazing payout times, which makes KissCasinos an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€ 4,000 per transaction (Credit/Debit Cards)/$/€ 6,000 per transaction (E-wallets)
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at KissCasinos.

Software Providers

KissCasinos is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, SOFTSWISS and Games Global, and its games are provided through a web-based platform that lets you play directly through your web browser. There is also a mobile site, which allows for play via your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


KissCasinos Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about KissCasinos's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


KissCasinos Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about KissCasinos's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

KissCasinos is also home to 52 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.png
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.png
There are hundreds of video slots and a small number of classic slots available to play at KissCasinos, with several games based on entertainment properties as well as completely unique games. There are also progressive jackpots available to be won, which can dole out prizes ranging between thousands and millions of dollars.

Comp Point Program

KissCasinos does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

KissCasinos is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

KissCasinos does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, Chad, Colorado, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Ethiopia, Florida, Georgia, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Morocco, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Rhode Island, Romania, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how KissCasinos conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

KissCasinos has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

jakablazic

jakablazic April 2, 2016 09:48

I like kisscasino's desing but there are just a few reasons to join them and lot more to not. I like live casino and they are offering it and there are free spins avalible. Their cons are that they delete accounts after 6 months inactivity even if you have cash there, they are restricting large number of countries.

I like kisscasino's desing but there are just a few reasons to join them and lot more to not. I like live casino and they are offering it and there are free spins avalible. Their cons are that they delete accounts after 6 months inactivity even if you have cash there, they are restricting large number of countries. Average one, deposit if you wish.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 15:44

Kiss Casino has micro+betsoft games combination plus some other providers. Games are great for me but i can load them here only in big screen so it means that i have big lags with my oldie computer. So it is not possible to play here with pleasure.

Kiss Casino has micro+betsoft games combination plus some other providers. Games are great for me but i can load them here only in big screen so it means that i have big lags with my oldie computer. So it is not possible to play here with pleasure. but i fell in love with that beautiful blondie at the background and what to do me now?:) Welcome bonus is fantastic. Wagering requiremnts are only 30 x bonus amount. so if you have a normal one computer take their bonus and play!

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 March 24, 2016 17:36

I registered my account at Kisscasinos when i found a promotion they had here at LCB for 10 euro free for creating an account at the casino. I claimed them and had little fun but did not manage to have a big win.

I registered my account at Kisscasinos when i found a promotion they had here at LCB for 10 euro free for creating an account at the casino. I claimed them and had little fun but did not manage to have a big win. It seems like a nice casino, it has live chat and it has many promotions and reload bonuses, with 30x bonus to wager. I will try it with a deposit next time.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp February 27, 2016 06:56

When i opened my account there they were giving 5 euros free chip so you can join them.I took their no deposit welcome offer and had luck with it,because i played for a while and my balance reached till 120 euros.

When i opened my account there they were giving 5 euros free chip so you can join them.I took their no deposit welcome offer and had luck with it,because i played for a while and my balance reached till 120 euros.After that,well my mistake i didn't read their T&C i should have made the deposit and after that wagering will start.I spend those 120 euros and didn't made any deposit here,maybe decent one but will think will i play here again.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit February 17, 2016 00:34

When Kiss casino first opened its doors a few months ago they had a 10€ no deposit welcome bonus available for the players to give the casino test drive, I enjoyed using it and played mostly the amamatic games and even managed to wager the bonus only with 5€ left and in an attempt to reach the minimum withdrawal...

When Kiss casino first opened its doors a few months ago they had a 10€ no deposit welcome bonus available for the players to give the casino test drive, I enjoyed using it and played mostly the amamatic games and even managed to wager the bonus only with 5€ left and in an attempt to reach the minimum withdrawal but was unsuccessful, the casino is displayed in the same formate on the instantplay site as it is on the mobile site and all games on offer are available on both, I personally like the casino but it's lacking a few software providers, once they add more I would probually deposit , all in all a decent casino and one worthy of trying

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 February 3, 2016 20:56

i registered at this casino about a month ago, I encountered this casino when reviewing the forum and saw they were offering a very generous 10 euro no deposit bonus for newly registered players. I was attracted by the unusual name and the look of the casino.

i registered at this casino about a month ago, I encountered this casino when reviewing the forum and saw they were offering a very generous 10 euro no deposit bonus for newly registered players. I was attracted by the unusual name and the look of the casino. I did quite well with the no deposit bonus but was unable to get over 20 euro at all. They have my favourite slots by far.....Amatic slots. And my very favourite is Eye of Ra. I have won a fair share at some other casinos and find this slot easy to win on if you bet big and try double tapping the three rows of eyes which are wilds. I am not sure if i will play here again though as i did not do well from the start even though i played for some time i could not win no matter what slot i tried. Im also not sure about their credibility. Lets see how they go, but thus far i have encountered nothing special plus they do not email me at all with new promotions.

Read more
barebones

barebones February 3, 2016 16:12

I played at this caisno last year. First I received a no deposit bonus which I almost wagered, then I deposited and took first deposit bonus, I had luck and wagered it and withdrew my winnings. I got them the same day, it took around 12 hours and I didn't even verify my account.

I played at this caisno last year. First I received a no deposit bonus which I almost wagered, then I deposited and took first deposit bonus, I had luck and wagered it and withdrew my winnings. I got them the same day, it took around 12 hours and I didn't even verify my account. Support on live chat has been a little rude, but overall they have good bonuses and good selection of games.

Read more

KissCasinos